West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
I called with a couple of suggestions. Chris was very understanding and helpful.
Property
The property has the most amazing views! It was very comfortable and cozy in the sitting areas and master bedroom. We enjoyed our time there so much weve already booked another trip to Sedona staying at this property.
View Property: Top of Sedona - Quail Ridge - S059
Cold Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
The staff is friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
This is a delightful property ,tastefully decorated, in a marvelous location. We were able to walk to the Broken Arrow trailhead , which we did almost everyday during our month stay.
View Property: Cypress - S077
St Cloud, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
I found Foot Hills Rental staff courteous and helpful. When we had an issue, and it was very minor, they took care of it within minutes. From what I have observed the staff is responsive and take care of issues immediately.
Property
Our stay in West Sedona was lovely. I have stayed in the Nepenthe community four times, in different units. The grounds are clean and beautifully landscaped, and the atmosphere is relaxed and quiet. It's in a great location. Close to shopping and trail heads. You can hike to the top of Airport or head south into Carol Canyon right from the front door. We enjoyed the hot tub after a day of hiking. The kitchen was well stocked and there were plenty of bath and bed linens. We stayed in January, and found the heating system to be a challenge. The furnace is located upstairs, which keeps the upstairs cozy but the lower level is on the cool side. We used the fireplace to help heat the lower level. This set up is more efficient for A/C in warmer weather. I recommend staying in this clean and comfortable Nepenthe unit.
View Property: Nepenthe - Columbine - S078
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
All members of your staff were very helpful and cheerful. I really enjoyed working with them.
Property
I really enjoyed staying at your property and would recommend it to all of my friends and relations. Thank you.
View Property: Canyon Mesa - Copper Springs 16- S099
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Architect`s Dream - S028
Bisalia, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
This property in Sedona, Arizona La Rojas Casita was perfect!! very comfortable clean everything we needed. Was there.. going places was easy and right down the street.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was very clean. Amenities was perfect. Everything we needed. Was there very inviting property.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pony Soldier Circle - S121
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication, very timely especially during Christmas time!!
Property
Beautiful and breathtaking views and experiences for all of us!
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Mississippi State, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The view from the living room is incredible. It was an amazing place to sit and relax after a day of hiking.
View Property: Hilltop Harmony - Quail Ridge Cove - S096
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2023
Property Manager
The whole process went smooth from beginning to end. Im usually leery about using VRBO due to unnecessary charges or wrongful charges. We all were very careful about respecting the property and I aspect to be treated fairly as well. I was so grateful to have that experience with foothills . Thank you team foothills!
Property
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset - S091
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nepenthe - Columbine - S078
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Upon check out, I had the trash by the road and the yard crew was outside cleaning the property. I thought I had missed the garage truck, only to be reasuired that the truck was on it's way and they would put the can back in it's proper place.
Property
The cottage was very clean. Bed's were comfortable and the atmosphere was peaceful and beautiful. The grounds were amazing and the property was easy to find. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you!
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee Pot Condo 21 - S017
Brea, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property in a perfect location for all the local sites. Close to grocery and major shopping areas.
View Property: ZGolden Rose - S020
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
We placed outside trash on incorrect curb side and trash was not picked up. Spoke to Chris at foothill management explained issue he was very kind, professional and understanding made me feel at ease
Property
It was very relaxing, clean, cozy, comfortably and smelled like a new home we loved it, will go back soon for sure cant wait to do so.
View Property: Livingston - S056
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Mesa - Copper Springs 16- S099
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Whenever I had a question, it was handled so quickly.
Property
Amazing location. Comfortable, convenient, and cozy!
View Property: Nepenthe - Cliff Rose - S068
Niagara On The Lake, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent and efficient, quick to reply
Property
We loved the house in Sedona!
View Property: The Great Escape! - Manzanita 205 - S081
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very helpful in making our reservation and in providing information prior to our arrival.
Property
Excellent property with an ideal location. Walking distance to many restaurants and downtown businesses. We would highly recommend this property and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Etobicoke, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2023
Property Manager
We arrived in Sedona about 45 minutes prior to scheduled check in and contacted the property management company to enquire if we could check in early. The response was super friendly and we were given the go ahead. It was much appreciated.
Property
Definitely the best property we have ever booked. Everything was as promised. We really appreciated the cleanliness and proximity to town. It felt like our home away from home. Highest praise.
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset - S091
WILLISTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2023
Property Manager
WE DID NOT HAVE TO CONTACT ANYONE
Property
WONDERFUL
View Property: Cabin On The Creek - Schnebly - S110
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience. Prompt and courteous communication and timely responses.
Property
We loved our trip to Sedona. The house location and views of red rocks were beautiful. It was the perfect home-base for our days of exploring and provided a cozy, relaxing atmosphere to unwind.
View Property: Cypress - S082
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
I had an excellent stay at the property.
View Property: ZBlue Heaven - S088 Owner selling