BOOK NOW! 15% off November & December Rent excluding the Holiday weeks
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 2 of 7
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was most helpful from start to finish. She is very kind and extremely professional. She was quick to respond to my questions. Very efficient young lady. Thank you, Cherry. Keep up the great work you do. Thank you, also, to Myra for helping us with the Wifi. Your staff works hard. We will return to Canyon Mesa, and will use your organization once again. Thank you for everything.
Canyon Mesa is a beautiful place to spend time. It is quiet, has friendly residents, a very nice golf course, and just a place to spend time. When we come to this area, Canyon Mesa is our home away from home. We were very impressed with how well the properties are maintained, and the crew who keep the community clean are exceptional.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
keep doing what you are doing
great location
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team is first class! I have worked with Kim and Cherry in the office. They are welcoming, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that if they do not have an answer at hand they will say so and go and find the answer. The handyman, Anthony, is very pleasant, very polite and very efficient. When he had to come to the property to make repairs he called first, arrived on time, and completed the work with a minimum of fuss.
Property ( Pine-S007 )
We had a lovely time. The property is private; it has beautiful views, and is quite except for the birds and the coyotes. We will choose it again.
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person
It was a nice, safe complex
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Good views.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills staff were very accommodating and friendly. Minor issues we encountered were handled quickly, making our stay very pleasant.
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The complex is very pretty and maintained nicely. It always appears clean and pleasant.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, professional, eeasy to deal with
As always, a wonderful place to be1
Melbourne
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Nice clean and above expectations, would return again without hesitation. Will be contacting soon about next year.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to questions. Everything was handled on line or by phone with no glitches.
Really liked the location in the Village of Oak Creek. The house was very clean and very well equipped for cooking and light cleaning. Very comfortable. I felt like I had everything I needed; like I was in my own home.
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was excellent, available for all my concerns and questions and I received an immediate response when I called.
The house is beautiful, clean, and has everything we need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly neighbors too! Returning for my second year, it felt like I came home again.
Staatsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was both friendly and professional.
We have been renting Sedona homes for the past ten years. This home was among the best that we have experienced!
Hemlock
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous house, wonderful stay
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very responsive from my first call to check on the property all the way through to check-in and beyond. Awesome communication via the Air BnB app.
Awesome property. The views are unparalleled. It feels like you are staying right "in" the mountains. Overall, a truly memorable visit.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at 10 West Brins Mesa Rd., that before we left to go back home, visited the rental office to book it again for the same time next year. Sales associate Mayra Zorilla, was very helpful and pleasant. She was even able to secure the property at the same rate for us again next year by offering to ask the owners if they would be willing to do so. We also had an issue with the cable tv the first day, and an associate from the office came right over to rectify the problem. Thank you for making our rental experience exceptional!
The property definitely met ou expectations! There was nothing that was lacking. The convenient location and exceptional views more than met our expectations. We loved it so much we are booking it again for next year!
Greenfield
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was great to work with prior to and during our stay. She knew the property well and made several calls to the owner. Others in the office were very efficient in solving other issues such as trash pickup.
This house is a very nice property.
Deltona, FL, United States
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Loudon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Rockford
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with Cherry's professionalism and prompt responses to our emails or phone calls. She also demonstrated a strong knowledge base regarding the potential of another property.
The townhome we stayed in was quite comfortable and spotlessly clean. The owner thought of everything that guests could possibly need or want when it came to day-to-day living. Since we stayed for over two months, we felt very much at home.
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills has been a joy to work with. Always striving to meet expectations.
We like the property. Some of the appliances are dated as are some of the utensils but overall we are enjoying are stay.
Edingale Tamworth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
we have been renting vacation rentals from foothills for many years and we have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. It is very easy to use the on line booking service. You are able to see immediately if the property you require is available and the cost and can complete the booking straight away. Kim - the property manager we have been dealing with is always very friendly, helpful and efficient
Bellrock Beauty certainly earns its name. It has amazing views from the living room, bedroom, and balcony. Inside there is everything needed for a wonderful stay with added little touches that makes it stand out from the average home.
Peoria
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was Great & Very helpful!... Especially Kim, who provided Excellent Customer Care ~ Foothills Property Management Team Rocks! ??
AWESOME Property! ??
El Segundo
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was great to work with. We had a family emergency that required a reschedule of our trip and the staff were awesome in helping us replan our trip. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Capitol Butte is a neat house close enough to Uptown to walk to shops and restaurants but far enough away from the noise and traffic to be a haven from the tourist chaos. The home is comfortable and has a lot of windows ... great for the pets to keep track of birds and squirrels!
Hart, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house two years in a row and we felt like we were back home when we got back there this year. Hope to get back again!
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Christiana
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great home and very quick turn around time when replying to my questions. Thank you!
Great home, great location! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional and very helpful.
We spent a week in Sedona over Christmas and this Home was perfect in every way. We loved the privacy, the location and the space was just perfect. Thank you for making this a Christmas the entire family will not forget.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always Awesome! ??
Excellent! ????????
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We found a house I like in a matter of hours. I was very happy. Thank you!!
We had an amazing stay, the house was very nice , beds were comfortable, nice big kitchen to cook in and big bathrooms !
< Prev 1234567 Next >