Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood Charmer - S066
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados C12 - S097
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at this unit several times and it is by far the most comfortable and well furnished condo in Canyon Mesa. The location is ideal.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Star, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rodeo - S006
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caballo - S027
Dover , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house for family of five in excellent location. Very clean and well appointed. We had 7 days of rain or clouds, so didn't use the outside space but it looked great. I think a quality house like this should have cable TV (CNN, FOX, ESPN). Bench seating at the dining table was fine for kids, but not adults. Beautiful stone bathrooms, fireplaces etc - comfortable beds, clean sheets. Wonderful family time.
View Property: Serenity - Carol Canyon S071
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (2) B - S059
des plaines, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
The team was wonderful at answering my questions before renting and helping me locate the pool key. Very helpful.
Property
I really loved the amenities the hot tub was used nightly and the water pressure in the shower was great. The feung shui in the house was fun to see since I'm a yogi I appreciated that. I loved the owners thoughtful touches and the guest bookshelves was great. The kitchen was more than efficiently stocked with utensils and supplies for household management.
View Property: ZOak Creek Estados E10 - S098 -Owner moving in
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is excellent and friendly.
Property
We love this property!
View Property: Mountain Lilac - S107
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
They were very responsive, which was appreciated.
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rejuvenation From The Red Rocks - Antelope S106
washington dc, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee Pot - S112
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Easy rental, found the property as described and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
Neighborhood was quiet and property was exactly like it was advertised. Would stay again in the future. Loved how close it was to Sedona without actually being there.
View Property: Bronco - S021
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
The booking experience was quick and easy :)
Property
We were 3 adults staying in early December, we had a great time! Though the house design and decoration were a bit too much in our opinion, the place was all we needed for a week's stay. The bedrooms are nice, the living room area was cozy and had enough room for all of us, the kitchen is well equipped and there is a nice outdoor area that we didn't use because it was too cold. There is a pool and hot tub in the community center which we used and enjoyed a lot! The internet connection was good for all of us to work remotely and have video calls. We would be happy to come again!
View Property: Columbine -S078
Bliffton, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lindsay Way - S090
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent stay overall. Well appointed amenities. Close to sights we wanted to experience.
Property
Very good accommodations. Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
West Lae Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mesa Grande - S087
Jackson Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a great experience staying at your guest house. Location is fantastic.
View Property: Livingston - S056
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really appreciated all the communication via e mail and text. Made it so easy to get in and out. Also, the instructions found in the house answered all our questions about garbage and heating and appliances. You are a really efficient, weII run management team! And the house was spotless, comfortable and very well equipped. Thanks so much!
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Mount Horeb, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and easy to work with. Their response time was also terrific.
Property
We absolutely loved the property that we stayed at in Sedona! We are already talking about our next trip there but with our daughters this time. When you find a beautiful place to visit with outstanding accommodations, it's hard to keep it all to yourself!
View Property: Fawn Dr. - S093
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. - S093
El Segundo, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way - S052
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and helpful. We wanted to check-in a few hours early, had to have a package sent to the office, had a minor maintenance issue with the hammock, and decided to leave a day early. All these things were handled easily by the staff.
Property
The property was great. The views are amazing. The kitchen utensils could be upgraded, but we had what we needed. Overall, we were very pleased with the property and are seriously considering a return trip next year.
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent interaction with members of your team. Would recommend their services very highly.
Property
Wonderful property with great amenities. Thank you for your help in finding it.
View Property: Ponderosa - S063