Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Rose 922-S066
Loudon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colinas - S021
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penstemon-S085
Rockford
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with Cherry's professionalism and prompt responses to our emails or phone calls. She also demonstrated a strong knowledge base regarding the potential of another property.
Property
The townhome we stayed in was quite comfortable and spotlessly clean. The owner thought of everything that guests could possibly need or want when it came to day-to-day living. Since we stayed for over two months, we felt very much at home.
View Property: Calle-Del-Sol-S035
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills has been a joy to work with. Always striving to meet expectations.
Property
We like the property. Some of the appliances are dated as are some of the utensils but overall we are enjoying are stay.
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Edingale Tamworth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
we have been renting vacation rentals from foothills for many years and we have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. It is very easy to use the on line booking service. You are able to see immediately if the property you require is available and the cost and can complete the booking straight away. Kim - the property manager we have been dealing with is always very friendly, helpful and efficient
Property
Bellrock Beauty certainly earns its name. It has amazing views from the living room, bedroom, and balcony. Inside there is everything needed for a wonderful stay with added little touches that makes it stand out from the average home.
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Peoria
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was Great & Very helpful!... Especially Kim, who provided Excellent Customer Care ~ Foothills Property Management Team Rocks!
Property
AWESOME Property!
View Property: Pinon-S011
El Segundo
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was great to work with. We had a family emergency that required a reschedule of our trip and the staff were awesome in helping us replan our trip. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Property
Capitol Butte is a neat house close enough to Uptown to walk to shops and restaurants but far enough away from the noise and traffic to be a haven from the tourist chaos. The home is comfortable and has a lot of windows ... great for the pets to keep track of birds and squirrels!
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Hart, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this house two years in a row and we felt like we were back home when we got back there this year. Hope to get back again!
View Property: ZBroken Arrow - S087
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarterhorse - S051
Christiana
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great home and very quick turn around time when replying to my questions. Thank you!
Property
Great home, great location! Thank you!
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional and very helpful.
Property
We spent a week in Sedona over Christmas and this Home was perfect in every way. We loved the privacy, the location and the space was just perfect. Thank you for making this a Christmas the entire family will not forget.
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always Awesome!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Pinon-S011
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We found a house I like in a matter of hours. I was very happy. Thank you!!
Property
We had an amazing stay, the house was very nice , beds were comfortable, nice big kitchen to cook in and big bathrooms !
View Property: Oro Drive - S052