BOOK NOW TO RECEIVE 10% OFF RENT FOR RESERVATION DATES BETWEEN 11/13/17-12/31/17
Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Viewing All Property Reviews ()
  • Property Code:Sky Dancer - S019
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • Baths7.5
  • Location:West Sedona
Tempe
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing and well maintained property. Really friendly staff. Will be in touch with foot hills property again for suuure!
The Skydancer was the most amazing place I have every stayed in! The location and the view were the best and the pool was deep, so that's really nice.
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly.
The house was amazing! Incredible views, perfectly located in Sedona! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need addressing (spa not heating;foggy windows) but overall a fantastic house for a large group of people. We will be renting this property again!
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Maple Shade, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable of the property.
We enjoyed our family reunion at the Sky Dancer Property, it is a beautiful home, with a breathtaking view.
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Called maintenance and they were at the house within an hour to fix the problem. Very friendly staff.
Had a great time!! Beautiful property with beautiful views. Will definitely stay there again.
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
The property/house is incredible. The views from the home are spectacular however, several windows have lost their seal and need to be replaced. This creates issues when looking at the views through a few foggy windows. The pond area in front of the house has stagnant water in it and is not very appealing. I think the pond either needs to be maintained or drained.
Williams, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Russell, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Sky Dancer was a truly beautiful property that will exceed your expectations. The view is breathtaking and surreal. It lives up to every photograph and more. Every detail within he home is beautiful and elegant. We stayed there with our immediate family for our wedding on the red rocks and could not have been happier. You would be crazy to stay at a hotel as opposed to staying with a few friends at this property. I recommend this property unconditionally.
Wister, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Indio , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The most amazing house I have EVER stayed in!!! Unbelievable views, amenities etc. Perfect place for a family vacation or to host an event.