Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful 3 bedroom home with gorgeous views. The set up of the home was wonderful. Most of our time was outside enjoying the views and beautiful weather.
View Property: Caballo - S027
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
I liked the communication, it made before, during and end of stay stress free and comfortable.
Property
The property was amazing, we enjoyed the amenities, the location was perfect, the owner was nice, welcoming and helpful. We have 2 teen boys and the property had much to keep them occupied. We will tell our friends and family about this place. We most likely will stay at this property again.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members response time to one of my request was prompt!
Property
The property was beautiful and cozy! My family and I felt right at home! The property included many amenities and was nice and clean! This was absolutely one of my favorite stays! I would definitely stay again!
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, responsive, reliable.
Property
I am an avid AirBnB'er/nomadic renter - I know good places and teams. You're of the best. FAIR pricing for amazing stays! Thank you, sincerely.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados E10 - S098
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Ben is my property manager. He is very friendly and he helped us to settle. I got everything I need. My vacation is just perfect with his help.
Property
This local professional rental company knows everywhere to visit in Sedona. This property has quite and great view. I had peaceful time in Sedona.
View Property: Sun Up Ranch - S029
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Foothills. During these challenging times you made our first outing from home very safe and pleasing.
Property
Thank you Foothills. During these challenging times you made our first outing from home very safe and pleasing.
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
We booked through HomeAway.com
Property
The cabin was nice. The yard was nice and it really is a little oasis in Sedona. The sound of the river greets you every morning and evening.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Chandler , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
I had a problem with my email receiving the check in code. When I called the staff was prompt and helpful.
Property
I have been fortunate to rent various vacation properties over the years. This particular property was excellent. It was spacious and extremely clean. The kitchen amenities were fantastic.... above and beyond the norm ...including things such as an air fryer, Keurig, seasonings/spices for the grill and multiple platters and wine glasses. Ive stayed at similar priced rentals with not so much as hotel size toiletries. This property had full size shower products. It had games for our family and a welcome and activities book. It was centrally located to many activities/outings in the area. We did a day trip to Jerome, several hikes and spent another day kayaking on the Verde river. I would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. It was a great location and the house was super clean. Will definitely book again.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Walcott, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home! This house amenities and ambience above a high end Hilton property. Plenty of personal care items, the entire kitchen stocked with new tools. This was a great oasis to renew and refresh. And I had a couple consulting mtgs, I was able to host my client with open space. The 1/2 bath and modern dinning areas was perfect for such meeting. Place is well lite with the options of a lot natural light. And the neighborhood was amazing. I went for evening walks and there are great and variety of views. Uptown Sedona is a 5 min walk a way, so no need to drive. Car can stay in the quality car port. My local friend stopped by. He said the place is perfect for an intimate healing retreat experience with a kitchen and space with the relaxing cozy feel. And with two bedrooms , it could be done with a couple friends.
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean, spacious, and well-stocked. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Duluth
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
They are exceptional! Anna, Ben and Brandon were very responsive to our calls for any level of required assistance. Anna can really pull it together on extremely short notice. Ben is most cooperative and thorough. Brandon for repairs is excellent. Any repairs were fully coordinated. Complete customer satisfaction.
Property
Very enjoyable. Looking forward to our stay again next year.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
We did not have to work with anyone outside of receiving e-mails.
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful and was perfect for our family. It is clean, updated, comfortable, warm and is in an amazing location near stores, restaurants, and hiking!! We brought our dog so having the back yard fenced in was wonderful. We loved the big table so that we could all sit together for Easter dinner. There was plenty of space for us all - we had nine people - and plenty of places to sleep and stretch out to watch TV and play board games. The kitchen was perfect and we cooked and ate just about every single meal at home and it was easy serving nine. We loved how the home was decorated and wished truly we could stay forever. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent this gorgeous home!! We hope we can do so again very very soon!!
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and email communication was prompt.
Property
The property was very cute and had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable, extra sheets and towels, fully stocked kitchen, nice walk in shower and everything was very clean. The neighborhood is pretty run down, although a short walk from old town cottonwood. Very convenient location and close to good restaurants.
View Property: ZCottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Vista, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Appreciate how quick they were to respond.
Property
The house was amazing, views were incredible, loved everything. The technology was a little hard to figure out but it was probably user error.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
We love your team.
Property
We enjoyed this property vert much. It was great!
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Cherry was cheerful and responsive to my emails, always wishing 24 hours and often much sooner.
Property
Loved our stay on Palisades Drive N! Our month stay at this lovely home in Sedona is one we will always remember!
View Property: Palisades - S011