Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 2 of 6
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always Awesome! ??
Excellent! ????????
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We found a house I like in a matter of hours. I was very happy. Thank you!!
We had an amazing stay, the house was very nice , beds were comfortable, nice big kitchen to cook in and big bathrooms !
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
They are always so helpful
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
My stay in Sedona and my stay in the property, in which I was in the beginning very disillusioned was transformed by the friendliness and taking care of the dissapointment by Paige, one of the members of the team, who was in carge of my file. Thank you for this heartfelt support
I was happy that Paige helped me finding something in the midst of high season.
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Sedona and Arizona and everything was fantastic. Let me begin with the staff at Foothills Property Management. One week prior to our departure date, our original rental property had an unforeseen situation and they were forced to cancel the rental. It actually worked in our favor as Foothills was able to offer us an even better property, in a better location in Sedona at the same price of our original rental. Paige and the staff at Foothills even left a card and cake at our rental property in honor of our wedding anniversary. The service and hospitality received from the staff at Foothills was exceptional and I would not hesitate to contact them if in the Sedona area again. Joanne and Gene
The property rental at 22 Hummingbird Circle was the perfect vacation home. The 4 bedrooms nicely accommodated our four guests and the beds were very comfortable. The living area was spacious and cozy and convenient to the kitchen area. Although we didn’t do much cooking, the kitchen was well equipped with all the necessary tools. The location of the property in relation to the shops, tourist attractions and day trips to various national parks and other towns was ideal. And the views from the home were absolutely breathtaking; waking up to the Red Rocks every morning was a pleasant change of scenery from the city high-rises. Joanne and Gene
Denison
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Midland
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for all of your help and kindness. I had a great stay. All of my friends want me to move to Sedona.
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the timely responses.
Such a great little jewel in Sedona. It was the perfect place for our couples retreat -- enough privacy for each couple with an awesome kitchen and great room for all to come together.
Skokie, IL
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very nice, responsive and handled everything well. Another agent we dealt with before her was not so knowledgeable. She no longer works there.
The property is great. We had a ton of room and the house is well maintained. Some of the cooking equipment was old and scratched but the realtor quickly got us new equipment. The stove was old but worked well. The place was well stocked and very comfortable. But the very best was the view - to die for!!! Just watching the sunsets was breathtaking and the changing colors of the red rocks as the evening progressed. Just the best!!!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Fernandina Beach
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Cherry and Kim are real troupers as well as the beautiful staff in all arenas of Foothills, especially the front desk who know where everyone is at all times even iof they are out in the field.
The property needs a little work on it right now and in time I know it will be even better but I have always loved this house that is for sure as I have written many of my main books here and is nice and quiet for a working artist, writer, entrepreneur. A great house in Sedona for ambiance.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Barrie , CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great, except they forgot to send us a key code to enter the property and they were not in the office on Sunday (our arrival) so we called the emergency number, and they were very helpful. The staff was very responsive and always friendly. Great staff
Property ( Pine-S007 )
The place is well furnished, nicely laid out to accommodate a large group. Has great views, nice decks, and is very centrally located. It was also well priced. However, it is dark and needs to be updated or renovated.
Southport, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with your staff very professional thumps up to all especially our contact person.
From the moment we arrived , we felt like we were home!! The views from every window were stunning. The home was so warm and cozy. The backyard was so nice and quiet. The roof top patio was very relaxing. You are so close to everything but, when you are at the house you feel away from it all! You needed nothing but your food !! Everything was there to use. Thank you so much to the owners for sharing such an amazing home!!!
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
We never met any of the team
This property was beautiful. The house was in a great location. It faces Cathedral rock and we got to see it at sunset every day. The house was clean and simply but nicely decorated. The house has an open floor plan which creates an open, cozy and welcoming feeling. It has comfy chairs that faces the cathedral rock through the picture window. It has a large flat screen TV. The kitchen was supplied with everything one needs to cook, eat and drink. There is a large, glass dining room table. The only thing missing was a tea kettle. The beds and pillows were comfortable. One bedroom is on the first floor. It has a large closet with lots of hangars and shelf space. The bathroom had everything necessary- fluffy towels, soap, lotion, curling iron and flat iron. The shower had excellent water pressure. The upstairs bedroom has incredible views and a large bathroom with spa tub. However, the shower has only a hand held shower. The deck has 2 lounge chairs and a table with umbrella and chairs-perfect for eating meals outside and viewing the incredible sunset on cathedral rock. There is a washer and dryer and iron and ironing board. I would definitely stay here again.
