MT PROSPECT, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love this house. Great location spacious and had everything we needed
View Property: Lindsay Way - S090
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Page Springs - S026
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
The property team was wonderful to deal with. They were very prompt in responding and helpful in answering all my questions.
Property
This property was a dream come true! We had eight women exploring the hiking trails in Sedona. It was such a nice place to come back to and relax. The property itself was beautiful both inside and outside. In addition, ut had absolutely stunning views. Would absolutely stay there again!
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Hartland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
We really only had a bunch of questions about what was in the condo before we arrived. The listing didn't say you had a dryer but a washer. You had an ironing board board but that wasn't listed either. Answers to these questions were answered promptly via email We dropped our paperwork off but never interacted with anyone during our stay. ******Property Manager Response: Hi Christopher! Thanks for letting us know about the missing amenities on the listing. That is now corrected. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Property
We loved everything and look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados C1 - S031
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
The team tried to be helpful, but we managed to resolve the problem ourselves
Property
We loved the property. It was roomy and clean. We liked all of the walkouts and the grill. It was also secluded feeling while still being close to restaurants and a wine bar. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Sierra Vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
I asked for my battery and charger to be sent to me because I had forgotten it, and they did get it sent.
Property
I think the property works well for the price. I really like the location by the beautiful golf course. What a great place to walk in the early morning or at night.
View Property: Padre 28 -S028
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and easily accessible. I would have liked to know about the amenities before we left, but otherwise it was amazing.
View Property: Rodeo - S006
Cerritaos, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caballo - S027
Newton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
MESA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Palmer, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Padre 28 -S028
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary At Sacred Mesa - Tomahawk S003
Mountain Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Our group needed to know check in information earlier then usually given. We were given the information via email at our request.
Property
We loved Oak Creek Village for our stay in Sedona. Its a great location for all the sights. The condo was spacious and clean. A washer and dryer was greatly appreciated. Only drawback was the pool was closed due to being treated for black algae.
View Property: Mesa Grande - S087
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. Rarely is a vacation rental equipped so extensively. It was almost like home. The kitchen had everything we needed including a Keurig coffee pot! The location of this condo was great including magnificent views right outside of our door. A grocery store right across the street within walking distance was wonderful and an incredible bakery down the street was delicious. Thankyou for taking the worry out of traveling!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lilac - S107
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rodeo - S006
Plainville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prickly Pear 307 - S072
Henderson , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. The views were breathtaking! Family friendly. Our kids never got board and not once asked for electronics!
View Property: Caballo - S027
PARK CITY, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property met all my needs and was perfect for my week long stay. It was very clean and clear instructions were provided for everything. I loved it and will stay there again.
View Property: Blue Heaven - S088
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
All Good
Property
All Good
View Property: Oak Creek Estados C1 - S031
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had wonderful time at this property. The host was lovely and accommodating to any need. The property is beautiful. Would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
The pre-arrival package was excellent. I exchanged several emails with the office regarding the contract. My questions were resolved efficiently and the staff was courteous and informative. The only call needed during our stay was at arrival. A staff person was available when we called in and the question was answered quickly.
Property
This is a premium property. Its location and surroundings are a trip back in time to historic Sedona. We look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100