Alamogordo , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very knowledgeable and helped us find exactly the right house for the right price. All the properties looked great and it was a difficult choice, but we received help in choosing the right one.
Property
The property was beautiful. We were using it for a spiritual retreat and there was plenty of space for time alone and great seating arrangements for group activities. Beds were very comfortable and three+ bathrooms were a must for a group of women. The scenery and views were breathtaking. Even though there were other houses around, it was like you were in your own space miles away from anything else.
View Property: Quail Run Rd - S032
Kitimat, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The property exceeded expectations. It was beautifully decorated, immaculate, a quiet location, but close to everything. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Pony Soldier Circle - S121
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jordan - S123
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back again! Your Friends at Foothills Property Management Sedona.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
East Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Our entire vacation and rental worked out great.
Property
House was wonderful and exactly as described, will be staying again.
View Property: Cypress - S077
Bennington , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I absolutely loved the property! It had everything I needed. I would love to stay there again in the future. Everything was clean and comfortable. The house felt lived in and decorated nicely without feeling like I was invading someone's home with their stuff everywhere. It was so great for my dog as well with a big fenced yard.
View Property: Canyon Diablo - S108
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Daniel is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, its a lovely home with a nice kitchen. Quite comfortable for me and my Mom. Nice TV for streaming. Nice yard with a pleasant view out the main windows in living and dining rooms. Very pleasant neighborhood, generally quiet while close to main road with easy access to the community. Beds were comfortable, pillows too thick for me so had to bring my own for sleeping. Most supplies were well stocked, a couple needed more.
View Property: Bronco - S021
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
As I said above, they were super helpful and responded quickly. I am so relieved to be getting my very expensive glasses back!
Property
The photos matched the property exactly, the views from every room were INCREDIBLE, the place was very clean and very well-stocked with high-quality items. We brought our mountain bikes and were able to find great trails (with fun and challenging snow!) right from the front door. We loved the fireplace, so romantic and warming. We will definitely recommend this unit to others... and can't wait to stay there again next time we go to Sedona! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Hilltop Harmony - Quail Ridge Cove - S096
MANTUA, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
The information received through email was clear and accurate.
Property
We loved our stay. I would let future renters know that there are vehicles in the garage.
View Property: Cypress - S082
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
We really had very little interaction guest services over the phone as it was not necessary. Any emails were promptly answered.
Property
The home was immaculate and exceeded expectations. The only negative was that we could not get live TV through Roku and had to use Apply Play to access live TV through my provider.
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset - S091
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Excellent
View Property: Trail Blazer - S129
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Dr - S037
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Both Daniel and Brittany went above and beyond and were not only friendly but were able to answer questions efficiently. The experience with the foothills team is part of why we enjoyed our time. We absolutely will only book direct for any of our visits in your area and forgoe Airbnb / VRBO :)
Property
The property itself was beautiful, with amazing views. It was cool experiencing some of the simple yet nice touches, such as board games in the closet, a pre-set dinner table, and a guide for local things to do. Typically we set our bar low when going to a rental property, knowing not everything will be perfect; in this case, we had an extraordinary time. Anything that we would change is just minor feedback. Since it was a new property, it would be recommended to remove all the stickers on the appliances/dishware. Nothing that made it a negative experience by all means :) Will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Kiowa S. Circle - S067
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wilson - S022
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Caballo property and it was the perfect destination for our holiday with friends. The house was spacious and comfortable. The views were magnificent. We enjoyed several meals around the table, time on the patios soaking in the red rocks and walks around the neighborhood. We were able to access mountain bike trails within biking distance from the house. Our dog was able to join us at this property so our whole family could be included. The kitchen was well stocked and we prepared nearly every meal in the home, which allowed us to escape the hustle and bustle of the Sedona area during a busy holiday week. This home is a quick drive to wherever you want to go in Sedona, and we would surely stay again!
View Property: Caballo - S027
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Harmony - Quail Ridge Cove - S096
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice property, great neighborhood. It had all the things we needed for our stay.
View Property: Sun Up Ranch - S029
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went well with our use of the property. Support team responded quickly with any needs.
Property
Property was clean, well supplied both for cooking and for things to do in the area. Would gladly stay there again.
View Property: Desert Sage - S102
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everything thing was well explained.
Property
This property by far exceeded our expectations! It was very clean, spacious and very equipped with anything we could have possibly needed. The private back courtyard was perfect to take a rest before our next adventure in the area. So convenient to walk to the shopping/restaurant area in Sedona. The views just steps out of the driveway were spectacular! This property made us feel like HOME! Thank you Foothills for being such a big part of our first time to Arizona!
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Tualatin , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
I called to confirm that all was good to go for my trip and they were friendly and responsive. Also, the email communications were very helpful and thorough.
Property
The property, while older, is well maintained, clean, and provisioned. I enjoyed the gas fireplace, red rock view, and the proximity to Uptown Sedona was ideal.
View Property: Wilson - S022
Batavia , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great home in a great location
View Property: Grasshopper 9 - S009
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
I called for one quick question. Chris was helpful and friendly. Gave me some good advice about future stays. I will definitely call Foothills for my next visit,
Property
The house was perfect for a couple or small family. Had everything we needed. Simple touches like coffee and creamer, poofs and bedside lamps in the bedrooms, and amenities in the bathroom were all helpful. The house and yard were very nicely decorated. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Mount Pocono , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden Rose - S020