Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our rental home was amazing. Incredible views and the home was so comfortable. It had every amenity you could want. One of the nicest vacation homes we've ever rented.
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and supportive!
Property
The property is in a perfect location and a wonderful gathering space for friends and family.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Retreat - S011
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Excellent property, very clean and well appointed. The many upgrades were very tasteful and the unit was much roomier than expected. Well stay here next time we need a 3 bedroom rental. Thank you!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff helpful and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay as always
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was delightful and accommodating.
Property
It was a dog-friendly property. We bought some dishcloths and left them too. Other than that, it was a great house and I would refer it to anyone with animals. Thanks
View Property: Hummingbird Haven - S062
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had very little interaction with team members; the reservation and stay was handled online.
Property
Our stay at Brewer was great. The house suited our needs, had wonderful views and we loved the hot tub! Great location and super easy check in and check out!
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. I hope our relationship lasts until I find a property that I can purchase.
Property
I had an excellent stay. I like all of the properties that I've stayed in since 2013 too bad some are not available any longer.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fabulous place to stay! Plenty of room, nice kitchen, all the cookware we needed. Thank you for such a great place to stay!
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
We called because we had trouble unlocking the gate to get down to the river. Somebody came out that same day to show us how to unlock the gate and they were very pleasant about it.
Property
This is a beautiful property. It is close enough to downtown to be convenient and far enough to be quiet. Soaking in the hot tub at night under the stars was awesome and much needed after a long day of hiking. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay in Sedona. I highly recommend this place. Clean and nice place to stay.
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
What a wonderful team!
Property
What a wonderful property!
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, we had a great experience and a lifetime of memories from the Sky Dancer property. We did have a little issue with the hot tub and it took a while to get a hold of someone to fix the issue but once we did speak with someone, it was handled very quickly. Thank you again for such a great experience!
Property
We had a great time at the property and look forward to renting it again in the future!
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019