BOOK NOW TO RECEIVE 10% OFF RENT FOR RESERVATION DATES BETWEEN 11/13/17-12/31/17
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 4 of 4
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of.
The property was nice and was very well equipped.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you!
We loved our home away from home! The personal touches (flowers, personal products laid out with guest towels, etc.) made the home so inviting and us feel welcomed and special. Our neighbors were wonderful. Our home was beautiful and met our needs perfectly.
Calgary Alberta, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful! They were quick to get us signed up for our stay next year. Same condo. We love it!
Murray, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We had several maintenance issues arise during our stay. They were addressed promptly and efficiently by handy man who was also very friendly and personable. When the coffee maker stopped working, the owners immediately ordered a new one but since it would take several days for it to arrive, handy man brought another over so we would not be without coffee.
We had a wonderful stay in this property and were especially pleased with how well stocked the kitchen was, making it very easy to prepare meals. The split bedroom plan of this home provided both the togetherness and privacy that we desired on vacation with friends. The home was immaculate, beds very comfortable and the setting of the home delightful.
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
extremely helpful
I have rented the property for two (2) months and will be here through February.
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a perfect vacation. The home was great and the views incredible
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions were handled with ease.
This was a wonderful place to stay. Being right by Oak Creek was really nice. The steps down to the creek are well-maintained and easy to access. The red rock views were excellent.
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is very accommodating.
Hotchkiss, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rental rates were competitive. E-mail communication worked well. Check in/out via lock box so little interaction with staff. One maintenance request handled quickly. Putting cap on utilities hard to judge as no framework for costs...not sure how it is managed. Anticipating we will get a final report with the deposit return.
Loved the property. Comfortable and kitchen very well equiped. Rarely use a hot tub, but did here...really enjoyable. Great location, convenient to grocery stores, hiking, shopping, etc. Great hiking access to Airport Loop just down the street.
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff--called us about a cancellation and new opportunity because they know we were looking. House in beautiful location. Very adequate for our family.
Wikieup, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and helpfull.
The rental had EVERYTHING we needed..
Marana, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
We had very limited contact with the staff. However, what we did have the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Your office staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were pleased with their attitude and helpfulness.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, as usual. The condo is very spacious, pleasant, and in a perfect location.
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful
Vacation of a lifetime. The property was more than we expected
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
The only issue we had that it was slightly inconvenient to pick up the keys at the office in West Sedona and then drive all the way back to Oak Creek to the house. Most rental places now have a lockbox on the property or coded security system to get in. It was a minor inconvenience, however. The team was very responsive with all my questions.
The house was a really pleasant surprise. It was very affordable, comfortable, and the kitchen was more fully stocked than any other house I've rented before. The property had great views and was comfortable for all 6 of us during Thanksgiving.
Smithers, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful, the kids loved the experience and can't wait to return. An amazing property
Lawai, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was delightful, professional, helpful and responsive to my schedule and my needs.
bolivar, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Daniel helped with the AC repair and TV package upgrade- thanks
property was very nice clean in a good area
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
What a fantastic home! It is the perfect place to get away and get in touch with nature. We really enjoyed the rooftop and the jacuzzi. This is a very special and unique place. You can feel the love.
ARDEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
As usual everything went well. Foothills is an excellent organization and everyone is pleasant and helpful.
We always enjoy our stay in Sedona. The condominium in Canyon Mesa works well for us. We love the pool and hot tub.
Irvine , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always swift reply's and helpful information. I never worried about this part of the trip planning at all!
Beautiful home! Made our family feel completely at home. It was the perfect stay. The views, hot tub and layout were absolutely perfect for us. Couldn't have asked for more!
Reston, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Mistakenly, we showed up a day early. The staff were very helpful with making arrangements for us.
The Natures Inn was a eclectic experience. It is a beautiful property in a wonderful setting.
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Through email, phone calls, and in person, the Foothills Property Management team was always friendly, prompt & professional. It was a pleasure doing business with every department and I'll definitely be back time and time again.
We loved the countryside location of the Jacks Canyon property. Comfortable, charming, and THE very best star gazing I've had in decades!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Fast, friendly, and efficient, no complaints.
Great property, amazing views, high end furniture, beds, appliances... top notch.
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
The reservation process was excellent. I did not talk or meet members of the team since my check in and out process was during off hours. The instructions provided were very satisfactory and easy to follow.
The property was excellent. It was very clean. The views from the property were fantastic and beautiful. The bedrooms were very nice and clean. The property is very spacious.
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
SUGAR LAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
From finding the house online, to filling out paper work, to checking in and to checking out, it was a very easy process. Daniel responded to every email or phone call that was left for him.
The property was even better than it looked online and the view was amazing. There were only a few hiccups with the property - a huge turantula spider was in the bathtub (which we thought spiders in TX were huge! lol), the hot tub did not heat properly and then started leaking (Daniel was able to call the spa maintenance people who were out the same day to fix) and the propane to the grill was left on full blast, so when my husband went to go light it, a wave of gas hit him - and needless to say, the burners on the grill were not working so we were not able to grill outside during our stay. But other than that, it was a great house and would def reccommend it to friends and family.
New Smyrna Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful, helpful, warm and kind.
I felt like Royalty.It was the nicest property I have ever stayed in!! Definitely want to come back.
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. My husband had some health issues due to the altitide and our issues were handled with satisfaction.
Everything was great. Would definately recommend this property and Foothills Property to friends and neighbors.
< Prev 1234