Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
I love 422 Desert Poppy and must stay in Napenthe properties. Nothing else measures up to those properties.
Property
I am able to write books at 422 and find it perfect for my writing needs!
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved the property and how close it was to downtown Sedona. The only thing was the lack of pans to cook on the beautiful stove. I made bacon for 7 people in a very small pan! Other than that, everything was perfect
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarterhorse - S051
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at the vacation home in Cottonwood and will definitely return. The home's amenities and the location to downtown Cottonwood were fabulous.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End 1081 - S081
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mayra was great!
Property
The house was amazing, the decor wonderful, and no complaints
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful when needed.
Property
There for 3 months - we enjoyed our stay. Great location, and my Husb. loved sitting in the back watching the birds.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZGolfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
First time using Airbnb. LOVED this house! It was absolutely perfect!!
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Received a call from property team member 2 days prior to our stay welcoming us and also verifying that we received an email from them regarding property information etc. nice touch...excellent customer service.
Property
The home was absolutely stunning! Everything that it was described as. Will definitely return and use Foothills Property Management again.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I asked some questions and they are always quick responses.
Property
This is amazing house! It definitely was more comfortable than the hotel!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with my experience.
Property
The property was pretty mush as I expected. It was clean, and well stocked with dishes, linens, etc. The only issue regarding supplies was that we ran low on toilet paper. I like where the house is located. The only things I would like to see improved is for there to be hand rails at the door leading into the kitchen and off the back porch into the yard. Also, better installed safety rails in the tub and shower. Other than these minor details--which are really just personal preferences---GREAT PROPERTY AND SERVICE!!
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Foothills team is friendly, efficient, and professional in every way. In addition, they listen very well, a quality usually not present in today's world. Great experience all around.
Property
This cozy, warm home with just breathtaking views has been a pure joy to visit. Again the views of the surrounding Sedona red rock mountains are nothing short of epic, especially at sunrise and sunset. The neighborhood is clean and very quiet. The house is very close to all the attractions of Sedona. Whole Foods grocery or the Safeway are only minutes away. Everything in this house has been tastefully upgraded and is very user friendly, there is even a well stocked Keurig coffee machine. Outside is a grill and table for dinner under the stars. We highly recommend this great place and we will be coming back again.
View Property: Rainbow Dr - S087
Torronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful staff
Property
Great location with all the amenities of home.
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (1) A - S067
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our rental home was amazing. Incredible views and the home was so comfortable. It had every amenity you could want. One of the nicest vacation homes we've ever rented.
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and supportive!
Property
The property is in a perfect location and a wonderful gathering space for friends and family.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071