Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wifi wasn't working or wasn't working well. The house was great otherwise! We really enjoyed our stay. It has beautiful views.
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
We booked through AirBnB. Our communications went through that channel, and were all fine.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. It is in a safe and quiet, and well-maintained, condo community, probably mostly second homes. It is conveniently located, with nice views all around.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response after hours.
Property
The Santorini is a spectacular property! Nice to be tucked away and have some privacy! The views are tremendous and the home is amazing inside and out!
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Property was gorgeous and newly updated with everything we needed! Perfectly slept 7 adult women on a Moms weekend away! So close to hiking with lots of parking.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit #84 is super. Stay here!
View Property: ZGolfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Foothills Property Management for many years and they have always provided quality properties as well as a safety and ease of a rental process.
Property
The home was clean and comfortable, the neighborhood was great and the views were spectacular.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was a great property. Very lovely views and relaxing. The perfect getaway
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Cedarville
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
This was our third trip to Sedona all with Foothills Highly recommended team
Property
We loved all three properties we stayed at each has it charms
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying in foothill properties !! The communication is top notch !!
Property
Everything was wonderful ! Great home, very clean and we had everything we needed and more !
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills staff sent timely and informative information regarding our stay, This was our first Airbnb experience and we definitely book again, versus a hotel. The staff were also very helpful getting an item we accidentally left behind.
Property
The property we stayed at was perfect for walking access to a grocery store and several of our usual earptting spots. We used the tennis courts and swimming pool, both were very nice. We plan to rebook in April 2019.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
sun city, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whisper-S056
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Roadrunner property was much nicer than expected. Extremely clean, very nicely furnished, large and quite comfortable. Everything was well stocked, from coolers to backpacks, to hiking sticks! The hot tub was very refreshing on a cool night. The location is great, close to everything we wanted to do. I had just fractured my ankle before our trip, and the staff was very helpful in making sure I could get around comfortably and safely. I was able to maneuver around the house and grounds very easily on crutches. We could find nothing bad to say about this property, we all had a great time, and I can't wait to come back when I can walk! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff has been very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is a very pleasant place to be in.
View Property: Penstemon-S085
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was exceptional.
Property
The property was amazing. Beautiful views of the red rock formations were available from several locations in the home. The pool was amazing. The House was so gorgeous! Good location for shopping, activities, restaurants etc. we loved it and would definitely come back.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful property!
Property
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions.
Property
Lots of room and well furnished.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Durango, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild-Turkey 81-S076
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sky Dancer is a fantastic property with views that are unmatched.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019