Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Crene Lake , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Kim has been very helpful
Property
View Property: ZHummingbird Circle - S024
Moultonboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
When I had questions, I called the office and was given an answer then, or a quick return call. I really appreciated the efficiency of the staff. And the home we were in was beautiful. The owners definitely gave a lot of care to making the house comfortable for guests.
Property
The home we were in was beautiful. The owners definitely gave a lot of care to making the house comfortable and were considerate of details in their planning for their guests.
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
HACKENSACK, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We would rate our overall rental experience with Foothill Vacation Rentals as excellent.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. would like to have booked it for 2020, but timeframe was already booked by others. We will attempt to book again for 2021.
View Property: Ponderosa 36 - S063
London, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your team seem to handle things promptly but the appliance people that were to come and change the gasket on the washer , called with a time and never kept the appointment and never called back to explain. Please follow up on that.
Property
Location is lovely near trails, A cute cottage, but the master bedroom has a bed that sqeeks with every toss and turn.. Very minimalist decor, a few scatter rugs would make it feel warmer.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
S. Royalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finke-S026
Staatsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Hazelhurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Mirror Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Gina was very responsive & helped us find and then sign on the dotted line faster than any other vacation rental experience weve ever had - she saved the day for us & we were thankful, happy campers!!
Property
Very roomy, larger house with a fantastic view in a quiet setting. We had cooler temps than expected & a beautiful snowstorm that left us house bound for several days. Our main objective was hiking, reading & writing (a book), which we were able to do nicely. Thank you!
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Love you guys
Property
It is just small but the property is beautiful. Need more writing space.
View Property: Grasshopper Lane - S009
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Extremely comfortable and clean cottage. Close to Uptown Sedona but very quiet. Easy access and ample room. A definite winner!
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Padre-S028
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
friendly, efficient, professional and they listen a rare quality these days.
Property
This warm and cozy home was a pure joy for us to visit. The views of the surrounding sedona red rock mountains from both inside of the house and from outside on the decks is nothing short of epic, especially at sunrise and sunset. Also, the moon rise and starry night sky are amazing. The house is very comfortable and all furnishings have been tastefully upgraded,there is even a Keurig coffee machine. The home is minutes from all the sedona attractions and the Whole Foods grocery. Outside is a grill and a table for dinner under the stars. Highly recommended and we will be returning.
View Property: Rainbow Dr - S087
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks to Gina for being proactive and notifying us in advance that the home we originally booked had the heat go out and we were going to have to change property locations. She was able to work with the owners of a new listing that agreed to our stay at the already paid amount. Definately an upgrade on the property, thank you owners Heidi & Harrison. Awesome work on a snowy New Years weekend.
Property
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us! My husband and I, along with our two 9 yr. old boys are traveling here from Chippewa Falls, WI. We are really enjoying the relaxing atmosphere of the country! We have taken the last few days to explore the area. It sure is beautiful from a helicopter! We were also able to do some hiking and really enjoyed the outdoors here. Our boys are also really enjoying the area around the house here. Spending every minute they can outside. They have even mentioned we should live here :-) Thanks again for letting us stay at your beautiful home on this beautiful property.
View Property: Page Springs - S016
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Settlers Rest - S032
POCATELLO, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Quiet and convenient, very comfortable
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
This home was beautiful and spacious. Great for families with kids as on room has bunk beds. The outdoor spaces allow you to take full advantage of the amazing views.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Cincinnatus, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Duluth
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Staff members were knowledgeable of maintenance and servicing procedures and issues were quickly dealt with even if working after hours was required. Most commendable. The maintenance/ repair man is very pleasant and helpful and does excellent work. Recalls have never been needed. All staff members we have dealt with have a very friendly, helpful attitude. Just super !
Property
Absolutely love it. The amenities and housewares are very adequate. Any special , additional items are easily transported from our northern residence. We definitely want to return.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
I love 422 Desert Poppy and must stay in Napenthe properties. Nothing else measures up to those properties.
Property
I am able to write books at 422 and find it perfect for my writing needs!