Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Foothills for both property management and sales. Thank You!!
Property
Padre was a comfortable place to stay. Because of the tar on the road, we volunteered to help pay for the carpets to be cleaned. Overall we had a very nice stay. Thank You!
View Property: Padre-S028
Rancho Mirage , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with at Foothills was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Property
Delightful!
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, quick response and very nice.
Property
Had a great time with my family for my birthday.
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We were informed that the air conditioning in our originally booked property broke just 2-3 days before our arrival. Obviously very stressed,I was frantic to find a comparable solution. I would have thought we would receive some sort of compensation more than the $100 change fee Airbnb requires for our inconvenience so very close to our stay, however that didn't occur. In any case, they were able to place us in another home with absolutely one-of-a-kind views of the Red Rocks in Sedona. Everything ended up working out great.
Property
Everything was great overall. Maintenance had to come to replace the battery for the keyless entry while we were on our stay. It wasn't a bother as we were out to lunch at the time, but something that should be checked before a guests arrival for future stays. We also found a pair of dirty boxers in one of the bedrooms which was a bit, well, really gross to be honest. More attention to making sure those things aren't left around would be very beneficial, as that can massively put people off. Overall our stay was great. Beautiful views, staff that attends in a timely fashion to issues that arise, and pleasant. Would recommend again.
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Professionals
Property
Excellent stay
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house and trip. Pictures do not do the views of the red rocks of Sedona justice, the views from all parts of the house are stunning. The House was perfect for our large group and have already talked about going back later this year.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Spirit- S044
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
I give the members of your team the highest rating possible. We had an excellent vacation, which would not have been possible without these experienced professionals. Thank you!
Property
This was the first time I ever rented a property for vacation, so I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. I had heard good stories, and not so good stories about rental in general. I have always booked at hotels, but this time our family wanted more privacy, and a common area where we could all gather. This rental home was great and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome and seem less experience.
Property
Comfortable and convenient accommodation. Short walk to everything you need. More peaceful away from busy core , yet only 10 minutes away from central Sedona. Numerous hiking trails such as Bell Rock only 5 minutes drive away.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZQuail Hollow - S016
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Overall the house was amazing and we would stay there again.
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I almost hate to let anyone know how much I enjoyed this property - I'd rather keep it to myself! It was my favorite of all I've tried so far. Nice location, very comfortable, of course always clean and easy.
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Foothills for many years and overall the experience has been fine. Occasionally there are glitches but I totally trust Foothills and their staff.
Property
Capital Butte is my favorite unit for the sunny deck with my morning coffee, and you can walk to uptown Sedona. Very convenient. I love visiting Sedona and maybe someday I'll be able to own my own condo. Until that time, I will continue to use Foothills.
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myra was excellent to work with and we have already booked our stay in Sedona next year at Broken Arrow property.
Property
Suggest that the guest book have more information on use of hot tub & fireplace.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a girls trip to Sedona and really enjoyed our stay at this property. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, and the house was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a great way to end our busy days!
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Keyport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089