Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was in a quiet and serene location with beautiful views and convenient access to nearby hiking trails.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Chesterfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Foothills was very helpful with all concerns and attended to any problems we had with the house in a timely manner. We wish there were more available properties in the West Sedona area to rent. We would definitely choose to rent from Foothills properties again. Thank you and the owner for a great stay. Both of you were very accommodating to us and our needs.
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Elbow Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
We are extremely happy with all the staff at Foothills. Whenever we had a problem or question, we got an immediate satisfactory response. Our agent, Mayra went out of her way to help us with the few initial problems we had. And we were happy with all the staff at Foothill's. We were always directed to someone who could help us and solve any problems we had. We are committed to renting this property next year, and hopefully, the weather will cooperate.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time and look forward to renting next year. New toilets were put in and worked extremely well, the garbage disposal was replaced and the bathroom fan was repaired. We particularly liked the massage chair, the butcher block counter and the bed mattress was very comfortable. There are a few things that might need to be looked at. The vacuum cleaner is fairly old and has an exposed wire. The water heater is from 1993. It is still providing hot water, however it takes a while to get to the bathrooms on the other end of the house.
View Property: Klondike - S030
Duluth
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Next year will mark three years staying at the same property. It feels like our home away from home. We stay for 6 weeks, from mid January through February. We would like to stay longer into March, but the property is not available. We always book a year in advance. We love 10 West Brins Mesa for the incredible views and proximity to shopping. That proximity came in handy when a recent two foot snow storm occurred while we were there,and the road wasnt plowed. We had to walk to CVS and Whole Foods to get food. All in all, we are very happy with this property and happy to recommend Foothills to others!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we deal with at Foothills is friendly, professional and timely in addressing our needs.
Property
We love the location and the comfort afforded us at this site.
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
We found the Foothills Property Management team to be very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ambient Arch Dr. - S020
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
You team is great. I found some of the process confusing at first. A phone call went to voice mail (I totally get this, youre a busy office) but then calls were not returned as timely as email. So then I just emailed and that worked well. I would suggest that you tell people that up front (ie preferred method of contact is email). I found the response time to email was very fast and efficient and your staff were pleasant, fun and well informed.
Property
There were a few problems. Did anyone expect a foot of snow in Sedona? Hahahahaha. Anyway, I was happy to let you know about a few household plumbing problems so that they could get fixed. Everything was handelled well by the staff.
View Property: Corte Banca - S004
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Crene Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kim has been very helpful
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Moultonboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
When I had questions, I called the office and was given an answer then, or a quick return call. I really appreciated the efficiency of the staff. And the home we were in was beautiful. The owners definitely gave a lot of care to making the house comfortable for guests.
Property
The home we were in was beautiful. The owners definitely gave a lot of care to making the house comfortable and were considerate of details in their planning for their guests.
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
HACKENSACK, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We would rate our overall rental experience with Foothill Vacation Rentals as excellent.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. would like to have booked it for 2020, but timeframe was already booked by others. We will attempt to book again for 2021.
View Property: Ponderosa 36 - S063
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your team seem to handle things promptly but the appliance people that were to come and change the gasket on the washer , called with a time and never kept the appointment and never called back to explain. Please follow up on that.
Property
Location is lovely near trails, A cute cottage, but the master bedroom has a bed that sqeeks with every toss and turn.. Very minimalist decor, a few scatter rugs would make it feel warmer.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
S. Royalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finke-S026
Staatsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Mirror Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Gina was very responsive & helped us find and then sign on the dotted line faster than any other vacation rental experience weve ever had - she saved the day for us & we were thankful, happy campers!!
Property
Very roomy, larger house with a fantastic view in a quiet setting. We had cooler temps than expected & a beautiful snowstorm that left us house bound for several days. Our main objective was hiking, reading & writing (a book), which we were able to do nicely. Thank you!
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Love you guys
Property
It is just small but the property is beautiful. Need more writing space.
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Extremely comfortable and clean cottage. Close to Uptown Sedona but very quiet. Easy access and ample room. A definite winner!
View Property: Uptown Beauty - S029