Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Had issues with the internet router and the light bulbs being out and they came in to fix it the next day.
Property
Very beautiful house, stunning deck and fire pit with Mountain Views, 30 minutes away from Sedona. They also have memory foam mattresses in all the bedrooms, my back really appreciated that.
View Property: Verde Village Views! - Pueblo S084
US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Lemon Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were all exceptional and went above and beyond the call of duty!
Property
The perfect fit for us, as we have been traveling extensively throughout the United States.
View Property: Colinas 170 - S079
Fort Navajo, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful and kind. They were knowledgable and if they didn't know something right away they were quick to get the answer to you.
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Clean stocked with all I needed. Convenient location...overall great experince!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados E10 - S098
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property met and exceeded my expectations. It is in a great location, the house is very nice with high end appliances. The only thing I wish they had was more wash towels, (the small ones) and a floor mat . These are very small items so my over all impression was very positive and all my guest were impressed as well.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful! It is in a prime location in Sedona, with emaculent views all around! We cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again on our next trip to the Sedona area.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
sun city, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
staff was always quick to respond. special thanks to daniel with one problem.
Property
a pleasant stay despite a few minor issues with the house that were fixed quickly.
View Property: Whisper-S056
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt have to work with anymore. Every thing was pretty much automated
Property
This was a great place to stay.
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sycamore - S073
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff at Foothills Property Rentals
Property
The SkyDancer property in Sedona was everything we had expected and more. Our families had such a good time there with accommodations for all. My grandkids loved the pool and theater room. We loved the view immensely. We will definitely be back next summer
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The woman, the manager was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
The property was beautiful, great quiet location near the creek. The property check in directions were very clear and it was easy to find the home, unit and lockbox was easily accessible. The property owner was very friendly and I enjoyed visiting with him and his dogs.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and efficient staff!
Property
Gorgeous home! Wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice appartment; well equipped; nice pool; quiet and good energy.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Lafayette Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location & awesome views!
View Property: Caballo - S027
Mt. Airy, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress 75 - S077
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068