Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Padre-S028
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, efficient, professional and they listen a rare quality these days.
Property
This warm and cozy home was a pure joy for us to visit. The views of the surrounding sedona red rock mountains from both inside of the house and from outside on the decks is nothing short of epic, especially at sunrise and sunset. Also, the moon rise and starry night sky are amazing. The house is very comfortable and all furnishings have been tastefully upgraded,there is even a Keurig coffee machine. The home is minutes from all the sedona attractions and the Whole Foods grocery. Outside is a grill and a table for dinner under the stars. Highly recommended and we will be returning.
View Property: Rainbow Dr - S087
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to Gina for being proactive and notifying us in advance that the home we originally booked had the heat go out and we were going to have to change property locations. She was able to work with the owners of a new listing that agreed to our stay at the already paid amount. Definately an upgrade on the property, thank you owners Heidi & Harrison. Awesome work on a snowy New Years weekend.
Property
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us! My husband and I, along with our two 9 yr. old boys are traveling here from Chippewa Falls, WI. We are really enjoying the relaxing atmosphere of the country! We have taken the last few days to explore the area. It sure is beautiful from a helicopter! We were also able to do some hiking and really enjoyed the outdoors here. Our boys are also really enjoying the area around the house here. Spending every minute they can outside. They have even mentioned we should live here :-) Thanks again for letting us stay at your beautiful home on this beautiful property.
View Property: Page Springs - S016
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Settlers Rest - S032
POCATELLO, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet and convenient, very comfortable
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
This home was beautiful and spacious. Great for families with kids as on room has bunk beds. The outdoor spaces allow you to take full advantage of the amazing views.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Cincinnatus, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Duluth
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Staff members were knowledgeable of maintenance and servicing procedures and issues were quickly dealt with even if working after hours was required. Most commendable. The maintenance/ repair man is very pleasant and helpful and does excellent work. Recalls have never been needed. All staff members we have dealt with have a very friendly, helpful attitude. Just super !
Property
Absolutely love it. The amenities and housewares are very adequate. Any special , additional items are easily transported from our northern residence. We definitely want to return.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
I love 422 Desert Poppy and must stay in Napenthe properties. Nothing else measures up to those properties.
Property
I am able to write books at 422 and find it perfect for my writing needs!
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
I love 422 Desert Poppy and must stay in Napenthe properties. Nothing else measures up to those properties.
Property
I am able to write books at 422 and find it perfect for my writing needs!
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property and how close it was to downtown Sedona. The only thing was the lack of pans to cook on the beautiful stove. I made bacon for 7 people in a very small pan! Other than that, everything was perfect
View Property: Uptown Beauty - S029
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarterhorse - S051
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the vacation home in Cottonwood and will definitely return. The home's amenities and the location to downtown Cottonwood were fabulous.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End - S081
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mayra was great!
Property
The house was amazing, the decor wonderful, and no complaints
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful when needed.
Property
There for 3 months - we enjoyed our stay. Great location, and my Husb. loved sitting in the back watching the birds.
View Property: ZPrickly Pear - S072
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZGolfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088