Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! A pleasant experience!
Property
Overall, the property was in good condition.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff at Foothills are very friendly, professional, and always willing to answer all of our questions and address any concerns that we may have had. Looking forward to working with your staff again in 2018.
Property
We love 36 Ponderosa. The minute we walked in the door we felt very at home. The open concept with all of large windows and the views of the red rocks were breathtaking! All of the rooms are large and very nicely decorated. We are already talking about coming back to our "Sedona home" next year.
View Property: Ponderosa 36 - S063
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Quickly took care of a few minnor issues.
Property
Stay was wonderful. Internet service was a problem often. Many times it wasnt available. Needs to be improved
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had to stop in to the office in order to get the cable system working. The staff was friendly and took care of the problem.
Property
We absolutely loved staying in the property and the location is fantastic.
View Property: Bell Rock Dr - S083
Swift Current, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, Tasty and clean house, great location, we will come back again
View Property: Wilson-S022
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rimrock-Ride-S042
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the property was perfectly appointed. if we wanted something, it was there. the staff thought of everything!
View Property: Brewer-S001
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great. We had another house fall through at the last minute and your team was able to accomodate us - with friendliness and professionalism.
Property
The house was perfect for our needs. Loved staying in the Village. Beautiful place.
View Property: Rimrock-Ride-S042
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Happy with capital-Butte. Great views, nice deck for enjoying the morning sun. Well maintained yard with flowers, walkways and many birds. My guess is the unit was built in the 70's with older furniture but adequate. Very comfortable king size bed. Need to add a dishwasher in kitchen. Kitchen is very well stocked w/ utensils. Front and rear porch light fixtures need to be replaced with low-light units. I would consider staying here again. Thank you.
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
The property/house is incredible. The views from the home are spectacular however, several windows have lost their seal and need to be replaced. This creates issues when looking at the views through a few foggy windows. The pond area in front of the house has stagnant water in it and is not very appealing. I think the pond either needs to be maintained or drained.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Foothills staff have been responsive to any questions we had. They were very easy to work with.
Property
Love staying in the Nepenthe complex. Is very pretty there as well as being a. Quiet environment in which to vacation.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and it was well equipped. Canyon Mesa is lovely. Really liked the location and access to hiking trails. Other guests and residents were very friendly and employees of Canyon Mesa also welcoming. Very well equipped for cooking and dining. Very comfortable beds. Love having the decks. Appreciate being able to bring my dog. Thank you.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Williams, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful February staying at 25 Klondike Drive, VOC. Although the weather wasn't that great, we loved having the golf course to walk around in the early morning with access right out the back door, and enjoyed using the bikes for a daily bike ride. We found the house well supplied in the kitchen, bath and bedrooms. We did use the fireplace - we purchased a cord of wood to use while we were there and there was still plenty over when we left. Although the house isn't new, it suited us perfectly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Village of Oak Creek.
View Property: Klondike - S030
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The only shortcoming is length of time it took for sales rep to respond to my request to book a property for the following year. Once they responded to my calls, they were most helpful and efficient.
Property
Love Sedona, looking forward to returning next year and the property exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the house.
View Property: Pinon-S011
Elk mound, wi, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
I did the majority of my communication via email. I got quick and friendly responses. I feel like you are my relatives in Arizona that set up my visit for me.
Property
I LOVE our property. This was our second year, and we will be back next year. Looking forward to when we can stay for two months instead of just one.
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay. We did find the motorcycle next door and the loud, vibrating, intermittent noise from the upstairs unit distracting. We realize this is out of your control. The location was great and the unit was very clean. The decorating made the unit very appealing. We would not stay in this property again but would use Foothills to find another location.
View Property: ZJordan 520 1-S071
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZShangri La-S058
Ely, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken or written to has been fantastic. So friendly and helpful. Like we've known each other always!!
Property
Last year my only suggestion was to be able to return the key to a location in Oak Creek instead of having to take it back to West Sedona. WELL....this year we had a key pad to let ourselves in, and there is nothing to return!! YOU TOOK MY SUGGESTION!!!! And because we leave to go back to Wisconsin by going to the interstate south of Oak Creek....it cuts a lot of travel off our last day! We are already booked for next year, and trying to figure out if we can get enough vacation time to add an additional week!
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Callaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Crene Lake , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has been very helpful and friendly
Property
Everything we had hoped for
View Property: Sage - S082