Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The management company was very helpful with my questions and was prompt with answers.
Property
The house was quite lovely, great location, quiet neighborhood with exquisite surroundings. Furnishings were very nice, beds comfortable, and kitchen was well equipped. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends!
View Property: Indian 190-S055
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Foothills staff was helpful and responsive. Thank you to everyone for helping make this year's stay carefree and easy!
Property
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Whenever I called the staff, they responded immediately. Anthony was particularly responsive to issues at home. Staff were also very helpful.
Property
Beautiful home. Magnificent views. Our group has rented several properties across country and all nine of us commented that this home and Sedona was our favorite. Learned all about javelinas.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Richardson
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was really helpful
Property
The only negative was finding the property. we got there at almost dark and the house numbers are very small and not brightly colored. they were really difficult to read. went right past it twice. would suggest bigger signage. the house is lovely and well appointed, beds are comfortable. super clean. view is AWESOME. so pretty. she is very thoughtful in having all sorts of extras like flashlights, night lights, etc. would suggest that she leave a little sugar and some flour. there was coffee and some spices. my sister will stay there if she comes to Sedona next summer.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Sedona
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly
Property
the property had everything you could think of for an enjoyable stay
View Property: Corte - S004
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Problem free!
Property
Quiet and relaxing!
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful!! The pictures do not do this property justice. The views were spectacular and the amenities were amazing. If we come back to Sedona we are staying here!!
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee-Pot-S075
Foley
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and great resource for area attractions.
Property
Fantastic view. Great location.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was so great! Though it was hard to find in the dark with no directions. We loved the quaint house in the country surrounded by trees and grass. The inside was very clean and well maintained and updated with all the modern conveniences and finishes. Our only complaint was the downstairs bathroom smelled like sewage and the smell filled the downstairs bedroom. We had to leave the fan in the bathroom running and the windows open in the bathroom and bedroom.
View Property: Quarterhorse - S051
Shelburne, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to any emails I sent them. I would always receive a response the same day I would send an email.
Property
Over the past several years my wife and I have rented around 10 different properties in Sedona and this property has been our favorite. The red rock views are awesome. The pool is great and fully gated which is great for kids. Miles of hiking trails are literally right across the street from the house. Everything is well labeled. Overall the house was really comfortable to stay in. Some of the things we had issues with were the hot tub. We couldnt figure out how to make the blowers work. It would have been nice to know how to use the speakers placed throughout the house to play music on. The TV is placed right up against the receiver so in order to change the volume we had to go behind the TV. Plus the TV was at floor level which put us on high alert to make sure our kids didnt try to touch it. Regardless of all that, overall the house was great and wed love to rent it again some time.
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Tempe
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing and well maintained property. Really friendly staff. Will be in touch with foot hills property again for suuure!
Property
The Skydancer was the most amazing place I have every stayed in! The location and the view were the best and the pool was deep, so that's really nice.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Lake Havasu City
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very comfortable and quiet. What an amazing view. Watching the weather change was beautiful. We saw double rainbows and the most beautiful sunsets. We would definitely stay again. Our stay was very peaceful and tranquil!! Thanks for allowing us to stay.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Spirit- S044
Doylestown
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was excellent. The keypad did not work when we arrived at the home on a Saturday night at 10:30pm. Agent arrived with a key within 30 minutes!
Property
Our stay was amazing. A great vacation that we will never forget.
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Sedona
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was great to work with - very accommodating
Property
Property was awesome. Had everything you could possibly need!
View Property: Corte - S004
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly.
Property
The house was amazing! Incredible views, perfectly located in Sedona! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need addressing (spa not heating;foggy windows) but overall a fantastic house for a large group of people. We will be renting this property again!
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful, wonderful amenities & breathtaking views! Our family had a wonderful time and would highly recommend! Our only complaint was there was no one available on Saturday for early check in. We didn't realize that needed to be arranged in advance. There was an emergency number but only for maintenance issues. All in all, a great vacation rental!!
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019