Menifee, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Email response was quick and efficient.
Property
We had a lovely stay in Sedona at the Sanborn property. The home was clean, well decorated, and met the needs of our family of four. Location was perfect, close to downtown, yet in a quaint neighborhood that was beautiful and quiet.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Foothills ahead of time was great. They were friendly and helpful. This was the time of some of the fires and we were afraid our trip might be cancelled. They answered all our questions patiently.
Property
The stay was fine other than our tv episode. That only became more pronounced because we were working around some TV rainy days and were at the condo more than we expected.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Padre Papa 48 - S008
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy process of getting a vacation home!
Property
It was a great property and we would stay there again. Some new and/or darkening window coverings for the bedrooms would be nice so it will be darker.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Elf - S094
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
This view is to die for!!! The absolute best Ive ever seen in SEDONA!!! We didnt even want to leave the room!! I will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Rodeo - S006
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
5/5 Star Review! This place was beautiful. The views from the home were great, especially the master bedroom especially laying on the bed looking out the door or the windows you could see some mountain. There was also rabbits that would come into the yard and we were lucky enough to be able to sit in the back deck and watch them. The home was very clean and stocked well. Great location close to the center of Sedona. Only cons were I was looking forward to using the hammock which was pictured on the Airbnb site but that was not there, the little water fountain in the back also in the Airbnb pictures was also not working but we loved the home and we would definitely stay again and recommend it others.
View Property: Serenity - Carol Canyon S071
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
5/5 Star Review! This property was beautiful. Our group was celebrating a birthday weekend with 8 people and the property was very accommodating and comfortable for all 8. We enjoyed all of the amenities including the pool, outdoor grill, games, pool table and of course, the views. I would highly recommend this property for a fun and relaxing vacation or weekend get away.
View Property: Settlers Rest Deer Trail 275 - S032
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
Do yourself a favor and book this. Perfect trip to decompress, be with nature and connect with those your with. Views were amazing and every detail of the house awed our group.
View Property: The Sanctuary At Sacred Mesa - Tomahawk S003
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner 2293 - S074
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book, ease of stay
Property
We had an excellent stay! Amenity wise, the only suggestions would be to look at dryer maintenance. It sometimes took 3 cycles to dry clothes. Also, the water pressure in the shower was low. Otherwise, we loved the property and would gladly stay again.
View Property: Prickly Pear 307 - S072
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Views! - Raintree S060
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and knowledgeable
Property
Had a magnificent experience. The place was immaculate, quiet and well equipped with all that we needed. Fantastic stay!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados E10 - S098
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Padre 28 -S028
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
5 Star Review! WOW what a beautiful house. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. The house is well suited for 3 couples, with plenty of space and thoughtful touches throughout. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean and neatly labeled. The red rock/mountain views were outstanding and the house is literally within walking distance of several trails. We loved the home and will gladly stay there again.
View Property: Rodeo - S006
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brittany was extremely helpful and responsive. I was a bit apprehensive about renting this house, as the property had been sold after I rented it. But Brittany, as well as the owner were wonderful and took care of all my concerns.
Property
This property was outstanding!! My husband and I wanted a special place to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our two children, their spouses and 5 grandchildren. We were overwhelmed by this home!! The pictures dont even do it justice We loved it so much we didnt leave except to go to a rodeo! There was something for everyone from the indoor gym to the shuffleboard court to the putting green to the infinity pool! The views were incredible and we loved how quiet it was! Also, the dirt and gravel road trip was a highlight for the kids and us! What a terrific way to celebrate 50 years!!
View Property: The Sanctuary At Sacred Mesa - Tomahawk S003
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prickly Pear 307 - S072
San antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laura Ln - Rimrock - S042
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mesa Grande - S087
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising View -S073
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Views! - Raintree S060