Whitney, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I was treated well both in the office and via Phone and computer exchange.
Property
I am over all pleased with my vacation experience.
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023
Maple Shade, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable of the property.
Property
We enjoyed our family reunion at the Sky Dancer Property, it is a beautiful home, with a breathtaking view.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Rancho Mirage , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with everyone at Foothills Property Management. We had a few issues at the property and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently and with care and concern. Excellent staff! Highly recommended!
Property
The property is GORGEOUS! Photos do not do it justice. The house is huge and the grounds and views are amazing. It is fairly far from civilization, but still within driving distance of restaurants and the sights of Sedona. There was a caretaker of the property (there is an orchard and greenhouse on the property) who was extremely helpful and made the stay even more enjoyable. We loved walking the neighborhood seeing all the horses and other animals. We loved dining on the balcony in the evening watching people canoeing on the small river that runs by the property, looking up into the beautiful hills, and making s'mores in the outdoor fireplace. Highly recommended!
View Property: ZRiver Retreat - S053
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Called maintenance and they were at the house within an hour to fix the problem. Very friendly staff.
Property
Had a great time!! Beautiful property with beautiful views. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Foothill Properties responded promptly and efficiently with any/all questions I had leading up to our booking, pre-stay and during our stay.
Property
The property and the hosts were beyond lovely. We'll definitely look to stay here next time we come to Sedona.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rimrock-Ride-S042
Lutz
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt.We didn't have to stay home while they were fixing bed.
Property
Very nice experience staying in the property. It had all the amenities we were needed. Close to uptown, walking distance to CVS. The property had nice amenities and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Also the view is gorgeus in this particular property. It was a great stay!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Phoenix
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent throughout
Property
Excellent
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Very professional! They stayed in touch throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service!
Property
The house exceeded our expectations-beautiful property and amazing views! The online descriptions and photos were accurate and we were pleased with experience from start to finish. This was our first experience renting a vacation home-thank you for taking care of us!
View Property: Indian 190-S055
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and answered questions quickly. Great service.
Property
We had a large group and the house was perfect. We were relaxed with enough space to spread out and enjoy our visit. Everyone had a great time. Would love to go back.
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Please find us a new place for August l5 on
View Property: ZDesert Poppy 413 - S020
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Foothills Property team was terrific. I used the website to locate the property I wanted, and then spoke with Cherry G. who was very helpful in trying to secure an extra long stay for myself, my husband and my cat. The minor maintenance issues with which I requested assistance were handled by expert maintenance people very promptly and always when it was convenient for us.
Property
So far, our stay has been relaxing - just what we needed. The location is perfect for our needs and Foothills is there when we need them but otherwise a great silent partner.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. From the person who booked the rental and the people who followed up with me to confirm my check in times to the lady who helped get my hot tub fixed and the instructions to check out.
Property
Great location. Close to everything and private setting. Comfy and cozy.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was very good for the check-in and -out process. We had one minor plumbing problem that was taken care of very quickly. Any questions we have asked about other rental properties have been promptly addressed.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Canyon Mesa very much. Beautiful grounds and easy access to Oak Creek and the forest hiking trails. Liked having an enclosed garage. Small thing-we didn't realize we would have to pay for the tennis courts.
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023