Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cortez 213 - S115
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home!
Property
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
We called the team to see about early check in, Anna got back to us right away while on the road.
Property
The property was very nice and clean, the grounds are beautiful tree swing was great, kids went down to the creek and explored. The owner Warren was so kind and checked in with us to make sure everything was okay. He does have a very friendly dog. The location was perfect close to shops and hiking but far enough away from the hustle so you could relax. Now if your sensitive to noise while sleeping we did have to purchase ear plugs because the ice maker and air conditioner was kinda loud. Overall I would definitely stay here again we loved it.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team made our stay very nice. Thank you!
Property
We stayed for over a month. The location of the property is excellent. We walked to the trails that lead to The Devils Kitchen from the house. The Whole Foods and Sedonas public park with tennis courts, swimming pool, bike park and so much more are just couple of minutes drive. The property has gorgeous views and the kitchen is absolutely wonderful with everything you might need. We enjoyed jacuzzi and a steam shower. The house had everything we needed including the printer in the study. We appreciated the birdwatching guide and binoculars. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will return.
View Property: Painted Cliffs - S120
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was helpful after driving 39 hours, or 2500 miles, and accommodated my family and I a night early. Great overall experience.
Property
Property is well maintained, comfortable accommodations and amenities. Property is close to great attractions and easy access to groceries within 2 miles. Grand canyon is 2.5 hours, but a very scenic drive. Overall very good experience all together and I would bring my family back again. Thanks VRBO.
View Property: Verde Village Views! - Pueblo S084
Williams , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for what I needed. I was away for a time of study and prayer and this property gave me exactly what I needed. The owner who lives on the property as well, his name is Warren, was wonderful. And his dog, Poppy, Who greeted me every morning was delightful I could not of asked for a more perfect place
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Pennsauken, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calle Del Sol 13- S106
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Very nice area and very peacefully
View Property: Charming Casita-Columbia - S016
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was beautiful!! The house was extremely clean and has literally everything you may need! It was in a perfect location close to restaurants and shops. The outdoor seating are was perfect to stargaze! We will definitely be booking again! 10/10
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset 490 - S091
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We called the property management facility at the last minute to arrange a weekend getaway due to the COVID-19. The agent quickly responded over the phone and secured our unit and confirmed that everything we were reading about the potential rental unit was correct. The property manager even answer the phone after hours to help guide us to the unit and was very thoroughAnd communication through the whole process
Property
The location of the unit was perfect to the community of Sedona close to many great restaurants and ease of access to all the tourists facilities. The unit was clean with very nice interior features and a wonderful view of the private balcony
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd 2 (B) - S059
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The 490 Sunset property in Sedona was amazing. My family was able to relax in a very clean, and upgraded property all weekend. The amenities were all new and modern and we really felt at home! I would definitely stay here again and encourage family and friends to check it out!
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset 490 - S091
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely stunning! We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The atmosphere and the home were everything we could have hoped for!
View Property: Cabin On The Creek - Schnebly S110
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful 3 bedroom home with gorgeous views. The set up of the home was wonderful. Most of our time was outside enjoying the views and beautiful weather.
View Property: Caballo - S027
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
I liked the communication, it made before, during and end of stay stress free and comfortable.
Property
The property was amazing, we enjoyed the amenities, the location was perfect, the owner was nice, welcoming and helpful. We have 2 teen boys and the property had much to keep them occupied. We will tell our friends and family about this place. We most likely will stay at this property again.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Settlers Rest - S032
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members response time to one of my request was prompt!
Property
The property was beautiful and cozy! My family and I felt right at home! The property included many amenities and was nice and clean! This was absolutely one of my favorite stays! I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, responsive, reliable.
Property
I am an avid AirBnB'er/nomadic renter - I know good places and teams. You're of the best. FAIR pricing for amazing stays! Thank you, sincerely.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados E10 - S098
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ben is my property manager. He is very friendly and he helped us to settle. I got everything I need. My vacation is just perfect with his help.
Property
This local professional rental company knows everywhere to visit in Sedona. This property has quite and great view. I had peaceful time in Sedona.
View Property: Sun Up Ranch - S029
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSusan Way 29 Owner Moved in- S037