BOOK NOW TO RECEIVE 10% OFF RENT FOR RESERVATION DATES BETWEEN 11/13/17-12/31/17
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 3 of 4
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rocksprings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wister, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
San Diego , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the log cabin home as it was in a beautiful area of Oak Creek Canyon near Sedona. The new air conditioning units in the kitchen and loft area kept the log cabin at a nice cool temperature during the day. Thank you for the stay at the log cabin.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
The persons who I talked to were very friendly and responsive, I really liked the experience staying in Sedona.
The property is really nice, we all liked how clean it was, the location, its amenities, and overall the fantastic views of Sedona.
Bullhead City , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful and location is great! We had a nice stay and were able to play family games and relax without the use of Intranet! Close to town and slide rock!
Bisbee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Fredenbeck, DE
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very Helpfull and Friendly
You feel at home,a wonderful house
Indio , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team were very professional and friendly. They took care of the paper work very fast and efficiently.
Loved the views of the red rocks.
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place; just need simpler instructions for the hot tub.
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Pentwater, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Team was helpful and professional
We weren't on vacation, but the property fitted our needs perfectly
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Incredible breathtaking views from every room
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful as always.
25 Finke Drive is a beautiful home with a glorious view of Thunder Mtn. It is perfect for two people with no disabilities as the stairs leading up to the front door are multiple and would be very difficult. Our only negative comment is that the driveway needs to be graded to eliminate the large, uneven bumps caused by runoff. The car has a hard time maneuvering them.
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
This was a great vacation. Agent was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.
The house was just like the photo's showed it. The views off the back deck were awesome!! The location was ideal, you were out of the way of the hustle of the tourist section of Sedona, yet it only took a few minutes to get to town. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit.
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Team was courteous and helpful.
very well-equipped property, fabulous location.
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
After leaving Sedona and being several hours on the road, my husband discovered he didn't have his phone on him. I called Foothills and talked with agent. He went right up to the property and checked every surface and drawer - no phone. Well, that night Roger checked the whole truck. Guess what! He found it safe where he never puts anything!! We were so grateful for the prompt attention the agent gave us. We highly recommend Foothills Property Management. Thanks again. Judy V...
The condo is so well furnished and decorated beautifully. It was close to hiking trails and close enough to walk to town. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 months in our "home" away from home.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff
Property was fresh and tidy. Well located in Uptown for easy access to trails and shopping. Very quiet area. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Felt right at home. Hot tub was well maintained with lots of towels and linens. TV and Internet were good plus the small library of books was appreciated. Thank you for a pleasant time.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sales and support team members are client focused. The internal forwarding of calls and voicemails needs an upgrade.
Overall, the "Nepenthe" Development is well maintained and a pleasure to walk through. Also, our individual unit was clean and easy to enjoy.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Wonderful property, beautiful views and excellent location to do everything we wanted to.
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Mifflinburg , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The most amazing house I have EVER stayed in!!! Unbelievable views, amenities etc. Perfect place for a family vacation or to host an event.
Milaca, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
We rented Little Spirit in Pine Valley. Owners did a great job making the house comfortable. Views were wonderful! Had a great experience and hope to return.
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
We were impressed with the ease of communications, with check-in, and with the rapid response to the rare issues that came up while we were there--a leaking sink, and a leaking water heater. Both were handled immediately and thoroughly. We look forward to using Foothill for our future stays in Sedona. We feel like we have friends there who will help us find the optimum property to suit our needs.
Elk Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great. We would have liked to be able to return our key to a location in oak creek That is the ONLY thing I could think of to change. We have already booked the same spot for next winter!
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Property ( Pine-S007 )
We love the location and privacy. We have booked again for next year.
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Minnepolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills Rentals team were accommodating, helpful, easy to get a hold of, and allowed me the freedom and privacy to fully immerse myself in the experience of renting this home.
I enjoyed my stay so much. I've always wanted to spend more time in Sedona and my experience at this rental convinced me it was the right thing to do! The location is perfect, right near the trails, the home is spacious but comfortable and easy to take care of. I'm so appreciative of Foothills Rentals for providing this space that made my time in Sedona near perfect.
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
WENATCHEE, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Southold, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Foothills not only made my stay a wonderful one, they made it possible. I needed a longer-term rental at a time when few vacancies were left. They found me a property, worked with the owner to help me meet a few special needs and got me the rental I needed while I looked for, bought and moved into my own home in Sedona.
Nothing but great things to say. The home was beautiful and in a very convenient area. The neighborhood was quiet. The neighbors were kind and helpful. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
< Prev 1234 Next >