Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 5 of 6
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Pentwater, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was helpful and professional
We weren't on vacation, but the property fitted our needs perfectly
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Incredible breathtaking views from every room
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful as always.
25 Finke Drive is a beautiful home with a glorious view of Thunder Mtn. It is perfect for two people with no disabilities as the stairs leading up to the front door are multiple and would be very difficult. Our only negative comment is that the driveway needs to be graded to eliminate the large, uneven bumps caused by runoff. The car has a hard time maneuvering them.
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
This was a great vacation. Agent was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.
The house was just like the photo's showed it. The views off the back deck were awesome!! The location was ideal, you were out of the way of the hustle of the tourist section of Sedona, yet it only took a few minutes to get to town. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit.
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was courteous and helpful.
very well-equipped property, fabulous location.
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
After leaving Sedona and being several hours on the road, my husband discovered he didn't have his phone on him. I called Foothills and talked with agent. He went right up to the property and checked every surface and drawer - no phone. Well, that night Roger checked the whole truck. Guess what! He found it safe where he never puts anything!! We were so grateful for the prompt attention the agent gave us. We highly recommend Foothills Property Management. Thanks again. Judy V...
The condo is so well furnished and decorated beautifully. It was close to hiking trails and close enough to walk to town. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 months in our "home" away from home.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff
Property was fresh and tidy. Well located in Uptown for easy access to trails and shopping. Very quiet area. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Felt right at home. Hot tub was well maintained with lots of towels and linens. TV and Internet were good plus the small library of books was appreciated. Thank you for a pleasant time.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sales and support team members are client focused. The internal forwarding of calls and voicemails needs an upgrade.
Overall, the "Nepenthe" Development is well maintained and a pleasure to walk through. Also, our individual unit was clean and easy to enjoy.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Wonderful property, beautiful views and excellent location to do everything we wanted to.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mifflinburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The most amazing house I have EVER stayed in!!! Unbelievable views, amenities etc. Perfect place for a family vacation or to host an event.
Milaca, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
We rented Little Spirit in Pine Valley. Owners did a great job making the house comfortable. Views were wonderful! Had a great experience and hope to return.
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were impressed with the ease of communications, with check-in, and with the rapid response to the rare issues that came up while we were there--a leaking sink, and a leaking water heater. Both were handled immediately and thoroughly. We look forward to using Foothill for our future stays in Sedona. We feel like we have friends there who will help us find the optimum property to suit our needs.
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great. We would have liked to be able to return our key to a location in oak creek That is the ONLY thing I could think of to change. We have already booked the same spot for next winter!
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Property ( Pine-S007 )
We love the location and privacy. We have booked again for next year.
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills Rentals team were accommodating, helpful, easy to get a hold of, and allowed me the freedom and privacy to fully immerse myself in the experience of renting this home.
I enjoyed my stay so much. I've always wanted to spend more time in Sedona and my experience at this rental convinced me it was the right thing to do! The location is perfect, right near the trails, the home is spacious but comfortable and easy to take care of. I'm so appreciative of Foothills Rentals for providing this space that made my time in Sedona near perfect.
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
WENATCHEE, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Southold, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Foothills not only made my stay a wonderful one, they made it possible. I needed a longer-term rental at a time when few vacancies were left. They found me a property, worked with the owner to help me meet a few special needs and got me the rental I needed while I looked for, bought and moved into my own home in Sedona.
Nothing but great things to say. The home was beautiful and in a very convenient area. The neighborhood was quiet. The neighbors were kind and helpful. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of.
The property was nice and was very well equipped.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our home away from home! The personal touches (flowers, personal products laid out with guest towels, etc.) made the home so inviting and us feel welcomed and special. Our neighbors were wonderful. Our home was beautiful and met our needs perfectly.
Calgary Alberta, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful! They were quick to get us signed up for our stay next year. Same condo. We love it!
Murray, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had several maintenance issues arise during our stay. They were addressed promptly and efficiently by handy man who was also very friendly and personable. When the coffee maker stopped working, the owners immediately ordered a new one but since it would take several days for it to arrive, handy man brought another over so we would not be without coffee.
We had a wonderful stay in this property and were especially pleased with how well stocked the kitchen was, making it very easy to prepare meals. The split bedroom plan of this home provided both the togetherness and privacy that we desired on vacation with friends. The home was immaculate, beds very comfortable and the setting of the home delightful.
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
extremely helpful
I have rented the property for two (2) months and will be here through February.
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a perfect vacation. The home was great and the views incredible
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions were handled with ease.
This was a wonderful place to stay. Being right by Oak Creek was really nice. The steps down to the creek are well-maintained and easy to access. The red rock views were excellent.
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very accommodating.
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rental rates were competitive. E-mail communication worked well. Check in/out via lock box so little interaction with staff. One maintenance request handled quickly. Putting cap on utilities hard to judge as no framework for costs...not sure how it is managed. Anticipating we will get a final report with the deposit return.
Loved the property. Comfortable and kitchen very well equiped. Rarely use a hot tub, but did here...really enjoyable. Great location, convenient to grocery stores, hiking, shopping, etc. Great hiking access to Airport Loop just down the street.
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff--called us about a cancellation and new opportunity because they know we were looking. House in beautiful location. Very adequate for our family.
Wikieup, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and helpfull.
The rental had EVERYTHING we needed..
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
We had very limited contact with the staff. However, what we did have the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your office staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were pleased with their attitude and helpfulness.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as usual. The condo is very spacious, pleasant, and in a perfect location.
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful
Vacation of a lifetime. The property was more than we expected
< Prev 123456 Next >