Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilson-S022
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Occasionally it took a long time to get a call back.
Property
View Property: Pinon-S011
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property for our annual New Years retreat. The house was very clean, well maintained, and offered all the supplies and amenities we needed. Unfortunately due to weather we had to cut our stay short one day. It had been raining all day/night and the only entrance to the neighborhood was flooded. A neighbor suggested we leave before we became stranded for days. He said the creek would become too high to cross with our vehicles and we could be there for several days waiting for it to go back down. For fear of this happening we packed up and had to Leave a day early. I wouldn't recommend staying here during a storm unless you have adequate supplies to stick it out. Other than that amazing location and a great place to stay!
View Property: ZShangri La-S058
Sedona , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Both Kim and Sabina were very helpful and kind to get me into a property quickly and were very attentive with returning calls and answering questions
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. Such a blessing to spend the holidays with such a view of the mountains.
View Property: ZVerde Gem - S080
Salom , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZShangri La-S058
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHeritage - S074
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills Rental staff was friendly and great about responding to any questions we had, especially those that came up in advance of us staying at the property.
Property
The home was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you!
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in the same property 3 years in a row because it is so comfortable and well-located. The property has needed occasional repairs while we're there, and Foothills has been very responsive to our concerns. Typically any issue is completely repaired within 24 hours, and the staff is always very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
Property
We love the home on Rodeo Rd. It is a great place for two couples or for one couple and a friend. The beds are very comfortable and the home has everything you need for an extended stay. The views of the mountain are spectacular, but possibly even more wonderful is the lovely patio with plenty of wildlife and open vistas. The location is also perfect - with a nice quiet neighborhood near all the main shopping areas.
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Edina, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed over the thanksgiving week and unfortunately needed after hours support on several occasions. The Foothills team was always available and able to resolve the problems quickly and were extremely helpful.
Property
The photos did not do justice to the home we rented- it is a lovely newly updated home a few blocks from great hiking. It has a large open plan kitchen and living room that's great for entertaining a large group. We had a family of 7 adults- plenty of space. Nice patio and fenced private backyard too
View Property: ZStarlite - S016
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZJordan 520 1-S071
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Copper S099 was the perfect place to stay - well maintained, very comfortable, well stocked kitchen, and in a quiet complex convenient to Oak Creek. The complex 9-hole golf course was just across the driveway, was well kept, fun to play, and made for a lovely walk each night. The only thing downside was theSleeper Sofa was not terribly comfortable to sit on while in the living area (would recommend two lazy boys). The beds were extremely comfortable with nice linens, a nice walk in closet, and clean bathrooms. We stayed a month in Copper S099 and highly recommend this townhouse! Thank you for such a nice accommodation at an awesome rate!
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
Property
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
IRVINE, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
great people!
Property
everything was great!
View Property: Simply Sedona - S081
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZShangri La-S058
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called into the office, the staff were always very helpful and polite. They seem to really want you to enjoy your vacation home, and it is nice to know they are there when you need them.
Property
This property is a little hidden gem. Whilst the photos were nice, the house itself was even better and the decking and gardens were absolutely fantastic. Especially as there were steps down to the creek. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious and clean with lots of lovely towels too. Be sure to use the wonderful hot tub with fantastic views of Red Rock and have your breakfast outside on the deck or a nice wine at sunset. The coffee maker looked like it was brand new, but we couldn't find any coffee filter cones to use, so we went out and bought a large box for ourselves to use and future guests too. Be sure to come into the living room on sunrise, because there two beautiful colourful stained glass windows which reflect the colours onto a white wall and it is just stunning. Booking this property for our vacation was the best thing we could have done, we will most definitely return and stay for longer next time. We were sad to leave such a beautiful home .
View Property: Brewer-S001
DSL de Drummond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Sabina helped us with our stay. She went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Property
View Property: ZWoodland-S050
Woodingille , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely location in walking distance to Red Rock Crossing Park. Very peaceful.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Shelbyville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: ZWoodland-S050
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
At the time Oct 2013 Daniel was excellent in everyway.
Property
Loved the views absolutely breathtaking and the wildlife was nice too.
View Property: ZWoodland-S050
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful (this was the fourth year in a row I've rented through Foothills for a total of about 18 rental months).
Property
The location, the pool and the tennis courts were a big plus. The size of the unit was fine for me. The carpet needs deep cleaning/replacement, the kitchen appliances were in need of replacement(especially the dish washer door). The lack of air conditioning during the summer months was problematic especially during August and some higher humidity days in other months as well.
View Property: ZOCE-S018
TEMIXCO, MX
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The glass machine doesn't work. The wather canal from the top gallery have a little wather drop.! Everything else was excellent!! I loved the place!! Pacefull, quite and easy
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZWoodland-S050