Dewitt, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Cherry was very helpful and professional, a joy to work with.
Property
We will be back next year.
View Property: Finke-S026
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
We were delighted to work with the staff at Foothills. From our first contact and inquiry, through the rental agreement, check in, occupancy, and check out, things could not have been easier or more efficient.
Property
The home was pristine, comfortable, secure, well appointed and centrally located. We thoroughly enjoyed our 8 week stay, and hosted friends and family members who visited the area. We would definitely recommend this property, and would stay there again on our next visit if it is available.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful!
Property
What an amazing home! The furnishings are all modern and the remodel they did was very nice! Great views from the deck - was nice to entertain guests from out of town! The master bedroom is huge and all the guest rooms are furnished with excellent taste. Lots of natural light and the architecture makes this home so unique! 3 bedrooms have patios which was a nice bonus! The mini split HVAC's allowed each guest room to set their own temperature! Just outside the Village of Oak Creek, you are close enough to everything yet off the beaten path to enjoy nature and feel secluded! Spacious yard with plenty of parking and you can see the stars at night quite well from this area! Highly recommended!
View Property: Raintree - S051
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed here before and will again. The phone on property wasn't working but that was readily resolved by your team. We have always found your team to be responsive and friendly.
Property
I like the change to a lock box on the property rather than needing to go to the office Some of the email instructions were out of date with the changes but that seems to have been corrected. The location of this property is ideal for us; out of the Sedona traffic but close enough to get there when we choose. We do use the community clubhouse while here and participate in the activities even though most folks are homeowners and we are just vacation renters.
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The view is fantastic, it makes this place.
Property
This was our 16th year here. Is that a recommendation?
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We've worked with Foothills for 13 years. The staff have been easy to work with and they have always responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had.
Property
We have enjoyed this location very much.
View Property: Prickly Pear - S072
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Blvd (1) A - S067
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZUptown Beauty - S029
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to get back to us with any problems that we had
Property
Advertised as sleeping 4 people but really only 2 adults could sleep comfortably. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was very inadequate for adults. The agents were very excellent at helping us with any of the problems we had (oven, the fireplace was making a noise)
View Property: ZCanyon Mesa - S027
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwood Cottage - Pima S090
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was in a quiet and serene location with beautiful views and convenient access to nearby hiking trails.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Chesterfield , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Foothills was very helpful with all concerns and attended to any problems we had with the house in a timely manner. We wish there were more available properties in the West Sedona area to rent. We would definitely choose to rent from Foothills properties again. Thank you and the owner for a great stay. Both of you were very accommodating to us and our needs.
Property
View Property: Fawn Dr. 93- S093
Elbow Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
We are extremely happy with all the staff at Foothills. Whenever we had a problem or question, we got an immediate satisfactory response. Our agent, Mayra went out of her way to help us with the few initial problems we had. And we were happy with all the staff at Foothill's. We were always directed to someone who could help us and solve any problems we had. We are committed to renting this property next year, and hopefully, the weather will cooperate.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time and look forward to renting next year. New toilets were put in and worked extremely well, the garbage disposal was replaced and the bathroom fan was repaired. We particularly liked the massage chair, the butcher block counter and the bed mattress was very comfortable. There are a few things that might need to be looked at. The vacuum cleaner is fairly old and has an exposed wire. The water heater is from 1993. It is still providing hot water, however it takes a while to get to the bathrooms on the other end of the house.
View Property: Klondike - S030
Duluth
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Next year will mark three years staying at the same property. It feels like our home away from home. We stay for 6 weeks, from mid January through February. We would like to stay longer into March, but the property is not available. We always book a year in advance. We love 10 West Brins Mesa for the incredible views and proximity to shopping. That proximity came in handy when a recent two foot snow storm occurred while we were there,and the road wasnt plowed. We had to walk to CVS and Whole Foods to get food. All in all, we are very happy with this property and happy to recommend Foothills to others!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we deal with at Foothills is friendly, professional and timely in addressing our needs.
Property
We love the location and the comfort afforded us at this site.
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
We found the Foothills Property Management team to be very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ambient Arch Dr. - S020
Fox Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
You team is great. I found some of the process confusing at first. A phone call went to voice mail (I totally get this, youre a busy office) but then calls were not returned as timely as email. So then I just emailed and that worked well. I would suggest that you tell people that up front (ie preferred method of contact is email). I found the response time to email was very fast and efficient and your staff were pleasant, fun and well informed.
Property
There were a few problems. Did anyone expect a foot of snow in Sedona? Hahahahaha. Anyway, I was happy to let you know about a few household plumbing problems so that they could get fixed. Everything was handelled well by the staff.
View Property: Corte Banca - S004