Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful house. Will definitely rent again if I am visiting Sedona
View Property: Trails End - S081
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff helpful and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay as always
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View - S079
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was delightful and accommodating.
Property
It was a dog-friendly property. We bought some dishcloths and left them too. Other than that, it was a great house and I would refer it to anyone with animals. Thanks
View Property: Hummingbird Haven - S062
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had very little interaction with team members; the reservation and stay was handled online.
Property
Our stay at Brewer was great. The house suited our needs, had wonderful views and we loved the hot tub! Great location and super easy check in and check out!
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. I hope our relationship lasts until I find a property that I can purchase.
Property
I had an excellent stay. I like all of the properties that I've stayed in since 2013 too bad some are not available any longer.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight Gaze - Beaver Creek -S049
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I spent 4 weeks at the property and had a great time. The website photos, write-up and guest reviews are accurate. The house was very clean and the kitchen was well supplied. The property is quiet and surrounded by trees. Sedona has a world-class selection of day hikes within a short drive from the house, and there are a variety of trails just a few minutes' walk from the front door including several viewpoints for watching the sun set on Cathedral Rock. If you arrive at the house after dark, it would be a good idea to bring a flashlight so that you can see the lockbox.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience...easy, straightforward with all the necessary information at the right time.
Property
Excellent property, fantastic amenities, great location and ideally situated. Had a fantastic time, many thanks to the team for a great experience.
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Spotless clean. Well appointed. Loved this property! Should include directions to recycle center.
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were very helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful.
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Leigh, NZ
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The managers we spoke with were friendly, helpful and prompt.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely property in Sedona.
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fabulous place to stay! Plenty of room, nice kitchen, all the cookware we needed. Thank you for such a great place to stay!
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Asked to show me how to use the new modern washing machine , the maintenace guy came at promised time show me, ask if I need any other help
Property
Property was very welcoming
View Property: Cliff Rose 922-S066
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Well maintained!!
Property
Awesome Awesome.... I wanna swap properties w the owner I have a place in Hawaii. it was so nice 2 experience True Sedona l!!
View Property: Trails End - S081
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We called because we had trouble unlocking the gate to get down to the river. Somebody came out that same day to show us how to unlock the gate and they were very pleasant about it.
Property
This is a beautiful property. It is close enough to downtown to be convenient and far enough to be quiet. Soaking in the hot tub at night under the stars was awesome and much needed after a long day of hiking. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005