BOOK NOW! 15% off November & December Rent excluding the Holiday weeks
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 7 of 7
Lawai, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was delightful, professional, helpful and responsive to my schedule and my needs.
bolivar, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Daniel helped with the AC repair and TV package upgrade- thanks
property was very nice clean in a good area
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
What a fantastic home! It is the perfect place to get away and get in touch with nature. We really enjoyed the rooftop and the jacuzzi. This is a very special and unique place. You can feel the love.
ARDEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
As usual everything went well. Foothills is an excellent organization and everyone is pleasant and helpful.
We always enjoy our stay in Sedona. The condominium in Canyon Mesa works well for us. We love the pool and hot tub.
Irvine , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always swift reply's and helpful information. I never worried about this part of the trip planning at all!
Beautiful home! Made our family feel completely at home. It was the perfect stay. The views, hot tub and layout were absolutely perfect for us. Couldn't have asked for more!
Reston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Mistakenly, we showed up a day early. The staff were very helpful with making arrangements for us.
The Natures Inn was a eclectic experience. It is a beautiful property in a wonderful setting.
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Through email, phone calls, and in person, the Foothills Property Management team was always friendly, prompt & professional. It was a pleasure doing business with every department and I'll definitely be back time and time again.
We loved the countryside location of the Jacks Canyon property. Comfortable, charming, and THE very best star gazing I've had in decades!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Fast, friendly, and efficient, no complaints.
Great property, amazing views, high end furniture, beds, appliances... top notch.
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
The reservation process was excellent. I did not talk or meet members of the team since my check in and out process was during off hours. The instructions provided were very satisfactory and easy to follow.
The property was excellent. It was very clean. The views from the property were fantastic and beautiful. The bedrooms were very nice and clean. The property is very spacious.
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
SUGAR LAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
From finding the house online, to filling out paper work, to checking in and to checking out, it was a very easy process. Daniel responded to every email or phone call that was left for him.
The property was even better than it looked online and the view was amazing. There were only a few hiccups with the property - a huge turantula spider was in the bathtub (which we thought spiders in TX were huge! lol), the hot tub did not heat properly and then started leaking (Daniel was able to call the spa maintenance people who were out the same day to fix) and the propane to the grill was left on full blast, so when my husband went to go light it, a wave of gas hit him - and needless to say, the burners on the grill were not working so we were not able to grill outside during our stay. But other than that, it was a great house and would def reccommend it to friends and family.
New Smyrna Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful, helpful, warm and kind.
I felt like Royalty.It was the nicest property I have ever stayed in!! Definitely want to come back.
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. My husband had some health issues due to the altitide and our issues were handled with satisfaction.
Everything was great. Would definately recommend this property and Foothills Property to friends and neighbors.
< Prev 1234567