Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 6
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Have been using Foothills over the years now and itís been a good relationship. This last set up with Kim was very appreciated. She managed to get me into a place with last minute request in a very busy time frame. Will not hesitate to continue with Foothills as needed. Wish Foothills all the best and continued success.
Timely and pleasant.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and quick to respond to email questions
The home was beautiful and conveniently located close to town, trails and key sites!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
We rented through Airbnb but staff at the Foothills office was very friendly and helpful at check in and checkout.
This property was perfect for us. We appreciated the location in a quiet neighborhood. Views from the property were amazing!
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner!
Beautiful house situated in a great location. Close to hiking trails and restaurants.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff has always been very friendly and helpful to us. They are always there to answer our questions and address our concerns. They are a #1team.
This is our 2nd year stay at 36 Ponderosa,very much enjoyed it. We are signed up for 2019 and looking forward too it. That is probably because we came home to 2 ft. of snow in northern Wis. This is April 17th!!!!
Woodstock
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills staff were very accommodating and friendly. Minor issues we encountered were handled quickly, making our stay very pleasant.
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The complex is very pretty and maintained nicely. It always appears clean and pleasant.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, professional, eeasy to deal with
As always, a wonderful place to be1
Melbourne
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Nice clean and above expectations, would return again without hesitation. Will be contacting soon about next year.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to questions. Everything was handled on line or by phone with no glitches.
Really liked the location in the Village of Oak Creek. The house was very clean and very well equipped for cooking and light cleaning. Very comfortable. I felt like I had everything I needed; like I was in my own home.
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was excellent, available for all my concerns and questions and I received an immediate response when I called.
The house is beautiful, clean, and has everything we need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly neighbors too! Returning for my second year, it felt like I came home again.
Staatsburg
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was both friendly and professional.
We have been renting Sedona homes for the past ten years. This home was among the best that we have experienced!
Hemlock
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous house, wonderful stay
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very responsive from my first call to check on the property all the way through to check-in and beyond. Awesome communication via the Air BnB app.
Awesome property. The views are unparalleled. It feels like you are staying right "in" the mountains. Overall, a truly memorable visit.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at 10 West Brins Mesa Rd., that before we left to go back home, visited the rental office to book it again for the same time next year. Sales associate Mayra Zorilla, was very helpful and pleasant. She was even able to secure the property at the same rate for us again next year by offering to ask the owners if they would be willing to do so. We also had an issue with the cable tv the first day, and an associate from the office came right over to rectify the problem. Thank you for making our rental experience exceptional!
The property definitely met ou expectations! There was nothing that was lacking. The convenient location and exceptional views more than met our expectations. We loved it so much we are booking it again for next year!
Greenfield
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was great to work with prior to and during our stay. She knew the property well and made several calls to the owner. Others in the office were very efficient in solving other issues such as trash pickup.
This house is a very nice property.
Deltona, FL, United States
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Loudon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Rockford
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with Cherry's professionalism and prompt responses to our emails or phone calls. She also demonstrated a strong knowledge base regarding the potential of another property.
The townhome we stayed in was quite comfortable and spotlessly clean. The owner thought of everything that guests could possibly need or want when it came to day-to-day living. Since we stayed for over two months, we felt very much at home.
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills has been a joy to work with. Always striving to meet expectations.
We like the property. Some of the appliances are dated as are some of the utensils but overall we are enjoying are stay.
Edingale Tamworth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
we have been renting vacation rentals from foothills for many years and we have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. It is very easy to use the on line booking service. You are able to see immediately if the property you require is available and the cost and can complete the booking straight away. Kim - the property manager we have been dealing with is always very friendly, helpful and efficient
Bellrock Beauty certainly earns its name. It has amazing views from the living room, bedroom, and balcony. Inside there is everything needed for a wonderful stay with added little touches that makes it stand out from the average home.
Peoria
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was Great & Very helpful!... Especially Kim, who provided Excellent Customer Care ~ Foothills Property Management Team Rocks! ??
AWESOME Property! ??
El Segundo
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was great to work with. We had a family emergency that required a reschedule of our trip and the staff were awesome in helping us replan our trip. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Capitol Butte is a neat house close enough to Uptown to walk to shops and restaurants but far enough away from the noise and traffic to be a haven from the tourist chaos. The home is comfortable and has a lot of windows ... great for the pets to keep track of birds and squirrels!
Hart, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house two years in a row and we felt like we were back home when we got back there this year. Hope to get back again!
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Christiana
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great home and very quick turn around time when replying to my questions. Thank you!
Great home, great location! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional and very helpful.
We spent a week in Sedona over Christmas and this Home was perfect in every way. We loved the privacy, the location and the space was just perfect. Thank you for making this a Christmas the entire family will not forget.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
123456 Next >