Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
They are always so helpful
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
My stay in Sedona and my stay in the property, in which I was in the beginning very disillusioned was transformed by the friendliness and taking care of the dissapointment by Paige, one of the members of the team, who was in carge of my file. Thank you for this heartfelt support
Property
I was happy that Paige helped me finding something in the midst of high season.
View Property: Wild-Turkey 81-S076
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon-S011
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Sedona and Arizona and everything was fantastic. Let me begin with the staff at Foothills Property Management. One week prior to our departure date, our original rental property had an unforeseen situation and they were forced to cancel the rental. It actually worked in our favor as Foothills was able to offer us an even better property, in a better location in Sedona at the same price of our original rental. Paige and the staff at Foothills even left a card and cake at our rental property in honor of our wedding anniversary. The service and hospitality received from the staff at Foothills was exceptional and I would not hesitate to contact them if in the Sedona area again. Joanne and Gene
Property
The property rental at 22 Hummingbird Circle was the perfect vacation home. The 4 bedrooms nicely accommodated our four guests and the beds were very comfortable. The living area was spacious and cozy and convenient to the kitchen area. Although we didnt do much cooking, the kitchen was well equipped with all the necessary tools. The location of the property in relation to the shops, tourist attractions and day trips to various national parks and other towns was ideal. And the views from the home were absolutely breathtaking; waking up to the Red Rocks every morning was a pleasant change of scenery from the city high-rises. Joanne and Gene
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Denison
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Midland
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZPiki - S006
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for all of your help and kindness. I had a great stay. All of my friends want me to move to Sedona.
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the timely responses.
Property
Such a great little jewel in Sedona. It was the perfect place for our couples retreat -- enough privacy for each couple with an awesome kitchen and great room for all to come together.
View Property: ZPiki - S006
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very nice, responsive and handled everything well. Another agent we dealt with before her was not so knowledgeable. She no longer works there.
Property
The property is great. We had a ton of room and the house is well maintained. Some of the cooking equipment was old and scratched but the realtor quickly got us new equipment. The stove was old but worked well. The place was well stocked and very comfortable. But the very best was the view - to die for!!! Just watching the sunsets was breathtaking and the changing colors of the red rocks as the evening progressed. Just the best!!!
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Fernandina Beach
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Cherry and Kim are real troupers as well as the beautiful staff in all arenas of Foothills, especially the front desk who know where everyone is at all times even iof they are out in the field.
Property
The property needs a little work on it right now and in time I know it will be even better but I have always loved this house that is for sure as I have written many of my main books here and is nice and quiet for a working artist, writer, entrepreneur. A great house in Sedona for ambiance.
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starlight Gaze - Beaver Creek -S049
Barrie , CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great, except they forgot to send us a key code to enter the property and they were not in the office on Sunday (our arrival) so we called the emergency number, and they were very helpful. The staff was very responsive and always friendly. Great staff
Property
The place is well furnished, nicely laid out to accommodate a large group. Has great views, nice decks, and is very centrally located. It was also well priced. However, it is dark and needs to be updated or renovated.
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Southport, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with your staff very professional thumps up to all especially our contact person.
Property
From the moment we arrived , we felt like we were home!! The views from every window were stunning. The home was so warm and cozy. The backyard was so nice and quiet. The roof top patio was very relaxing. You are so close to everything but, when you are at the house you feel away from it all! You needed nothing but your food !! Everything was there to use. Thank you so much to the owners for sharing such an amazing home!!!
View Property: Indian 190-S055
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jacks-S017
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Rose 922-S066
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
We never met any of the team
Property
This property was beautiful. The house was in a great location. It faces Cathedral rock and we got to see it at sunset every day. The house was clean and simply but nicely decorated. The house has an open floor plan which creates an open, cozy and welcoming feeling. It has comfy chairs that faces the cathedral rock through the picture window. It has a large flat screen TV. The kitchen was supplied with everything one needs to cook, eat and drink. There is a large, glass dining room table. The only thing missing was a tea kettle. The beds and pillows were comfortable. One bedroom is on the first floor. It has a large closet with lots of hangars and shelf space. The bathroom had everything necessary- fluffy towels, soap, lotion, curling iron and flat iron. The shower had excellent water pressure. The upstairs bedroom has incredible views and a large bathroom with spa tub. However, the shower has only a hand held shower. The deck has 2 lounge chairs and a table with umbrella and chairs-perfect for eating meals outside and viewing the incredible sunset on cathedral rock. There is a washer and dryer and iron and ironing board. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Cathedral Splendor -S012
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Glenbar-S010
ChengDu, CN
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild-Turkey 81-S076