BOOK NOW! 15% off November & December Rent excluding the Holiday weeks
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Creek Access Weekly
Views Golf Course View
Apartment Condo/Townhome
House Private Hot Tub
Community Hot Tub Private Pool
Community Pool Pets Accepted
Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 7
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response after hours.
The Santorini is a spectacular property! Nice to be tucked away and have some privacy! The views are tremendous and the home is amazing inside and out!
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property was gorgeous and newly updated with everything we needed! Perfectly slept 7 adult women on a Mom’s weekend away! So close to hiking with lots of parking.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Unit #84 is super. Stay here!
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have used Foothills Property Management for many years and they have always provided quality properties as well as a safety and ease of a rental process.
The home was clean and comfortable, the neighborhood was great and the views were spectacular.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Was a great property. Very lovely views and relaxing. The perfect getaway
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Always enjoy staying in foothill properties !! The communication is top notch !!
Everything was wonderful ! Great home, very clean and we had everything we needed and more !
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Roadrunner property was much nicer than expected. Extremely clean, very nicely furnished, large and quite comfortable. Everything was well stocked, from coolers to backpacks, to hiking sticks! The hot tub was very refreshing on a cool night. The location is great, close to everything we wanted to do. I had just fractured my ankle before our trip, and the staff was very helpful in making sure I could get around comfortably and safely. I was able to maneuver around the house and grounds very easily on crutches. We could find nothing bad to say about this property, we all had a great time, and I can't wait to come back when I can walk! Thanks for a great stay!
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
The whole experience was exceptional.
The property was amazing. Beautiful views of the red rock formations were available from several locations in the home. The pool was amazing. The House was so gorgeous! Good location for shopping, activities, restaurants etc. we loved it and would definitely come back.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to questions.
Lots of room and well furnished.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome and seem less experience.
Comfortable and convenient accommodation. Short walk to everything you need. More peaceful away from busy core , yet only 10 minutes away from central Sedona. Numerous hiking trails such as Bell Rock only 5 minutes drive away.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Overall the house was amazing and we would stay there again.
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Whitewater, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
I almost hate to let anyone know how much I enjoyed this property - I'd rather keep it to myself! It was my favorite of all I've tried so far. Nice location, very comfortable, of course always clean and easy.
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Foothills for many years and overall the experience has been fine. Occasionally there are glitches but I totally trust Foothills and their staff.
Capital Butte is my favorite unit for the sunny deck with my morning coffee, and you can walk to uptown Sedona. Very convenient. I love visiting Sedona and maybe someday I'll be able to own my own condo. Until that time, I will continue to use Foothills.
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Myra was excellent to work with and we have already booked our stay in Sedona next year at Broken Arrow property.
Suggest that the guest book have more information on use of hot tub & fireplace.
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Had a girls trip to Sedona and really enjoyed our stay at this property. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet, and the house was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hot tub was a great way to end our busy days!
Keyport, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
liked the property..will rent again in the future!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Have been using Foothills over the years now and it’s been a good relationship. This last set up with Kim was very appreciated. She managed to get me into a place with last minute request in a very busy time frame. Will not hesitate to continue with Foothills as needed. Wish Foothills all the best and continued success.
Timely and pleasant.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick to respond to email questions
The home was beautiful and conveniently located close to town, trails and key sites!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We rented through Airbnb but staff at the Foothills office was very friendly and helpful at check in and checkout.
This property was perfect for us. We appreciated the location in a quiet neighborhood. Views from the property were amazing!
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff has always been very friendly and helpful to us. They are always there to answer our questions and address our concerns. They are a #1team.
This is our 2nd year stay at 36 Ponderosa,very much enjoyed it. We are signed up for 2019 and looking forward too it. That is probably because we came home to 2 ft. of snow in northern Wis. This is April 17th!!!!
Woodstock
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
The property exceeded our expectations for us four adult women - it was well equipped with linens, towels, kitchen utensils, etc. The beds were comfortable (sleep number beds). Our visit was in mid-April so we didn't need any heat or air and did not use the wood fire (although it was stocked with logs if we needed). Very convenient to several walking trails.
Toivola, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Bloomer
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
west dennis, MA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
As usual, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Exceeded my expectations! Could walk to all hiking trails from this property and was in a quiet neighborhood. Peaceful, tranquil, and exceptional place to stay!!
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property, it was a beautiful peaceful location, exactly what we needed.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
We stay in vacation rentals several times a year, and this one was by far one of the smoothest stays we've had. Check in and check out were very easy and accommodating. The rental was immaculate and everything was easily labeled to take the guess work out of trying to figure out what operated what. We would certainly use Foothills rentals again!
East Setauket
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. All minor repairs and/or issues were handled with professionalism from both Foothills and their excellent vendors.
Living The Dream!!!
Brampton
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful. I originally called almost a year ago to get information and spoke with Paige, who clarified some things for me. She was most helpful with the actual booking, once we had made our decision. Being able to do everything by email now is great. Checking in and out was effortless! We didn't even have to drive back to Sedona to drop off the keys the day we left!
The house was lovely. The location is perfect for hiking.....we didn't have to get in the car or fight for a parking spot at the trailhead. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and we loved sitting in the living room, looking out at Courthouse Butte.
1234567 Next >