Leigh, NZ
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The managers we spoke with were friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely property in Sedona.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fabulous place to stay! Plenty of room, nice kitchen, all the cookware we needed. Thank you for such a great place to stay!
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Asked to show me how to use the new modern washing machine , the maintenace guy came at promised time show me, ask if I need any other help
Property
Property was very welcoming
View Property: Cliff Rose 922-S066
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Well maintained!!
Property
Awesome Awesome.... I wanna swap properties w the owner I have a place in Hawaii. it was so nice 2 experience True Sedona l!!
View Property: Trails End 1081 - S081
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We called because we had trouble unlocking the gate to get down to the river. Somebody came out that same day to show us how to unlock the gate and they were very pleasant about it.
Property
This is a beautiful property. It is close enough to downtown to be convenient and far enough to be quiet. Soaking in the hot tub at night under the stars was awesome and much needed after a long day of hiking. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZGolfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Property
My friend and I had a fab time and were very comfortable in this lovely home. Thank you!
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay in Sedona. I highly recommend this place. Clean and nice place to stay.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good value for money.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Management team was responsive to all our questions. Infomrative emails were appreciated.
Property
The property was just what we needed in a vacation house. Great private location, yet close to shopping and restaurants. The view from the house of Oak Creek is beautiful!
View Property: Sycamore - S073
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Foothills management team was wonderful! They were very responsive and accommodating on every inquiry I made. I would definitely work with them again!
Property
This property was pristine, and was an absolute joy to stay in! The location was really perfect and we could get anywhere we wanted to go very easily. It was the perfect amount of space, and had a very nice outdoor area with a hot tub and seating. I would definitely come back here and recommend it to my friends.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Aurora, Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Home was beautiful and well stocked with amenities/supplies.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
What a wonderful team!
Property
What a wonderful property!
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, we had a great experience and a lifetime of memories from the Sky Dancer property. We did have a little issue with the hot tub and it took a while to get a hold of someone to fix the issue but once we did speak with someone, it was handled very quickly. Thank you again for such a great experience!
Property
We had a great time at the property and look forward to renting it again in the future!
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019