Wadesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Great location for Sedona area, easy to get in and out of. Pool and golf course were very nice
Property
Great location for Sedona area, easy to get in and out of. Pool and golf course were very nice
View Property: Canyon Mesa - Copper Springs 16 - S099
Centerburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, and all the promised information was accurate!
Property
The property was in very good condition. They accounted for all of our families needs, and I very happy with this location. It was perfect!
View Property: Raintree - S051
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breathtaking Birch - S127
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2024
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and attractive.
Property
The house was amazing. View was incredible. I really enjoyed my vacation. I will be back
View Property: Caballo - S027
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alhambra - S075
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024
Property Manager
Foothills Mgmnt was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. This is our second stay with Foothills.
Property
Our stay was a 45 day timeframe. This property can easily accommodate 6 people with the 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The house is roomy providing space and privacy for all. The fire place downstairs with the large TV and hot tub were a plus. It is in a quiet neighborhood with plenty of room for daily walks. Just be mindful there are many inclines. The views are amazing and a wonderful treat to wake up to every day. Close to many restaurants, hiking trails and shops. Whole Foods and Natural Grocers are a 5 minute drive from the house. The house is well equipped with anything you would need such as toaster, air fryer, cooking pots/pans and utensils. A full supply of plates, silverware, cups glasses etc. The kitchen is complete with full size appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher). There were a couple of instances with the garage door that were quickly attended to during our stay. Foothills Mgmnt was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. This is our second stay with Foothills.
View Property: Alhambra - S075
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin On The Creek - Schnebly - S110
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
It was great and easy!!
Property
We thoroughly LOVED this property! Hands down and easy 10/10!! The location was perfect and accommodations were fantastic! We loved it and were very sad to leave.
View Property: Indian Cliffs - S055
Veneta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It was a nice condo close to everything clean had everything we needed.
View Property: Nepenthe - Columbine - S086
Glendale, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
The management company was quick to respond to any ask. Was not used to that. Pleasantly surprised.
Property
Property was clean, quiet and well supplied. We saw nothing needing attention here. Best rental we ever had.
View Property: Lake Dr - S037
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and well-maintained. Beds were cozy. The view from the patio was amazing! The house had everything we needed for our stay and was in a great location.
View Property: Susan Way - S052
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Mesa - Copper Springs 16 - S099
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
The team was so very helpful with getting my reservation made, and helping when I had a question prior to my check-in.
Property
Loved the home we rented! It had everything we possibly could have needed for our stay. Couldn't have asked for a better place! The view from the deck was STUNNING. The location was perfect -- close enough to get groceries, take out, or stop at Cody's ( the local bbq spot -- which was AMAZING). Will definitely rent a vacation stay with Foothills Rentals again!
View Property: Canyon Mesa - Running Springs 58- S035
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful experience in a beautiful home! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back next year!
Property
We created lifetime memories here. Forever grateful.
View Property: Breathtaking Birch - S127
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S082
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. - S093
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2024
Property Manager
I spoke with someone twice. The first phone call was to retrieve an umbrella that had blown off the property. We were able to retrieve it for you, and make sure it was not broken. This was from a prior storm. The second encounter was to get a new coffee pot, because the Keurig at the property broke. Both experiences were very pleasant, and they were very helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful experience and someday when we return to Sedona, we will use your properties again.
View Property: Circle Drive - S002
Ames, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Property was exactly as advertised and in a quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors and breath taking views in most directions as soon as you walked outside.
View Property: Grasshopper 9 - S009
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Top of Sedona - Quail Ridge - S059
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
The team was so efficient and the details provided leading up to our stay were so helpful. Loved receiving texts with info as well. Very helpful!
Property
The property ABOVE AND BEYOND met our expectations! The pictures are great but the property, location, and surrounding area is amazing!! I so appreciated that everything was labeled. So many details were put into this property. We were so blessed and grateful to stay here! Definitely coming back!! I have already shared this property with friends on social media because we loved it so much!
View Property: Indian Cliffs - S055
Round Lake, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Great Escape! - Manzanita 205 - S081
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2024
Property Manager
Responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Very communicative and informative and helpful
Property
It is a magnificent vacation spot. Have been there twice and booking a 3rd time there for the Fall
View Property: Breathtaking Birch - S127
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Cliffs - S055
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Harmony - Quail Ridge Cove - S096
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Circle Drive - S002