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent
ChengDu, CN
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The management company was very helpful with my questions and was prompt with answers.
The house was quite lovely, great location, quiet neighborhood with exquisite surroundings. Furnishings were very nice, beds comfortable, and kitchen was well equipped. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends!
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
We booked this property through AirBnB, the picture of the hot tub on the deck with the outstanding views is what drew us to this property. The interior of the home was excellent, the cleanliness and amenities were also excellent. I had called about unlocking the cover on the hot tub and the staff directed me to the key. Upon opening the hot tub we found it to be foul smelling, very cloudy and over all unusable. The filter was turned off and there was no way we would use this hot tub. It was very disappointing as this was one of the main features of the home that we had hoped to use after a full day of exploring Sedona. Also the exterior of the home had a lot of spider web build up. Please note that we found the exterior of the home to be excellent and we did have a wonderful time at this home, just wanted to let you know that the lack of use of the hot tub was a big disappointment. If you use the picture of the hot tub as advertisement for this property then the hot tub should be in pristine condition.
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Foothills staff was helpful and responsive. Thank you to everyone for helping make this year's stay carefree and easy!
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Whenever I called the staff, they responded immediately. Anthony was particularly responsive to issues at home. Staff were also very helpful.
Beautiful home. Magnificent views. Our group has rented several properties across country and all nine of us commented that this home and Sedona was our favorite. Learned all about javelinas.
Richardson
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was really helpful
The only negative was finding the property. we got there at almost dark and the house numbers are very small and not brightly colored. they were really difficult to read. went right past it twice. would suggest bigger signage. the house is lovely and well appointed, beds are comfortable. super clean. view is AWESOME. so pretty. she is very thoughtful in having all sorts of extras like flashlights, night lights, etc. would suggest that she leave a little sugar and some flour. there was coffee and some spices. my sister will stay there if she comes to Sedona next summer.
Sedona
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly
the property had everything you could think of for an enjoyable stay
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Problem free!
Quiet and relaxing!
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
The property was beautiful!! The pictures do not do this property justice. The views were spectacular and the amenities were amazing. If we come back to Sedona we are staying here!!
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Foley
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and great resource for area attractions.
Fantastic view. Great location.
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
The property was so great! Though it was hard to find in the dark with no directions. We loved the quaint house in the country surrounded by trees and grass. The inside was very clean and well maintained and updated with all the modern conveniences and finishes. Our only complaint was the downstairs bathroom smelled like sewage and the smell filled the downstairs bedroom. We had to leave the fan in the bathroom running and the windows open in the bathroom and bedroom.
Shelburne, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to any emails I sent them. I would always receive a response the same day I would send an email.
Over the past several years my wife and I have rented around 10 different properties in Sedona and this property has been our favorite. The red rock views are awesome. The pool is great and fully gated which is great for kids. Miles of hiking trails are literally right across the street from the house. Everything is well labeled. Overall the house was really comfortable to stay in. Some of the things we had issues with were the hot tub. We couldn’t figure out how to make the blowers work. It would have been nice to know how to use the speakers placed throughout the house to play music on. The TV is placed right up against the receiver so in order to change the volume we had to go behind the TV. Plus the TV was at floor level which put us on high alert to make sure our kids didn’t try to touch it. Regardless of all that, overall the house was great and we’d love to rent it again some time.
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tempe
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing and well maintained property. Really friendly staff. Will be in touch with foot hills property again for suuure!
The Skydancer was the most amazing place I have every stayed in! The location and the view were the best and the pool was deep, so that's really nice.
Lake Havasu City
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and quiet. What an amazing view. Watching the weather change was beautiful. We saw double rainbows and the most beautiful sunsets. We would definitely stay again. Our stay was very peaceful and tranquil!! Thanks for allowing us to stay.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Doylestown
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was excellent. The keypad did not work when we arrived at the home on a Saturday night at 10:30pm. Agent arrived with a key within 30 minutes!
Our stay was amazing. A great vacation that we will never forget.
Sedona
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was great to work with - very accommodating
Property was awesome. Had everything you could possibly need!
< Prev 123456 Next >