Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
As usual, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Elephant Rock Retreat-Pine - S091
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful, friendly, courteous, and a joy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed the spaciousness of the rental. Overall it was a good property and we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Cedar Ridge - S070
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
All was great! Great experience with Management team.
Property
Awesome place!!
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded my expectations! Could walk to all hiking trails from this property and was in a quiet neighborhood. Peaceful, tranquil, and exceptional place to stay!!
View Property: Indian Cliffs 190-S055
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property, it was a beautiful peaceful location, exactly what we needed.
View Property: Apache Trail -S013
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ranch Cabin Guest House A - S100
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stay in vacation rentals several times a year, and this one was by far one of the smoothest stays we've had. Check in and check out were very easy and accommodating. The rental was immaculate and everything was easily labeled to take the guess work out of trying to figure out what operated what. We would certainly use Foothills rentals again!
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
easy - no hassles, but the contract was pretty lengthy and some of the particulars didn't apply to the property
Property
The grounds are quite lovely and the accommodation is just what we wanted. The bedroom was cozy and peaceful. The entry/kitchen however wasn't very welcoming. It was more like a utility room. The windows are lovely, but you can't look out of them when sitting at the table. Maybe a breakfast bar with stools would be better. The appliances were clearly just set up, the refrigerator had a baggie of bolts on top and I think there was a product tag on the counter. Also - there was a coffee maker, but no coffee ... though maybe that was in the contract somewhere? It would be nice to have some coat hooks in the entry. The bathrobes are a nice touch. The mattress and pillows were perfect for us and it was nice to have extra blankets. I wish we had more time to chat with the hosts. We were just too busy.
View Property: Ranch Guest House B - S101
East Setauket
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. All minor repairs and/or issues were handled with professionalism from both Foothills and their excellent vendors.
Property
Living The Dream!!!
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Brampton
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful. I originally called almost a year ago to get information and spoke with Paige, who clarified some things for me. She was most helpful with the actual booking, once we had made our decision. Being able to do everything by email now is great. Checking in and out was effortless! We didn't even have to drive back to Sedona to drop off the keys the day we left!
Property
The house was lovely. The location is perfect for hiking.....we didn't have to get in the car or fight for a parking spot at the trailhead. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and we loved sitting in the living room, looking out at Courthouse Butte.
View Property: ZBroken Arrow - S087
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Creek Estados B13 - S046
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff-Rose 918-S068
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was most helpful from start to finish. She is very kind and extremely professional. She was quick to respond to my questions. Very efficient young lady. Thank you, Cherry. Keep up the great work you do. Thank you, also, to Myra for helping us with the Wifi. Your staff works hard. We will return to Canyon Mesa, and will use your organization once again. Thank you for everything.
Property
Canyon Mesa is a beautiful place to spend time. It is quiet, has friendly residents, a very nice golf course, and just a place to spend time. When we come to this area, Canyon Mesa is our home away from home. We were very impressed with how well the properties are maintained, and the crew who keep the community clean are exceptional.
View Property: ZPadre-S034
Grantham, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Mayra was great responding to our call for assistance with use of some of the house amenities.
View Property: ZBellrock Beauty - S057
Douro-Dummer , CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
We've dealt mostly with Cherry, who is top-notch in service. We enjoyed handyman, Anthony, who was always on top of things. He was there a couple of times at our request, and other times for regular maintenance.
Property
It is a very comfortable house, and we're sorry we missed getting it for next winter.
View Property: Corte Banca - S004
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Vista -S036
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
keep doing what you are doing
Property
great location
View Property: Whippet Way - S015
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team is first class! I have worked with Kim and Cherry in the office. They are welcoming, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that if they do not have an answer at hand they will say so and go and find the answer. The handyman, Anthony, is very pleasant, very polite and very efficient. When he had to come to the property to make repairs he called first, arrived on time, and completed the work with a minimum of fuss.
Property
We had a lovely time. The property is private; it has beautiful views, and is quite except for the birds and the coyotes. We will choose it again.
View Property: Pine 120-S007
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coffee Pot 2 -S075
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person, booked on line and all check in & check out information was emailed promptly to us.
Property
It was a nice, safe complex. Nice
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person
Property
It was a nice, safe complex
View Property: Padre-S028
Birch Run
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Myra did a great job trying to solve all the problems. Was disappointed when a property we had reserved for next year was rented to someone else.
Property
The property location was great but would be afraid to go back next year because of the Roach problem we had.
View Property: ZEden - S084