Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZJordan 520 1-S071
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZPalisades-S014
Pentwater, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dusty Rose - S005
Sedona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was helpful and professional
Property
We weren't on vacation, but the property fitted our needs perfectly
View Property: Wild-Turkey 11-S048
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZNatures-Inn-S079
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZWoodland-S050
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Incredible breathtaking views from every room
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful as always.
Property
25 Finke Drive is a beautiful home with a glorious view of Thunder Mtn. It is perfect for two people with no disabilities as the stairs leading up to the front door are multiple and would be very difficult. Our only negative comment is that the driveway needs to be graded to eliminate the large, uneven bumps caused by runoff. The car has a hard time maneuvering them.
View Property: Finke-S026
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
This was a great vacation. Agent was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.
Property
The house was just like the photo's showed it. The views off the back deck were awesome!! The location was ideal, you were out of the way of the hustle of the tourist section of Sedona, yet it only took a few minutes to get to town. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit.
View Property: ZWoodland-S050
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHorse Canyon - S049
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was courteous and helpful.
Property
very well-equipped property, fabulous location.
View Property: Wild-Turkey 11-S048
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
After leaving Sedona and being several hours on the road, my husband discovered he didn't have his phone on him. I called Foothills and talked with agent. He went right up to the property and checked every surface and drawer - no phone. Well, that night Roger checked the whole truck. Guess what! He found it safe where he never puts anything!! We were so grateful for the prompt attention the agent gave us. We highly recommend Foothills Property Management. Thanks again. Judy V...
Property
The condo is so well furnished and decorated beautifully. It was close to hiking trails and close enough to walk to town. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 months in our "home" away from home.
View Property: Jordan 559 1 - S023
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Columbine 194-S078
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff
Property
Property was fresh and tidy. Well located in Uptown for easy access to trails and shopping. Very quiet area. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Felt right at home. Hot tub was well maintained with lots of towels and linens. TV and Internet were good plus the small library of books was appreciated. Thank you for a pleasant time.
View Property: ZJordan 520 1-S071
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sales and support team members are client focused. The internal forwarding of calls and voicemails needs an upgrade.
Property
Overall, the "Nepenthe" Development is well maintained and a pleasure to walk through. Also, our individual unit was clean and easy to enjoy.
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Wonderful property, beautiful views and excellent location to do everything we wanted to.
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZJasmine-S090
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Mifflinburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHohokam-S029
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The most amazing house I have EVER stayed in!!! Unbelievable views, amenities etc. Perfect place for a family vacation or to host an event.
View Property: Sky Dancer - S019
Milaca, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
We rented Little Spirit in Pine Valley. Owners did a great job making the house comfortable. Views were wonderful! Had a great experience and hope to return.
View Property: Little Spirit- S044
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were impressed with the ease of communications, with check-in, and with the rapid response to the rare issues that came up while we were there--a leaking sink, and a leaking water heater. Both were handled immediately and thoroughly. We look forward to using Foothill for our future stays in Sedona. We feel like we have friends there who will help us find the optimum property to suit our needs.
Property
View Property: Penstemon-S085