buffalo, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Desoto, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Painted Cliffs - S120
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Very attentive and super nice.
Property
Our stay at the 48 Padre Dr was fantastic. We stayed over the weekend of 9/25 through 9/27. Communication with the staff was excellent, right from our booking all the way through our stay. The location of the unit was phenomenal, we wanted to do some MTB and some hiking and we had lots of trails just minutes away. In addition a good variety of restaurants and nice spots like, Butterfly Burger and Decanter tasting room. Cleanliness was spot on and there was good kitchenware as well as towels and cleaning supplies available. We will certainly be back and will be recommending Foothills Property Management to my friends when looking for places to stay!!
View Property: Padre Papa 48 - S008
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are very helpful, professional and get back to you immediately. They took care of our needs.
Property
The home has a nice charm to it and it is very nicely maintained. Everything we needed for our stay was there for us to use and the neighborhood is very quite. The only dumb problem with us was that the TV did not have a live TV antenna and we missed watching our football game! Also, the carpet in the living room had a few small stains especially in the walking areas, which I guess, is expected for carpet. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay and would come back again! We are having carpet spot cleaned and checking with owner on the antenna--The FPM TEAM
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Painted Cliffs - S120
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 50- S052
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were attentive, knowledgable, and friendly.
Property
The stay was a blast! Very comfortable!!
View Property: ZSettlers Rest -On the market for sale S032
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cortez 213 - S115
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful home!
Property
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
We called the team to see about early check in, Anna got back to us right away while on the road.
Property
The property was very nice and clean, the grounds are beautiful tree swing was great, kids went down to the creek and explored. The owner Warren was so kind and checked in with us to make sure everything was okay. He does have a very friendly dog. The location was perfect close to shops and hiking but far enough away from the hustle so you could relax. Now if your sensitive to noise while sleeping we did have to purchase ear plugs because the ice maker and air conditioner was kinda loud. Overall I would definitely stay here again we loved it.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team made our stay very nice. Thank you!
Property
We stayed for over a month. The location of the property is excellent. We walked to the trails that lead to The Devils Kitchen from the house. The Whole Foods and Sedonas public park with tennis courts, swimming pool, bike park and so much more are just couple of minutes drive. The property has gorgeous views and the kitchen is absolutely wonderful with everything you might need. We enjoyed jacuzzi and a steam shower. The house had everything we needed including the printer in the study. We appreciated the birdwatching guide and binoculars. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will return.
View Property: Painted Cliffs - S120
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was helpful after driving 39 hours, or 2500 miles, and accommodated my family and I a night early. Great overall experience.
Property
Property is well maintained, comfortable accommodations and amenities. Property is close to great attractions and easy access to groceries within 2 miles. Grand canyon is 2.5 hours, but a very scenic drive. Overall very good experience all together and I would bring my family back again. Thanks VRBO.
View Property: Verde Village Views! - Pueblo S084
Williams , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for what I needed. I was away for a time of study and prayer and this property gave me exactly what I needed. The owner who lives on the property as well, his name is Warren, was wonderful. And his dog, Poppy, Who greeted me every morning was delightful I could not of asked for a more perfect place
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Pennsauken, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calle Del Sol 13- S106
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Very nice area and very peacefully
View Property: Charming Casita-Columbia - MAJOR RENOVATION S016
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was beautiful!! The house was extremely clean and has literally everything you may need! It was in a perfect location close to restaurants and shops. The outdoor seating are was perfect to stargaze! We will definitely be booking again! 10/10
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset 490 - S091
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003 Closing 12/3/20
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We called the property management facility at the last minute to arrange a weekend getaway due to the COVID-19. The agent quickly responded over the phone and secured our unit and confirmed that everything we were reading about the potential rental unit was correct. The property manager even answer the phone after hours to help guide us to the unit and was very thoroughAnd communication through the whole process
Property
The location of the unit was perfect to the community of Sedona close to many great restaurants and ease of access to all the tourists facilities. The unit was clean with very nice interior features and a wonderful view of the private balcony
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd 2 (B) - S059
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The 490 Sunset property in Sedona was amazing. My family was able to relax in a very clean, and upgraded property all weekend. The amenities were all new and modern and we really felt at home! I would definitely stay here again and encourage family and friends to check it out!
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset 490 - S091