Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were courteous and very responsive.
Property
The home was great and we especially enjoyed the photographic art work in the house as well as the opportunity to observe the many species of birds from the deck. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Kim and Cherry were helpful and available to answer our questions and responded immediately to a minor maintenance concern.
Property
The property was stunning and we enjoyed it so much that we are returning in 2020.
View Property: White Cedar - S018
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I had a member of your team call me to make sure I had received directions and instructions. She was kind enough to let me know what kind of coffee pot was there so I could come prepared with the right coffee.
Property
Loved the southwest style of the home. Nicely decorated, in a quiet area with privacy. Only 20 minutes from Sedona and about 30 minutes from Jerome. Loved the fireplace in the family room, the outdoor fireplace, and the patio light fixtures which were beautiful in the evening. Gardeners should come a little later. They showed up at 7am. Internet is a little spotty but still works. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Raintree - S051
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to interact via email with the team. Their responses were prompt and pleasant.
Property
The home was centrally located yet secluded. The personal touches by the owners including a folder introducing themselves and their home and the local area, as well as interesting books in the home, created a warm welcome.
View Property: Trails End - S081
Bristal , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The setting in Canyon Mesa CC was very nice. The Village of Oak Creek is a good place for access to restaurants and Sedona.
View Property: Padre-S028
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful little cottage within walking distance to everything we wanted to do. Nicely decorated and very clean. Hated we only had 2 days there.
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Dewitt, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Cherry was very helpful and professional, a joy to work with.
Property
We will be back next year.
View Property: Finke-S026
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
We were delighted to work with the staff at Foothills. From our first contact and inquiry, through the rental agreement, check in, occupancy, and check out, things could not have been easier or more efficient.
Property
The home was pristine, comfortable, secure, well appointed and centrally located. We thoroughly enjoyed our 8 week stay, and hosted friends and family members who visited the area. We would definitely recommend this property, and would stay there again on our next visit if it is available.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful!
Property
What an amazing home! The furnishings are all modern and the remodel they did was very nice! Great views from the deck - was nice to entertain guests from out of town! The master bedroom is huge and all the guest rooms are furnished with excellent taste. Lots of natural light and the architecture makes this home so unique! 3 bedrooms have patios which was a nice bonus! The mini split HVAC's allowed each guest room to set their own temperature! Just outside the Village of Oak Creek, you are close enough to everything yet off the beaten path to enjoy nature and feel secluded! Spacious yard with plenty of parking and you can see the stars at night quite well from this area! Highly recommended!
View Property: Raintree - S051
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed here before and will again. The phone on property wasn't working but that was readily resolved by your team. We have always found your team to be responsive and friendly.
Property
I like the change to a lock box on the property rather than needing to go to the office Some of the email instructions were out of date with the changes but that seems to have been corrected. The location of this property is ideal for us; out of the Sedona traffic but close enough to get there when we choose. We do use the community clubhouse while here and participate in the activities even though most folks are homeowners and we are just vacation renters.
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uptown Beauty - S029
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The view is fantastic, it makes this place.
Property
This was our 16th year here. Is that a recommendation?
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We've worked with Foothills for 13 years. The staff have been easy to work with and they have always responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had.
Property
We have enjoyed this location very much.
View Property: ZPrickly Pear - S072
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd - S067
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to get back to us with any problems that we had
Property
Advertised as sleeping 4 people but really only 2 adults could sleep comfortably. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was very inadequate for adults. The agents were very excellent at helping us with any of the problems we had (oven, the fireplace was making a noise)
View Property: ZCanyon Mesa - S027