Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 5 of 7
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Copper S099 was the perfect place to stay - well maintained, very comfortable, well stocked kitchen, and in a quiet complex convenient to Oak Creek. The complex 9-hole golf course was just across the driveway, was well kept, fun to play, and made for a lovely walk each night. The only thing downside was theSleeper Sofa was not terribly comfortable to sit on while in the living area (would recommend two lazy boys). The beds were extremely comfortable with nice linens, a nice walk in closet, and clean bathrooms. We stayed a month in Copper S099 and highly recommend this townhouse! Thank you for such a nice accommodation at an awesome rate!
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
IRVINE, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
great people!
everything was great!
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rocklin, California, United States
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called into the office, the staff were always very helpful and polite. They seem to really want you to enjoy your vacation home, and it is nice to know they are there when you need them.
This property is a little hidden gem. Whilst the photos were nice, the house itself was even better and the decking and gardens were absolutely fantastic. Especially as there were steps down to the creek. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious and clean with lots of lovely towels too. Be sure to use the wonderful hot tub with fantastic views of Red Rock and have your breakfast outside on the deck or a nice wine at sunset. The coffee maker looked like it was brand new, but we couldn't find any coffee filter cones to use, so we went out and bought a large box for ourselves to use and future guests too. Be sure to come into the living room on sunrise, because there two beautiful colourful stained glass windows which reflect the colours onto a white wall and it is just stunning. Booking this property for our vacation was the best thing we could have done, we will most definitely return and stay for longer next time. We were sad to leave such a beautiful home .
DSL de Drummond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Sabina helped us with our stay. She went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Woodingille , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely location in walking distance to Red Rock Crossing Park. Very peaceful.
Shelbyville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Beautiful home
Lakewood, New York, United States
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
At the time Oct 2013 Daniel was excellent in everyway.
Loved the views absolutely breathtaking and the wildlife was nice too.
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful (this was the fourth year in a row I've rented through Foothills for a total of about 18 rental months).
Property ( ZOCE-S018 )
The location, the pool and the tennis courts were a big plus. The size of the unit was fine for me. The carpet needs deep cleaning/replacement, the kitchen appliances were in need of replacement(especially the dish washer door). The lack of air conditioning during the summer months was problematic especially during August and some higher humidity days in other months as well.
TEMIXCO, MX
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
The glass machine doesn't work. The wather canal from the top gallery have a little wather drop.! Everything else was excellent!! I loved the place!! Pacefull, quite and easy
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2016
Property Manager
Kimberly was great to work with
Fuchu, JP
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
if there is wifi.it would be much better
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was perfect. The house was clean and very nice. The jacuzzi was awesome with great views. It would have just been nicer if there was more comfortable deck/patio furniture instead of just the metal chairs some cushions would have been nice. Otherwise great property.
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Russell, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Sky Dancer was a truly beautiful property that will exceed your expectations. The view is breathtaking and surreal. It lives up to every photograph and more. Every detail within he home is beautiful and elegant. We stayed there with our immediate family for our wedding on the red rocks and could not have been happier. You would be crazy to stay at a hotel as opposed to staying with a few friends at this property. I recommend this property unconditionally.
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Kim was great
Great
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rocksprings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wister, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the log cabin home as it was in a beautiful area of Oak Creek Canyon near Sedona. The new air conditioning units in the kitchen and loft area kept the log cabin at a nice cool temperature during the day. Thank you for the stay at the log cabin.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
The persons who I talked to were very friendly and responsive, I really liked the experience staying in Sedona.
The property is really nice, we all liked how clean it was, the location, its amenities, and overall the fantastic views of Sedona.
Bullhead City , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful and location is great! We had a nice stay and were able to play family games and relax without the use of Intranet! Close to town and slide rock!
Bisbee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Fredenbeck, DE
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very Helpfull and Friendly
You feel at home,a wonderful house
Indio , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very professional and friendly. They took care of the paper work very fast and efficiently.
Loved the views of the red rocks.
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place; just need simpler instructions for the hot tub.
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Pentwater, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was helpful and professional
We weren't on vacation, but the property fitted our needs perfectly
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Incredible breathtaking views from every room
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful as always.
25 Finke Drive is a beautiful home with a glorious view of Thunder Mtn. It is perfect for two people with no disabilities as the stairs leading up to the front door are multiple and would be very difficult. Our only negative comment is that the driveway needs to be graded to eliminate the large, uneven bumps caused by runoff. The car has a hard time maneuvering them.
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
This was a great vacation. Agent was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.
The house was just like the photo's showed it. The views off the back deck were awesome!! The location was ideal, you were out of the way of the hustle of the tourist section of Sedona, yet it only took a few minutes to get to town. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit.
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was courteous and helpful.
very well-equipped property, fabulous location.
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
After leaving Sedona and being several hours on the road, my husband discovered he didn't have his phone on him. I called Foothills and talked with agent. He went right up to the property and checked every surface and drawer - no phone. Well, that night Roger checked the whole truck. Guess what! He found it safe where he never puts anything!! We were so grateful for the prompt attention the agent gave us. We highly recommend Foothills Property Management. Thanks again. Judy V...
The condo is so well furnished and decorated beautifully. It was close to hiking trails and close enough to walk to town. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 months in our "home" away from home.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff
Property was fresh and tidy. Well located in Uptown for easy access to trails and shopping. Very quiet area. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Felt right at home. Hot tub was well maintained with lots of towels and linens. TV and Internet were good plus the small library of books was appreciated. Thank you for a pleasant time.
< Prev 1234567 Next >