Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Color Cove - S094
Blue Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have direct interaction, but I appreciate the information that was provided, it was prompt and useful.
Property
Our stay was very nice and uneventful. The host was very friendly and the property was lovely. We highly recommend booking housing in Sedona thought Foothills property management. It's is as convenient and much more affordable than other options.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful. The condo was in great condition making you feel right at home.we enjoyed walks around the community in the morning and evenings. The property was beautiful.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bell Rock Dr - S083
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a nice place had everything you needed. Very homey, and cherry was very nice and helpful
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great. The space was 3-4. The view however made it totally worthwhile
Property
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Settlers Rest - S032
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
OMG! This property is a creekside oasis! Walked to the creek each day by private access. Loved soaking in the hot tub in the middle of the orchard, watching the birds and the squirrels in the trees, drinking coffee. The house is custom hardwood, meditative. The whole place felt like a vortex!
View Property: Trails End S109
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful staff. Always answered our questions timely!
Property
Great views all around the house! We enjoyed being on the deck and barbecuing ! Comfortable home and quiet.
View Property: Hilltop Harmony - S096
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Ref the order of the heating of the pool which they didnt follow up
Property
Very Nice with a very good Wiew
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and prompt when questions were asked.
Property
Property was amazing. Overall it was exactly what we needed for our trip. Very spacious and had an amazing view from the backyard. Make sure to star gaze, definitely worth it.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Columbia
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Anna was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. We enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. She was always available to help us with whatever we needed.
Property
We love staying at Nepenthe It is quiet and a very convenient location for the activities that we enjoy doing.
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Colorado Springs CO, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Midland, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Padre-S028
Walden, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was helpful, efficient and friendly. Our issue with the cleaning was resolved satisfactorily and quickly.
Property
I've already recommended this property to a friend. I look forward to renting this property again.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041