Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was most helpful from start to finish. She is very kind and extremely professional. She was quick to respond to my questions. Very efficient young lady. Thank you, Cherry. Keep up the great work you do. Thank you, also, to Myra for helping us with the Wifi. Your staff works hard. We will return to Canyon Mesa, and will use your organization once again. Thank you for everything.
Property
Canyon Mesa is a beautiful place to spend time. It is quiet, has friendly residents, a very nice golf course, and just a place to spend time. When we come to this area, Canyon Mesa is our home away from home. We were very impressed with how well the properties are maintained, and the crew who keep the community clean are exceptional.
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
keep doing what you are doing
Property
great location
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team is first class! I have worked with Kim and Cherry in the office. They are welcoming, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that if they do not have an answer at hand they will say so and go and find the answer. The handyman, Anthony, is very pleasant, very polite and very efficient. When he had to come to the property to make repairs he called first, arrived on time, and completed the work with a minimum of fuss.
Property
We had a lovely time. The property is private; it has beautiful views, and is quite except for the birds and the coyotes. We will choose it again.
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee-Pot-S075
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person
Property
It was a nice, safe complex
View Property: Padre-S028
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
Good views.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills staff were very accommodating and friendly. Minor issues we encountered were handled quickly, making our stay very pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The complex is very pretty and maintained nicely. It always appears clean and pleasant.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, professional, eeasy to deal with
Property
As always, a wonderful place to be1
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Melbourne
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Property
Nice clean and above expectations, would return again without hesitation. Will be contacting soon about next year.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to questions. Everything was handled on line or by phone with no glitches.
Property
Really liked the location in the Village of Oak Creek. The house was very clean and very well equipped for cooking and light cleaning. Very comfortable. I felt like I had everything I needed; like I was in my own home.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian 190-S055
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was excellent, available for all my concerns and questions and I received an immediate response when I called.
Property
The house is beautiful, clean, and has everything we need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly neighbors too! Returning for my second year, it felt like I came home again.
View Property: Pinon-S011
Staatsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was both friendly and professional.
Property
We have been renting Sedona homes for the past ten years. This home was among the best that we have experienced!
View Property: Cypress - S077
Hemlock
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous house, wonderful stay
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacks-S017
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very responsive from my first call to check on the property all the way through to check-in and beyond. Awesome communication via the Air BnB app.
Property
Awesome property. The views are unparalleled. It feels like you are staying right "in" the mountains. Overall, a truly memorable visit.
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at 10 West Brins Mesa Rd., that before we left to go back home, visited the rental office to book it again for the same time next year. Sales associate Mayra Zorilla, was very helpful and pleasant. She was even able to secure the property at the same rate for us again next year by offering to ask the owners if they would be willing to do so. We also had an issue with the cable tv the first day, and an associate from the office came right over to rectify the problem. Thank you for making our rental experience exceptional!
Property
The property definitely met ou expectations! There was nothing that was lacking. The convenient location and exceptional views more than met our expectations. We loved it so much we are booking it again for next year!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Greenfield
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was great to work with prior to and during our stay. She knew the property well and made several calls to the owner. Others in the office were very efficient in solving other issues such as trash pickup.
Property
This house is a very nice property.
View Property: Ponderosa 36 - S063