Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Fredenbeck, DE
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff makes a great job , very friendly and helpfull.
Property
The house is for the paid price okay! All together, the big garage, the neighbourhood, the near pool and the whole area around are so inviting. We love it!
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZCanyon Wren - S032
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome and seem less experience.
Property
Comfortable and convenient accommodation. Short walk to everything you need. More peaceful away from busy core , yet only 10 minutes away from central Sedona. Numerous hiking trails such as Bell Rock only 5 minutes drive away.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZQuail Hollow - S016
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Overall the house was amazing and we would stay there again.
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Maple Heights
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I almost hate to let anyone know how much I enjoyed this property - I'd rather keep it to myself! It was my favorite of all I've tried so far. Nice location, very comfortable, of course always clean and easy.
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Kingsley, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property
We loved the condo, loved the location, loved Sedona, and plan to return for several months this winter to actively pursue purchasing a property. I will not leave a bad review online because I truly did love the place, and thats not the type of person I am. But I work in corporate meetings/incentives, and I know that construction during a stay and amenities that are not available are a no no. I just want to share my feelings.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Foothills for many years and overall the experience has been fine. Occasionally there are glitches but I totally trust Foothills and their staff.
Property
Capital Butte is my favorite unit for the sunny deck with my morning coffee, and you can walk to uptown Sedona. Very convenient. I love visiting Sedona and maybe someday I'll be able to own my own condo. Until that time, I will continue to use Foothills.
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myra was excellent to work with and we have already booked our stay in Sedona next year at Broken Arrow property.
Property
Suggest that the guest book have more information on use of hot tub & fireplace.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a girls trip to Sedona and really enjoyed our stay at this property. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, and the house was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a great way to end our busy days!
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Keyport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
liked the property..will rent again in the future!
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very friendly.
Property
The cancellation policy could be less strict.
View Property: Finke-S026
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057