Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunderbird - S080
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
First time using Airbnb. LOVED this house! It was absolutely perfect!!
View Property: Cypress - S077
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Received a call from property team member 2 days prior to our stay welcoming us and also verifying that we received an email from them regarding property information etc. nice touch...excellent customer service.
Property
The home was absolutely stunning! Everything that it was described as. Will definitely return and use Foothills Property Management again.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I asked some questions and they are always quick responses.
Property
This is amazing house! It definitely was more comfortable than the hotel!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with my experience.
Property
The property was pretty mush as I expected. It was clean, and well stocked with dishes, linens, etc. The only issue regarding supplies was that we ran low on toilet paper. I like where the house is located. The only things I would like to see improved is for there to be hand rails at the door leading into the kitchen and off the back porch into the yard. Also, better installed safety rails in the tub and shower. Other than these minor details--which are really just personal preferences---GREAT PROPERTY AND SERVICE!!
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Blairsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Foothills team is friendly, efficient, and professional in every way. In addition, they listen very well, a quality usually not present in today's world. Great experience all around.
Property
This cozy, warm home with just breathtaking views has been a pure joy to visit. Again the views of the surrounding Sedona red rock mountains are nothing short of epic, especially at sunrise and sunset. The neighborhood is clean and very quiet. The house is very close to all the attractions of Sedona. Whole Foods grocery or the Safeway are only minutes away. Everything in this house has been tastefully upgraded and is very user friendly, there is even a well stocked Keurig coffee machine. Outside is a grill and table for dinner under the stars. We highly recommend this great place and we will be coming back again.
View Property: Rainbow Dr - S087
Torronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful staff
Property
Great location with all the amenities of home.
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd - S067
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our rental home was amazing. Incredible views and the home was so comfortable. It had every amenity you could want. One of the nicest vacation homes we've ever rented.
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and supportive!
Property
The property is in a perfect location and a wonderful gathering space for friends and family.
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Trail - S071
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZCreek Retreat - S011
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Susan Way - S037
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Excellent property, very clean and well appointed. The many upgrades were very tasteful and the unit was much roomier than expected. Well stay here next time we need a 3 bedroom rental. Thank you!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados G4 - S069
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Uptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated your fast response to our problem. I felt it was going to be hopeless to get a serviceman since it was Christmas. Thank you.
Property
Beautiful, well maintained property.
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
I had a wonderful visit in the little cottage in Cottonwood, it was quaint, clean, close to the Main Street, it was fabulous! The staff answered all my questions immediately. My stay was amazing and I will be back!
Property
I had a wonderful visit in the little cottage in Cottonwood, it was quaint, clean, close to the Main Street, it was fabulous! The staff answered all my questions immediately. My stay was amazing and I will be back!
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful house. Will definitely rent again if I am visiting Sedona
View Property: Trails End - S081
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff helpful and responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay as always
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: View - S079