Helotes, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the patio seating and barbecue pit! Our family spent a lot time there. Also appreciated front living room and dining area. Family room (back) is a bit dark and not conducive to gathering. Could use a light rug, better seating arrangement and lighting. Overall, home was clean and comfortable. Thank you.
View Property: Lindsay Way - S090
needham, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was nice but there were items that were not fully clean. We found items under the bed (such as an orthodontic retainer), dust balls in corners, etc. AS above, the backyard was messy and created an unsightly view . ******Property Manager Response: Hi Daniela! We are so sorry that the home was not cleaned to our high standards and that it fell short of your expectations. We are sending you a $50 refund for your troubles. We hope that you will give us another chance to do better in the future. Best wishes, Jessica -Foothills Property Management!
View Property: Cottonwood Charmer - 9th St - S066
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Brittany was fantastic in helping us prepare for the trip and also answering several questions once we arrived. Thanks!!!
Property
We loved this house....great updates and fantastic location....just 10 minute walk to tons of great restaurants and allowed us to avoid driving and heavy traffic/parking challenges that we'd have dealt with each evening if we were staying further from downtown Sedona. We're already talking about coming back and would absolutely rent the same house again.
View Property: Sunset 510 - S025
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brittany and her team are great at providing properties that match your needs and budget and every detail from arrival to checkout is flawless so your stay is thoroughly enjoyable.
Property
The house is conveniently located, well-maintained, and comfortable.
View Property: Sugar Loaf Trail House! - Little Elf 150 - S035
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location Beautiful property
View Property: Sun Up Ranch - S029
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heaven - S088
S. Royalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Diablo 205 - S108
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Website was easy to use. Check-in and Check-out instructions were clear and easy to follow.
Property
Great location with amazing views from balcony. House is well set up and comfortable. The BBQ could use upgrading.
View Property: Hilltop Harmony- Quail Ridge Cove- S096
US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Brittany is wonderful!
Property
This house is lovely. From the end of the street (Little Elf Drive), you have access to an entire network of hiking/biking trails. Thus, you can hike right out of the house. The owner has taken pains with a lot of cutting boards and rubber mats to protect her Corian counters and tables. I think most renters are just going to set those aside somewhere and not use them. The doilies got in the way as well. BUT I loved how much care the owner took to provide so many amenities. The house was spotless and well-organized. The kitchen was well-stocked with lovely tools for cooking. The TV was great, and we loved the Lazy boy couches. Just a great little house. It is small, but we were just 2. The wi-fi was pretty good (around 30 MBPS) but slower than other houses...might just be bad luck for the location of this house.
View Property: Sugar Loaf Trail House! - Little Elf 150 - S035
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
FootHills property team are the best. They recommend the perfect property according to your need in Sedona area. Property manager Ben and Brittany are so kind and supportive for all my questions. I recommend to my friends who visits in Sedona.
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
This is our favorite property in Sedona, just perfect!
View Property: Caballo - S027
Elk Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Ben on both properties I stay at . Overall was great ! Thank you Ben
Property
Everything thing was great
View Property: Page Springs - S026
Duluth
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we had any contact with at Foothills Property Management was very polite and cooperative. No issue was ignored. Outstanding response from Anna and Ben. Ben for his Tech Support knowledge and Anna with her seeming ability to be able to pull a rabbit out of a hat on very short notice . I know these two individuals will really get things done. Pleasure to work with them. Tremendous support ! Thank you.
Property
Spacious, comfortable house in a quiet neighborhood .
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our Sedona stay! The house was beautiful and well furnished and looks brand new. The water feature in the backyard was a nice touch. The kitchen was big and modern. Our family of eight had plenty of room. The kids loved the bunk beds, they had so much fun sleeping there. The house was close to downtown Sedona, and a lot of hiking trails. We enjoyed the trails that were within 5 minutes from the house.
View Property: Uptown Beauty - Sunset 490 - S091
Manhattan Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you again and again for the thoughtful help and quick response to our maintenance issues.
Property
We had a lovely time. Both properties I stayed at were perfectly located and well stocked.
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd 2 (B) - S059
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
The bed was super comfortable. What brand was it?
Property
Only suggestions are to have a regular coffee pot as well as the Kuerig. Or provide the pods. We brought regular coffee but didn't have a way to brew it. Also, the shower floor is a little slick and could use better grip.
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd 2 (B) - S059
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
I am working with property manager Ben. He is very kind and he always helps us promptly. He understand our needs. I am so grateful and happy with foothill, specially with Ben's support.
Property
Kitchen needs blender(for smoothies), better and bigger dish dry basket with water tray in the bottom. Chopping board is super thin plastic like camping. Chopping board should be better thick regular one. Refrizerator is too small. Vacuum is not strong enough to suck the dusts. Need wine glasses.
View Property: Lake Dr - S037
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Siesta Ridge - S024
Alta Dena, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Page Springs - S026