Duluth
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Responses seemed a bit slow for routine inquiries. However, the response to matters of a more urgent nature was most impressive ( flickering and burned out undercounter lights and no propane close to a weekend). A team member was very willing to listen and accept our comments during a one on one after we checked out. Our reservations for this year and next were handled accurately. I found Foothills Property Management very easy to work with and would highly recommend them.
Property
A big help was the guest hand book much like you find at a motel. It was very comprehensive and helpful. The appliances were outstanding and the Keurig coffee maker was a real treat. Owner's manuals for the appliances were available. The recirculating hot water system was fantastic. Instant hot water. Loved it ! Recommendations: additional table lighting in the master bedroom and living room, the TV in the living room could be updated. It's pretty small for the area. Overall, the place was fantastic. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Bighorn Ct 305 - S038
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills has been a joy to work with. Always striving to meet expectations.
Property
We like the property. Some of the appliances are dated as are some of the utensils but overall we are enjoying are stay.
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Edingale Tamworth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
we have been renting vacation rentals from foothills for many years and we have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. It is very easy to use the on line booking service. You are able to see immediately if the property you require is available and the cost and can complete the booking straight away. Kim - the property manager we have been dealing with is always very friendly, helpful and efficient
Property
Bellrock Beauty certainly earns its name. It has amazing views from the living room, bedroom, and balcony. Inside there is everything needed for a wonderful stay with added little touches that makes it stand out from the average home.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Peoria
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was Great & Very helpful!... Especially Kim, who provided Excellent Customer Care ~ Foothills Property Management Team Rocks!
Property
AWESOME Property!
View Property: ZPinon-S011
El Segundo
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was great to work with. We had a family emergency that required a reschedule of our trip and the staff were awesome in helping us replan our trip. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Property
Capitol Butte is a neat house close enough to Uptown to walk to shops and restaurants but far enough away from the noise and traffic to be a haven from the tourist chaos. The home is comfortable and has a lot of windows ... great for the pets to keep track of birds and squirrels!
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Hart, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in this house two years in a row and we felt like we were back home when we got back there this year. Hope to get back again!
View Property: ZBroken Arrow - S087
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Raleigh , US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarterhorse - S051
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Overall pretty good. Some of the communication was confusing or incomplete.
Property
We had a great time and the views from the home were spectacular. Overall the house is very nice. Knowing where to park at arrival was confusing, but worked out ok. Even with a couple of small 'glitches' we would absolutely stay there again.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Christiana
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pueblo Paradise - S050
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We called upon arrival that 2 lights were not working out front. A handyman called the following morning but never arrived the entire week we were at the property. We had a bit of confusion with our phone number as the agent was calling our home phone and not my cell about arrival instructions. A huge thank you to Paige for making arrangements for us to go directly to the rental and not into Sedona for arrival and departure!
Property
What a great house, in a quiet area! The house was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Bighorn Ct 90 - S014
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZHeritage - S074
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brewer-S001
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great home and very quick turn around time when replying to my questions. Thank you!
Property
Great home, great location! Thank you!
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spanish Hacienda - S065
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glenbar-S010
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Crossing - S041
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional and very helpful.
Property
We spent a week in Sedona over Christmas and this Home was perfect in every way. We loved the privacy, the location and the space was just perfect. Thank you for making this a Christmas the entire family will not forget.
View Property: Rodeo-S047
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita-S043
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always Awesome!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: ZPinon-S011
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We found a house I like in a matter of hours. I was very happy. Thank you!!
Property
We had an amazing stay, the house was very nice , beds were comfortable, nice big kitchen to cook in and big bathrooms !
View Property: Oro Drive - S052
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
They are always so helpful
Property
View Property: Desert Poppy 422 - S033