Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 6 of 7
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sales and support team members are client focused. The internal forwarding of calls and voicemails needs an upgrade.
Overall, the "Nepenthe" Development is well maintained and a pleasure to walk through. Also, our individual unit was clean and easy to enjoy.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Wonderful property, beautiful views and excellent location to do everything we wanted to.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mifflinburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The most amazing house I have EVER stayed in!!! Unbelievable views, amenities etc. Perfect place for a family vacation or to host an event.
Milaca, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
We rented Little Spirit in Pine Valley. Owners did a great job making the house comfortable. Views were wonderful! Had a great experience and hope to return.
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were impressed with the ease of communications, with check-in, and with the rapid response to the rare issues that came up while we were there--a leaking sink, and a leaking water heater. Both were handled immediately and thoroughly. We look forward to using Foothill for our future stays in Sedona. We feel like we have friends there who will help us find the optimum property to suit our needs.
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great. We would have liked to be able to return our key to a location in oak creek That is the ONLY thing I could think of to change. We have already booked the same spot for next winter!
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Property ( Pine-S007 )
We love the location and privacy. We have booked again for next year.
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills Rentals team were accommodating, helpful, easy to get a hold of, and allowed me the freedom and privacy to fully immerse myself in the experience of renting this home.
I enjoyed my stay so much. I've always wanted to spend more time in Sedona and my experience at this rental convinced me it was the right thing to do! The location is perfect, right near the trails, the home is spacious but comfortable and easy to take care of. I'm so appreciative of Foothills Rentals for providing this space that made my time in Sedona near perfect.
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
WENATCHEE, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Southold, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Foothills not only made my stay a wonderful one, they made it possible. I needed a longer-term rental at a time when few vacancies were left. They found me a property, worked with the owner to help me meet a few special needs and got me the rental I needed while I looked for, bought and moved into my own home in Sedona.
Nothing but great things to say. The home was beautiful and in a very convenient area. The neighborhood was quiet. The neighbors were kind and helpful. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of.
The property was nice and was very well equipped.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our home away from home! The personal touches (flowers, personal products laid out with guest towels, etc.) made the home so inviting and us feel welcomed and special. Our neighbors were wonderful. Our home was beautiful and met our needs perfectly.
Calgary Alberta, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful! They were quick to get us signed up for our stay next year. Same condo. We love it!
Murray, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had several maintenance issues arise during our stay. They were addressed promptly and efficiently by handy man who was also very friendly and personable. When the coffee maker stopped working, the owners immediately ordered a new one but since it would take several days for it to arrive, handy man brought another over so we would not be without coffee.
We had a wonderful stay in this property and were especially pleased with how well stocked the kitchen was, making it very easy to prepare meals. The split bedroom plan of this home provided both the togetherness and privacy that we desired on vacation with friends. The home was immaculate, beds very comfortable and the setting of the home delightful.
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
extremely helpful
I have rented the property for two (2) months and will be here through February.
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a perfect vacation. The home was great and the views incredible
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions were handled with ease.
This was a wonderful place to stay. Being right by Oak Creek was really nice. The steps down to the creek are well-maintained and easy to access. The red rock views were excellent.
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very accommodating.
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rental rates were competitive. E-mail communication worked well. Check in/out via lock box so little interaction with staff. One maintenance request handled quickly. Putting cap on utilities hard to judge as no framework for costs...not sure how it is managed. Anticipating we will get a final report with the deposit return.
Loved the property. Comfortable and kitchen very well equiped. Rarely use a hot tub, but did here...really enjoyable. Great location, convenient to grocery stores, hiking, shopping, etc. Great hiking access to Airport Loop just down the street.
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff--called us about a cancellation and new opportunity because they know we were looking. House in beautiful location. Very adequate for our family.
Wikieup, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and helpfull.
The rental had EVERYTHING we needed..
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
We had very limited contact with the staff. However, what we did have the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your office staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were pleased with their attitude and helpfulness.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as usual. The condo is very spacious, pleasant, and in a perfect location.
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful
Vacation of a lifetime. The property was more than we expected
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
The only issue we had that it was slightly inconvenient to pick up the keys at the office in West Sedona and then drive all the way back to Oak Creek to the house. Most rental places now have a lockbox on the property or coded security system to get in. It was a minor inconvenience, however. The team was very responsive with all my questions.
The house was a really pleasant surprise. It was very affordable, comfortable, and the kitchen was more fully stocked than any other house I've rented before. The property had great views and was comfortable for all 6 of us during Thanksgiving.
Smithers, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful, the kids loved the experience and can't wait to return. An amazing property
Lawai, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was delightful, professional, helpful and responsive to my schedule and my needs.
bolivar, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Daniel helped with the AC repair and TV package upgrade- thanks
property was very nice clean in a good area
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
What a fantastic home! It is the perfect place to get away and get in touch with nature. We really enjoyed the rooftop and the jacuzzi. This is a very special and unique place. You can feel the love.
ARDEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
As usual everything went well. Foothills is an excellent organization and everyone is pleasant and helpful.
We always enjoy our stay in Sedona. The condominium in Canyon Mesa works well for us. We love the pool and hot tub.
Irvine , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always swift reply's and helpful information. I never worried about this part of the trip planning at all!
Beautiful home! Made our family feel completely at home. It was the perfect stay. The views, hot tub and layout were absolutely perfect for us. Couldn't have asked for more!
Reston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Mistakenly, we showed up a day early. The staff were very helpful with making arrangements for us.
The Natures Inn was a eclectic experience. It is a beautiful property in a wonderful setting.
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Through email, phone calls, and in person, the Foothills Property Management team was always friendly, prompt & professional. It was a pleasure doing business with every department and I'll definitely be back time and time again.
We loved the countryside location of the Jacks Canyon property. Comfortable, charming, and THE very best star gazing I've had in decades!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Fast, friendly, and efficient, no complaints.
Great property, amazing views, high end furniture, beds, appliances... top notch.
< Prev 1234567 Next >