Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanborn - S034
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response after hours.
Property
The Santorini is a spectacular property! Nice to be tucked away and have some privacy! The views are tremendous and the home is amazing inside and out!
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Property was gorgeous and newly updated with everything we needed! Perfectly slept 7 adult women on a Moms weekend away! So close to hiking with lots of parking.
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit #84 is super. Stay here!
View Property: Golfers Delight Canyon Spur- S088
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Foothills Property Management for many years and they have always provided quality properties as well as a safety and ease of a rental process.
Property
The home was clean and comfortable, the neighborhood was great and the views were spectacular.
View Property: Brins Mesa -S003
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was a great property. Very lovely views and relaxing. The perfect getaway
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying in foothill properties !! The communication is top notch !!
Property
Everything was wonderful ! Great home, very clean and we had everything we needed and more !
View Property: Thunder Ranch - S060
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Roadrunner property was much nicer than expected. Extremely clean, very nicely furnished, large and quite comfortable. Everything was well stocked, from coolers to backpacks, to hiking sticks! The hot tub was very refreshing on a cool night. The location is great, close to everything we wanted to do. I had just fractured my ankle before our trip, and the staff was very helpful in making sure I could get around comfortably and safely. I was able to maneuver around the house and grounds very easily on crutches. We could find nothing bad to say about this property, we all had a great time, and I can't wait to come back when I can walk! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was exceptional.
Property
The property was amazing. Beautiful views of the red rock formations were available from several locations in the home. The pool was amazing. The House was so gorgeous! Good location for shopping, activities, restaurants etc. we loved it and would definitely come back.
View Property: Bellrock Beauty - S057
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions.
Property
Lots of room and well furnished.
View Property: Oak Creek Estados F12 - S064
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Los Coyotes - S040
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome and seem less experience.
Property
Comfortable and convenient accommodation. Short walk to everything you need. More peaceful away from busy core , yet only 10 minutes away from central Sedona. Numerous hiking trails such as Bell Rock only 5 minutes drive away.
View Property: Copper Springs - S099
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Hollow - S016
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Vista-S061
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Overall the house was amazing and we would stay there again.
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chapel - S092 (Sleeps Up To 10)
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I almost hate to let anyone know how much I enjoyed this property - I'd rather keep it to myself! It was my favorite of all I've tried so far. Nice location, very comfortable, of course always clean and easy.
View Property: Jacks-S017
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Circle - S024
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Foothills for many years and overall the experience has been fine. Occasionally there are glitches but I totally trust Foothills and their staff.
Property
Capital Butte is my favorite unit for the sunny deck with my morning coffee, and you can walk to uptown Sedona. Very convenient. I love visiting Sedona and maybe someday I'll be able to own my own condo. Until that time, I will continue to use Foothills.
View Property: Capitol Butte - S054
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myra was excellent to work with and we have already booked our stay in Sedona next year at Broken Arrow property.
Property
Suggest that the guest book have more information on use of hot tub & fireplace.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a girls trip to Sedona and really enjoyed our stay at this property. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, and the house was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a great way to end our busy days!
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Keyport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadrunner - S039
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Santorini - S089
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
liked the property..will rent again in the future!
View Property: ZHohokam-S029