Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
liked the property..will rent again in the future!
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Have been using Foothills over the years now and its been a good relationship. This last set up with Kim was very appreciated. She managed to get me into a place with last minute request in a very busy time frame. Will not hesitate to continue with Foothills as needed. Wish Foothills all the best and continued success.
Property
Timely and pleasant.
View Property: Penstemon-S085
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick to respond to email questions
Property
The home was beautiful and conveniently located close to town, trails and key sites!
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We rented through Airbnb but staff at the Foothills office was very friendly and helpful at check in and checkout.
Property
This property was perfect for us. We appreciated the location in a quiet neighborhood. Views from the property were amazing!
View Property: ZModest Marvel - S037
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Property
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Property
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cypress - S077
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff has always been very friendly and helpful to us. They are always there to answer our questions and address our concerns. They are a #1team.
Property
This is our 2nd year stay at 36 Ponderosa,very much enjoyed it. We are signed up for 2019 and looking forward too it. That is probably because we came home to 2 ft. of snow in northern Wis. This is April 17th!!!!
View Property: Ponderosa 36 - S063
Woodstock
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZJordan 520 3-S009
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations for us four adult women - it was well equipped with linens, towels, kitchen utensils, etc. The beds were comfortable (sleep number beds). Our visit was in mid-April so we didn't need any heat or air and did not use the wood fire (although it was stocked with logs if we needed). Very convenient to several walking trails.
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Toivola, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 203-S086
Bloomer
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
west dennis, MA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
As usual, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded my expectations! Could walk to all hiking trails from this property and was in a quiet neighborhood. Peaceful, tranquil, and exceptional place to stay!!
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, it was a beautiful peaceful location, exactly what we needed.
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stay in vacation rentals several times a year, and this one was by far one of the smoothest stays we've had. Check in and check out were very easy and accommodating. The rental was immaculate and everything was easily labeled to take the guess work out of trying to figure out what operated what. We would certainly use Foothills rentals again!
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007