Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Ref the order of the heating of the pool which they didnt follow up
Property
Very Nice with a very good Wiew
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and prompt when questions were asked.
Property
Property was amazing. Overall it was exactly what we needed for our trip. Very spacious and had an amazing view from the backyard. Make sure to star gaze, definitely worth it.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Columbia
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Anna was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. We enjoyed meeting her and talking with her. She was always available to help us with whatever we needed.
Property
We love staying at Nepenthe It is quiet and a very convenient location for the activities that we enjoy doing.
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Colorado Springs CO, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Midland, CA
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Padre-S028
Walden, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was helpful, efficient and friendly. Our issue with the cleaning was resolved satisfactorily and quickly.
Property
I've already recommended this property to a friend. I look forward to renting this property again.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We found the house through air b&b. Foothills rental was always in communication via email with updates regarding our stay with clear, specific (easy) check in details. They even called to see if we had any questions a few days prior to our arrival and found answers to some questions we had about the property.
Property
We loved this property. Super clean and spacious. Very clean home with soft linens, complementary toiletries & laundry detergent, many appliances & dishes, pantry items, area guides & maps and even had many family games. The location was fantastic. We hope to be back again!
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
I thought the team was very easy to contact and responded in a timely matter
Property
Overall our stay was very nice. The view and the home were both gorgeous. We did have an issue after checking out with a broken item. I feel the situation was handled well enough.
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Skaneateles, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Was contacted by two members of your team to make sure we had every thing we needed, good communication, friendly and professional.
Property
Great location and had every thing we needed during our stay. Great space, large rooms, quiet community.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
We love all your properties
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very open, friendly and helpful.
Property
Six year running and looking forward to year seven.
View Property: ZFairway Oaks 395 - S059
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Interactions with the Foothills Vacation Rental team have always been friendly, positive and productive. We enjoy the property and the team. Hopefully they will be just as helpful finding a new place to snowbird when the owner of this unit decides to move in and stop future renting it out.
Property
We stay for 2.5-3 months each year so we do minor maintenance while there. This year we replaced the batteries in the smoke detectors when one started beeping, did some weeding in the yard, swept the rocks back into the yard, did touch up painting on "rub spots" that were there when we arrived and added salt to the water softener. None of these is a problem; they even add to our experience of residency. One minor request I mention each year is the desire to have any sports channels available on the TV. The location of the property is ideal for us, close to hiking but out of the congestion that continues to diminish the Sedona experience.
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (1) A - S067
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location. The property was spotless. The third outside bedroom was a nice addition. Overall a good restful stay.
View Property: Wilson-S022
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome and very friendly.
Property
The condo was exceptionally clean and the neighborhood is very quiet.
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (1) A - S067
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (1) A - S067
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our group was very pleased with the property! It was in an excellent location, was very clean and had great amenities!! The check in and check out processes were easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: Susan Way 29 - S037
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019