Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 7
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome and seem less experience.
Comfortable and convenient accommodation. Short walk to everything you need. More peaceful away from busy core , yet only 10 minutes away from central Sedona. Numerous hiking trails such as Bell Rock only 5 minutes drive away.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Overall the house was amazing and we would stay there again.
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
I almost hate to let anyone know how much I enjoyed this property - I'd rather keep it to myself! It was my favorite of all I've tried so far. Nice location, very comfortable, of course always clean and easy.
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Foothills for many years and overall the experience has been fine. Occasionally there are glitches but I totally trust Foothills and their staff.
Capital Butte is my favorite unit for the sunny deck with my morning coffee, and you can walk to uptown Sedona. Very convenient. I love visiting Sedona and maybe someday I'll be able to own my own condo. Until that time, I will continue to use Foothills.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myra was excellent to work with and we have already booked our stay in Sedona next year at Broken Arrow property.
Suggest that the guest book have more information on use of hot tub & fireplace.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Had a girls trip to Sedona and really enjoyed our stay at this property. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, and the house was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a great way to end our busy days!
Keyport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
liked the property..will rent again in the future!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Have been using Foothills over the years now and it’s been a good relationship. This last set up with Kim was very appreciated. She managed to get me into a place with last minute request in a very busy time frame. Will not hesitate to continue with Foothills as needed. Wish Foothills all the best and continued success.
Timely and pleasant.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick to respond to email questions
The home was beautiful and conveniently located close to town, trails and key sites!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We rented through Airbnb but staff at the Foothills office was very friendly and helpful at check in and checkout.
This property was perfect for us. We appreciated the location in a quiet neighborhood. Views from the property were amazing!
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff has always been very friendly and helpful to us. They are always there to answer our questions and address our concerns. They are a #1team.
This is our 2nd year stay at 36 Ponderosa,very much enjoyed it. We are signed up for 2019 and looking forward too it. That is probably because we came home to 2 ft. of snow in northern Wis. This is April 17th!!!!
Woodstock
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
The property exceeded our expectations for us four adult women - it was well equipped with linens, towels, kitchen utensils, etc. The beds were comfortable (sleep number beds). Our visit was in mid-April so we didn't need any heat or air and did not use the wood fire (although it was stocked with logs if we needed). Very convenient to several walking trails.
Toivola, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Bloomer
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
west dennis, MA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
As usual, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Exceeded my expectations! Could walk to all hiking trails from this property and was in a quiet neighborhood. Peaceful, tranquil, and exceptional place to stay!!
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property, it was a beautiful peaceful location, exactly what we needed.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We stay in vacation rentals several times a year, and this one was by far one of the smoothest stays we've had. Check in and check out were very easy and accommodating. The rental was immaculate and everything was easily labeled to take the guess work out of trying to figure out what operated what. We would certainly use Foothills rentals again!
East Setauket
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. All minor repairs and/or issues were handled with professionalism from both Foothills and their excellent vendors.
Living The Dream!!!
Brampton
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful. I originally called almost a year ago to get information and spoke with Paige, who clarified some things for me. She was most helpful with the actual booking, once we had made our decision. Being able to do everything by email now is great. Checking in and out was effortless! We didn't even have to drive back to Sedona to drop off the keys the day we left!
The house was lovely. The location is perfect for hiking.....we didn't have to get in the car or fight for a parking spot at the trailhead. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and we loved sitting in the living room, looking out at Courthouse Butte.
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was most helpful from start to finish. She is very kind and extremely professional. She was quick to respond to my questions. Very efficient young lady. Thank you, Cherry. Keep up the great work you do. Thank you, also, to Myra for helping us with the Wifi. Your staff works hard. We will return to Canyon Mesa, and will use your organization once again. Thank you for everything.
Canyon Mesa is a beautiful place to spend time. It is quiet, has friendly residents, a very nice golf course, and just a place to spend time. When we come to this area, Canyon Mesa is our home away from home. We were very impressed with how well the properties are maintained, and the crew who keep the community clean are exceptional.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
keep doing what you are doing
great location
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team is first class! I have worked with Kim and Cherry in the office. They are welcoming, friendly and efficient. I appreciate the fact that if they do not have an answer at hand they will say so and go and find the answer. The handyman, Anthony, is very pleasant, very polite and very efficient. When he had to come to the property to make repairs he called first, arrived on time, and completed the work with a minimum of fuss.
Property ( Pine-S007 )
We had a lovely time. The property is private; it has beautiful views, and is quite except for the birds and the coyotes. We will choose it again.
Rossburn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
We never had contact with a person
It was a nice, safe complex
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Good views.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
1234567 Next >