New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
N/A
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Foothills Property made everything so easy! They are so friendly and knowledgeable!
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Cherry was extremely friendly and helpful. She promptly returned my phone calls and resolved any issues I had.
Property
The property was wonderful, just as advertised. It met or exceeded all of my expectations. The views from the property were exceptional. I would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Palisades - S011
Cincinatti
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second time renting through Foothills and from first call to check out staff is always informed and pleasant.
Property
Property was as advertised. Well stocked and clean. Well decorated and cared for. Convenient location.
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Probably my favorite rental in Sedona that Ive tried. Comfortable layout and fabulous view.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colinas - S021
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZColor Cove - S094
Blue Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Verde Valley Gem! Rio Verde- S104
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have direct interaction, but I appreciate the information that was provided, it was prompt and useful.
Property
Our stay was very nice and uneventful. The host was very friendly and the property was lovely. We highly recommend booking housing in Sedona thought Foothills property management. It's is as convenient and much more affordable than other options.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful. The condo was in great condition making you feel right at home.we enjoyed walks around the community in the morning and evenings. The property was beautiful.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bell Rock Dr - S083
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a nice place had everything you needed. Very homey, and cherry was very nice and helpful
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great. The space was 3-4. The view however made it totally worthwhile
Property
View Property: Donaldson - S006
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Settlers Rest - S032
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
OMG! This property is a creekside oasis! Walked to the creek each day by private access. Loved soaking in the hot tub in the middle of the orchard, watching the birds and the squirrels in the trees, drinking coffee. The house is custom hardwood, meditative. The whole place felt like a vortex!
View Property: Trails End 1096- S109
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful staff. Always answered our questions timely!
Property
Great views all around the house! We enjoyed being on the deck and barbecuing ! Comfortable home and quiet.
View Property: Hilltop Harmony- Quail Ridge Lane- S096
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043