Squamish, CA
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
The team was really fast in responding and always friendly and helpful, I would use them again.
Property
The property was at an excellent location for our needs. It was clean and had everything we needed, especially the kitchen, which was great. Also the beds were very comfortable. Would stay there again. We all really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Susan Way - S052
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed the cute home, it was comfy & relaxing & I loved the hottub. Its close to lots of restaurants & you can walk to thunder mountain hiking trails. Perfect stay!
View Property: Sanborn - S034
BOSTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for a family get together. The property is beautiful, It was very well equipped and located. There was plenty of space to spread and also to be together. All kids and adults had a great time! We wont hesitate to recommend this house or stay there again if we return to Sedona.
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
I did not work with your members.
Property
The home was clean, well appointed and just as it looked on VRBO. User friendly home. I was not able to view the Stanley Cup Final Game CO vs FL because the home did not have ESPN. It had everything else we needed and provided a lovely place for our vacation. Cleaning and extra fees added up to be much more than we expected.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amethyst Retreat - S054
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just fine.
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Anna was helpful - thanks Anna!
Property
The house absolutely exceeded expectations. It was super clean and well taken care of. There were two porches - a front a back porch, which both had very nice views of Sedona. The pictures of the property don't highlight the nice views you have from them - they should! Would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Stardust - S131
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great overall experience. Staff addressed TV and internet issues promptly and the property was everything we thought it would be and more.
Property
N/A
Crestview, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
We had rented another home from another company that did not meet our cleanliness expectations. We had already checked in and had experienced some other problems with the home. I found a home available on your website and your staff member was kind enough to reserve it for us while we negotiated a release from the home we were in. You were so easy to work with and turned what could have been a miserable stay into a very comfortable stay. THANK YOU
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! Exceptionally clean, beautiful furnishings, nice backyard, comfortable beds and clean linens. I will definitely stay in one of your company managed homes again!
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Chris was very professional and friendly. It was nice to have someone so pleasant to talk to in person when I needed some help.
Property
I loved this property - so peaceful, quiet and private. And I really trust going through Foothills for my vacation rentals because they are always so consistent and easy to work with.
View Property: Blue Heaven - S088
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at Foothills is knowledgeable, friendly and easy to communicate with. I spoke with Cherry a few times prior to booking and I look forward to working with her again. We have booked with Foothills every year since 2017 and that says it all.
Property
My husband and I have already booked 2023 for our 4th winter stay at the stunning White Cedar home. The owners clearly take great pride in their house and every time we walk in, it feels like a "home," not just a vacation rental. The kitchen is a dream to cook in. There is room for our children to visit and we all have a separate space with the guest bedrooms on the first level. The property is expansive with a direct view of Cathedral rock. There are hummingbirds gracing the back patio, and deer freely roam. As for location, we love Oak Creek. Lisa Dahl opened her third restaurant and Bell Rock, Courthouse and Little Horse hiking trails are close by. But there are many other trails that are less busy. When things get crazy in NYC, I summon up the views from White Cedar. I feel lucky to spend a month in this beautiful home.
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
I am super happy with the assistance and service I received. Thank you so much.
Property
This property was PERFECT and SO lovely. It had everything we needed, super clean and the location was unbeatable. Thank you so much!
View Property: Livingston - S056
Ormond beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine - S086
PORT HOPE, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
We only received emails. which was fine.
Property
Loved the location. No bathroom door made it interesting. Bed was awesome. View was awesome. Without access to current tv platforms we sat outside most of the time we were there. Would have loved to have a couple of lounge chairs. Loved the neighborhood. Close to my favorite coffee shop. Not located in the hustle and bustle of Sedona west. Love Oak Creek area.
View Property: Sun Up Ranch - S029
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Had a couple of questions right after checkin that were answered quickly and with great detail.
Property
Stunning property and views! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
GAYLORD, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Rose - S068
CLIVE, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The hot tub, view and privacy were great. The beds could have been more comfortable, but we would come back again.
View Property: Brewer - S001
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
They provided me with the information I needed quickly. I didnt need to make a second request.
Property
This was a wonderful home, it had all the supplies we needed.
Haddam, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
They provided me with the information I needed quickly. I didnt need to make a second request.
Property
This was a wonderful home, it had all the supplies we needed.
View Property: Lindsay Way - S090
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar - S010
Euless, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Festus, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff I worked with were very efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home! The amenities were even better that we expected and the views were amazing!!
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089