Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
We love your team.
Property
We enjoyed this property vert much. It was great!
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Your team are always pleasant and helpful. We have arranged with Cherry a place for next January and February in Village of Oak Creek and are looking forward to staying again.
Property
This was an interesting property, but could use some upgrades. Quiet Location.
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Cherry was very helpful in finding this rental.
Property
The house is conveniently located, well-maintained, and comfortable.
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
South Hadley , US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great team to work with a pleasure and well documented process that made the whole thing simple and smooth!
Property
Beautiful property with even better views than described in the listing. This property was a dream location! Will be coming back again and again.
View Property: Hilltop Harmony- Quail Ridge Lane- S096
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was amazingly professional and helpful.
Property
The place was quiet and comfortable. A lovely place!
View Property: Wilson-S022
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
We are very grateful to have had an excellent experience working with your team members.
Property
The property was located in a great neighborhood and close to hiking trails. We look forward to a return visit. Many thanks for everything!
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
The information provided by your team was very coMplete and easily understood. The only problem we had was changing the code when we left. We emailed you to let you know and you responded immediately.
Property
The house was nicely renovated, comfortable and very clean. It had everything we needed. We really liked its proximity to hiking trails.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Crossing - House Rock S112
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
The management team made the experience easy and worry free
Property
The property was clean, well maintained and a great place to stay.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was sensitive and acted with intelligence on any difficulties
Property
Excellent
View Property: Mountain Lilac - S107
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few minor issues with the property which were handled quickly and efficiently by foothills staff.
Property
It provided a comfortable accommodation for our 2 month stay in the Verde Valley.
View Property: Whisper-S056
Tubac, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle Drive - S002
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, comfortable, and charming. The location is ideal, situated closely to the beautiful Broken Arrow trail. The property had a lovely view of red rocks and trees. I would recommend this property to others.
View Property: Cypress 80 - S082
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cozy remodeled studio off a private drive in Sedona, away from the hustle of the town but just short drive or bike ride away. Fantastic hiking trials is on your doorstep. Much preferred this experience over a hotel room. Perfect getaway for a couple.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't personally interact with the service team so I will keep my comments to the property I stayed in.
Property
My partner and I stayed in the lower studio of 80 Cypress and the experience was excellent! The studio is attached to the larger home but it felt incredibly private and secluded as it had a separate entrance and we couldn't hear anything from the larger house (there were others staying at the time). The space is surprisingly large and I was impressed by how comfy the bed was with a TV I could sign into Netflix to watch while getting ready for a good night's sleep. The living and kitchen space is ample - we were able to host a couple friends and play a game from the trunk coffee table and entertain from the beautiful and spacious kitchen (you have to see the marble on the countertops - where did they find that!?). We even made a Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen since we were staying in Sedona over that time and we had plenty of kitchen cooking equipment and dishes to make it happen. The space is super cozy for the fall/winter with a great heating system in the living space and in the bathroom. It snowed while we were there too and sipping coffee from the side porch and looking at the red rocks covered in snow is an image I won't soon forget. I'll definitely be coming back and recommending the studio to friends and family. Thanks!
View Property: Cypress 80 - S082
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was really nice with awesome views. Our kids had a blast and didnt want to leave the house. Overall great experience!
View Property: Caballo - S027
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
We needed assistance with the tv mainly because my husband had planned on watching college football on New Years Day. Ben was helping us figure out a way to stream live TV through our laptop. He paid for us to update our Hulu so it would work on New Years Day. We appreciated his help.
Property
We enjoyed the house and its location.
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Turkey 11-S048
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved this place! It was clean, very cute, and conveniently located! So easy to check in and out too.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing view with all the amenities. Great place and fabulous space for a family vacation to spend time together!
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)