Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
The management team made the experience easy and worry free
Property
The property was clean, well maintained and a great place to stay.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was sensitive and acted with intelligence on any difficulties
Property
Excellent
View Property: Mountain Lilac - S107
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few minor issues with the property which were handled quickly and efficiently by foothills staff.
Property
It provided a comfortable accommodation for our 2 month stay in the Verde Valley.
View Property: Whisper-S056
Tubac, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle Drive - S002
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean, comfortable, and charming. The location is ideal, situated closely to the beautiful Broken Arrow trail. The property had a lovely view of red rocks and trees. I would recommend this property to others.
View Property: Cypress 80 - S082
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cozy remodeled studio off a private drive in Sedona, away from the hustle of the town but just short drive or bike ride away. Fantastic hiking trials is on your doorstep. Much preferred this experience over a hotel room. Perfect getaway for a couple.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't personally interact with the service team so I will keep my comments to the property I stayed in.
Property
My partner and I stayed in the lower studio of 80 Cypress and the experience was excellent! The studio is attached to the larger home but it felt incredibly private and secluded as it had a separate entrance and we couldn't hear anything from the larger house (there were others staying at the time). The space is surprisingly large and I was impressed by how comfy the bed was with a TV I could sign into Netflix to watch while getting ready for a good night's sleep. The living and kitchen space is ample - we were able to host a couple friends and play a game from the trunk coffee table and entertain from the beautiful and spacious kitchen (you have to see the marble on the countertops - where did they find that!?). We even made a Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen since we were staying in Sedona over that time and we had plenty of kitchen cooking equipment and dishes to make it happen. The space is super cozy for the fall/winter with a great heating system in the living space and in the bathroom. It snowed while we were there too and sipping coffee from the side porch and looking at the red rocks covered in snow is an image I won't soon forget. I'll definitely be coming back and recommending the studio to friends and family. Thanks!
View Property: Cypress 80 - S082
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was really nice with awesome views. Our kids had a blast and didnt want to leave the house. Overall great experience!
View Property: Caballo - S027
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
We needed assistance with the tv mainly because my husband had planned on watching college football on New Years Day. Ben was helping us figure out a way to stream live TV through our laptop. He paid for us to update our Hulu so it would work on New Years Day. We appreciated his help.
Property
We enjoyed the house and its location.
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Turkey 11-S048
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved this place! It was clean, very cute, and conveniently located! So easy to check in and out too.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazing view with all the amenities. Great place and fabulous space for a family vacation to spend time together!
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
I was impressed with the consistent communication and the clarity of the communication from the property management group. I called at the end of our stay to let them know of a window leak and the person answering the phone was friendly and helpful!
Property
The property was very clean and organized and had everything that we needed. It was a lovely vacation spot allowing for a diversity of experiences from hiking, cross country skiing to exploring the Grand Canyon.
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The well stocked kitchenwares were appreciated as we did a lot of cooking. Our family is spread out and we all met at Sedona. This place was a home away from home where we all had some space and could also hang out together.
View Property: Raintree - S051
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Crossing - House Rock S112
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Beautiful home with even more beautiful views from every room! Very well stocked kitchen. We will be coming back!
View Property: Hilltop Harmony- Quail Ridge Lane- S096
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Elf - S094
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 50- S052
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and responsive
Property
Charming home in an awesome location close to nature and amenities
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Sand Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody has been great.
Property
We're still at the property. We rented it for three months.
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
The members of foothills rentals are easy to work with and found a home that made our Sedona experience even better. They were very professional, courteous and always prioritized our needs. I would definitely book with them again!
Property
80 Cypress Dr is a lovely home nestled in a quiet neighborhood not too close but not too far from where you want to be in Sedona. A five minute drive takes you to great shopping experiences at Tlaquepaque and a few minutes more to most restaurants/stores in the area. Its close to Bell Rock as well as a number of significant scenic sites. You dont even need to leave the neighborhood to experience one of our favorite trails, Broken Arrow. If the Pink Jeep tours go there on a daily basis its definitely worthwhile. The home itself looks recently renovated and is split between a top floor with three bedrooms/two baths or a bottom floor studio. The decorations had a fitting Southwest flair that incorporate the region very well. One of my favorite parts of the home is the lazy boy chair next to the large corner window where you can relax, read a book, and look at the red rocks in the distance. The kitchen and amenities are perfect to cook all your meals at home if you so choose. I have no complaints at all in regards to the property. My girlfriend and I are relatively easy going and were grateful to stay at such a wonderful home in a beautiful place. I highly recommend staying here if you have a large family, group of friends, or even a solo/couple visit in the studio.
View Property: Cypress 80 - S082
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We felt right at home!
View Property: Raintree - S051
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic Cherrie especially is fantastic!
Property
I wish to have a similar property in the future or purchase property just like the one I am in now.
View Property: Mountain Lilac - S107