BOOK NOW TO RECEIVE 10% OFF RENT FOR RESERVATION DATES BETWEEN 11/13/17-12/31/17
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Viewing All Property Reviews ()
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. From the person who booked the rental and the people who followed up with me to confirm my check in times to the lady who helped get my hot tub fixed and the instructions to check out.
Great location. Close to everything and private setting. Comfy and cozy.
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
the property was perfectly appointed. if we wanted something, it was there. the staff thought of everything!
Rocklin, California, United States
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called into the office, the staff were always very helpful and polite. They seem to really want you to enjoy your vacation home, and it is nice to know they are there when you need them.
This property is a little hidden gem. Whilst the photos were nice, the house itself was even better and the decking and gardens were absolutely fantastic. Especially as there were steps down to the creek. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious and clean with lots of lovely towels too. Be sure to use the wonderful hot tub with fantastic views of Red Rock and have your breakfast outside on the deck or a nice wine at sunset. The coffee maker looked like it was brand new, but we couldn't find any coffee filter cones to use, so we went out and bought a large box for ourselves to use and future guests too. Be sure to come into the living room on sunrise, because there two beautiful colourful stained glass windows which reflect the colours onto a white wall and it is just stunning. Booking this property for our vacation was the best thing we could have done, we will most definitely return and stay for longer next time. We were sad to leave such a beautiful home .
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
It was perfect. The house was clean and very nice. The jacuzzi was awesome with great views. It would have just been nicer if there was more comfortable deck/patio furniture instead of just the metal chairs some cushions would have been nice. Otherwise great property.
Rocksprings, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place; just need simpler instructions for the hot tub.
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions were handled with ease.
This was a wonderful place to stay. Being right by Oak Creek was really nice. The steps down to the creek are well-maintained and easy to access. The red rock views were excellent.
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Always swift reply's and helpful information. I never worried about this part of the trip planning at all!
Beautiful home! Made our family feel completely at home. It was the perfect stay. The views, hot tub and layout were absolutely perfect for us. Couldn't have asked for more!
SUGAR LAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
From finding the house online, to filling out paper work, to checking in and to checking out, it was a very easy process. Daniel responded to every email or phone call that was left for him.
The property was even better than it looked online and the view was amazing. There were only a few hiccups with the property - a huge turantula spider was in the bathtub (which we thought spiders in TX were huge! lol), the hot tub did not heat properly and then started leaking (Daniel was able to call the spa maintenance people who were out the same day to fix) and the propane to the grill was left on full blast, so when my husband went to go light it, a wave of gas hit him - and needless to say, the burners on the grill were not working so we were not able to grill outside during our stay. But other than that, it was a great house and would def reccommend it to friends and family.