Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
When I emailed a question the got back to me right away.
Property
It was beautiful! The house was so nice and the views were out of this world. Great location and was easy to get where we needed to be.
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Wardner, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
This warm and cozy home was a pure joy for us to visit. The views of the surrounding sedona red rock mountains from both inside of the house and from outside on the decks is nothing short of epic, especially at sunrise and sunset. Also, the moon rise and starry night sky are amazing. The house is very comfortable and all furnishings have been tastefully upgraded,there is even a Keurig coffee machine. The home is minutes from all the sedona attractions and the Whole Foods grocery. Outside is a grill and a table for dinner under the stars. Highly recommended and we will be returning.
View Property: Rainbow Dr - S087
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with Foothills Property staff; questions are quickly answered and any issues quickly addressed.
Property
Nice condo in a great location in Sedona; walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and pharmacy, and short drive to amazing hiking trails.
View Property: Coffee Pot 2 -S075
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Gina was terrific, very helpful and friendly. The maintenance men were very professional and efficient.
Property
We are staying with you again next year in a different unit. We love the location and convenience. I had an opportunity to view the unit, #11. We did notice an ant problem that hopefully will be resolved by next year. See you next year!
View Property: Wild-Turkey 81-S076
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Foothills has been our service provider now for 3 seasons and we have been very pleased with all aspects of this service.
Property
Property is strategically located for our needs and interests. It is comfortable but we have had to purchase items to make the stay convenient for cooking. The coffee pot leaks and should be replaced for that reason. Altogether though we like the property and plan to stay again.
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Merry-Go-Round - S025
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Traverse, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great team very helpful and responsive
Property
Great location. Quiet, clean
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Elbow Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Both Marlene and I were very impressed with the response of your team to any questions we had. It was great that no matter who was there, we got a response immediately and whoever was there was able to help us. Great teamwork!! Mayra and Anna were able to deal with any of our questions, and the few minor problems we had.
Property
We truly enjoyed our 3 month stay. While the weather was a little challenging, we are from Minnesota, so dealing with cold was not a big deal. Since we like to hike, the Oak Creek area is great for getting to the trails quickly and for the variety of challenges. We also met many new friends and we are looking forward to coming back next January thru March.
View Property: Klondike - S030
Lake Tomahawk, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Cherry and Kim are wonderful to work with. Cherry has a lot of understanding and patience.
Property
Cherry knows everything. Ask her.
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Geat little place.
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were courteous and very responsive.
Property
The home was great and we especially enjoyed the photographic art work in the house as well as the opportunity to observe the many species of birds from the deck. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kim and Cherry were helpful and available to answer our questions and responded immediately to a minor maintenance concern.
Property
The property was stunning and we enjoyed it so much that we are returning in 2020.
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a member of your team call me to make sure I had received directions and instructions. She was kind enough to let me know what kind of coffee pot was there so I could come prepared with the right coffee.
Property
Loved the southwest style of the home. Nicely decorated, in a quiet area with privacy. Only 20 minutes from Sedona and about 30 minutes from Jerome. Loved the fireplace in the family room, the outdoor fireplace, and the patio light fixtures which were beautiful in the evening. Gardeners should come a little later. They showed up at 7am. Internet is a little spotty but still works. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to interact via email with the team. Their responses were prompt and pleasant.
Property
The home was centrally located yet secluded. The personal touches by the owners including a folder introducing themselves and their home and the local area, as well as interesting books in the home, created a warm welcome.
View Property: Trails End 1081 - S081
Bristal , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The setting in Canyon Mesa CC was very nice. The Village of Oak Creek is a good place for access to restaurants and Sedona.
View Property: Padre-S028
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful little cottage within walking distance to everything we wanted to do. Nicely decorated and very clean. Hated we only had 2 days there.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)