Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZCreek Retreat - S011
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Excellent property, very clean and well appointed. The many upgrades were very tasteful and the unit was much roomier than expected. Well stay here next time we need a 3 bedroom rental. Thank you!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated your fast response to our problem. I felt it was going to be hopeless to get a serviceman since it was Christmas. Thank you.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained property.
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
I had a wonderful visit in the little cottage in Cottonwood, it was quaint, clean, close to the Main Street, it was fabulous! The staff answered all my questions immediately. My stay was amazing and I will be back!
Property
I had a wonderful visit in the little cottage in Cottonwood, it was quaint, clean, close to the Main Street, it was fabulous! The staff answered all my questions immediately. My stay was amazing and I will be back!
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful house. Will definitely rent again if I am visiting Sedona
View Property: Trails End 1081 - S081
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff helpful and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay as always
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View - S079
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was delightful and accommodating.
Property
It was a dog-friendly property. We bought some dishcloths and left them too. Other than that, it was a great house and I would refer it to anyone with animals. Thanks
View Property: Hummingbird Haven - S062
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had very little interaction with team members; the reservation and stay was handled online.
Property
Our stay at Brewer was great. The house suited our needs, had wonderful views and we loved the hot tub! Great location and super easy check in and check out!
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. I hope our relationship lasts until I find a property that I can purchase.
Property
I had an excellent stay. I like all of the properties that I've stayed in since 2013 too bad some are not available any longer.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight Gaze - Beaver Creek -S049
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I spent 4 weeks at the property and had a great time. The website photos, write-up and guest reviews are accurate. The house was very clean and the kitchen was well supplied. The property is quiet and surrounded by trees. Sedona has a world-class selection of day hikes within a short drive from the house, and there are a variety of trails just a few minutes' walk from the front door including several viewpoints for watching the sun set on Cathedral Rock. If you arrive at the house after dark, it would be a good idea to bring a flashlight so that you can see the lockbox.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience...easy, straightforward with all the necessary information at the right time.
Property
Excellent property, fantastic amenities, great location and ideally situated. Had a fantastic time, many thanks to the team for a great experience.
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spotless clean. Well appointed. Loved this property! Should include directions to recycle center.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful.
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037