East Setauket
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. All minor repairs and/or issues were handled with professionalism from both Foothills and their excellent vendors.
Property
Living The Dream!!!
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Brampton
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful. I originally called almost a year ago to get information and spoke with Paige, who clarified some things for me. She was most helpful with the actual booking, once we had made our decision. Being able to do everything by email now is great. Checking in and out was effortless! We didn't even have to drive back to Sedona to drop off the keys the day we left!
Property
The house was lovely. The location is perfect for hiking.....we didn't have to get in the car or fight for a parking spot at the trailhead. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and we loved sitting in the living room, looking out at Courthouse Butte.
View Property: ZBroken Arrow - S087
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was most helpful from start to finish. She is very kind and extremely professional. She was quick to respond to my questions. Very efficient young lady. Thank you, Cherry. Keep up the great work you do. Thank you, also, to Myra for helping us with the Wifi. Your staff works hard. We will return to Canyon Mesa, and will use your organization once again. Thank you for everything.
Property
Canyon Mesa is a beautiful place to spend time. It is quiet, has friendly residents, a very nice golf course, and just a place to spend time. When we come to this area, Canyon Mesa is our home away from home. We were very impressed with how well the properties are maintained, and the crew who keep the community clean are exceptional.
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
keep doing what you are doing
Property
great location
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team is first class! I have worked with Kim and Cherry in the office. They are welcoming, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that if they do not have an answer at hand they will say so and go and find the answer. The handyman, Anthony, is very pleasant, very polite and very efficient. When he had to come to the property to make repairs he called first, arrived on time, and completed the work with a minimum of fuss.
Property
We had a lovely time. The property is private; it has beautiful views, and is quite except for the birds and the coyotes. We will choose it again.
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee-Pot-S075
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person
Property
It was a nice, safe complex
View Property: Padre-S028
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
Good views.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills staff were very accommodating and friendly. Minor issues we encountered were handled quickly, making our stay very pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The complex is very pretty and maintained nicely. It always appears clean and pleasant.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, professional, eeasy to deal with
Property
As always, a wonderful place to be1
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Melbourne
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Property
Nice clean and above expectations, would return again without hesitation. Will be contacting soon about next year.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to questions. Everything was handled on line or by phone with no glitches.
Property
Really liked the location in the Village of Oak Creek. The house was very clean and very well equipped for cooking and light cleaning. Very comfortable. I felt like I had everything I needed; like I was in my own home.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was excellent, available for all my concerns and questions and I received an immediate response when I called.
Property
The house is beautiful, clean, and has everything we need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly neighbors too! Returning for my second year, it felt like I came home again.
View Property: ZPinon-S011
Staatsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was both friendly and professional.
Property
We have been renting Sedona homes for the past ten years. This home was among the best that we have experienced!
View Property: Cypress - S077
Hemlock
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous house, wonderful stay
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacks Canyon - S017
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very responsive from my first call to check on the property all the way through to check-in and beyond. Awesome communication via the Air BnB app.
Property
Awesome property. The views are unparalleled. It feels like you are staying right "in" the mountains. Overall, a truly memorable visit.
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010