Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZGolfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Property
My friend and I had a fab time and were very comfortable in this lovely home. Thank you!
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay in Sedona. I highly recommend this place. Clean and nice place to stay.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Good value for money.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Management team was responsive to all our questions. Infomrative emails were appreciated.
Property
The property was just what we needed in a vacation house. Great private location, yet close to shopping and restaurants. The view from the house of Oak Creek is beautiful!
View Property: Sycamore - S073
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Foothills management team was wonderful! They were very responsive and accommodating on every inquiry I made. I would definitely work with them again!
Property
This property was pristine, and was an absolute joy to stay in! The location was really perfect and we could get anywhere we wanted to go very easily. It was the perfect amount of space, and had a very nice outdoor area with a hot tub and seating. I would definitely come back here and recommend it to my friends.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Aurora, Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Home was beautiful and well stocked with amenities/supplies.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
What a wonderful team!
Property
What a wonderful property!
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, we had a great experience and a lifetime of memories from the Sky Dancer property. We did have a little issue with the hot tub and it took a while to get a hold of someone to fix the issue but once we did speak with someone, it was handled very quickly. Thank you again for such a great experience!
Property
We had a great time at the property and look forward to renting it again in the future!
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Susan Way property was perfect for our stay in Sedona. Close to biking and hiking and not too far from town and local restaurants. The neighborhood was quiet and easy to find. The house had all the amenities we needed and the coffee bar with snacks was a lovely treat. We found the information binder very helpful with instructions on operating the TV and retractable awning, check out instructions and a lot of information on local attractions and eateries. Check in was a breeze and we loved having the availability of the garage to store our mountain bikes. We will definitely stay here again on another trip to Sedona.
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Peoria , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End - S081
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
View Property: Arabian Dr - S053