Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 4
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
My stay in Sedona and my stay in the property, in which I was in the beginning very disillusioned was transformed by the friendliness and taking care of the dissapointment by Paige, one of the members of the team, who was in carge of my file. Thank you for this heartfelt support
I was happy that Paige helped me finding something in the midst of high season.
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Sedona and Arizona and everything was fantastic. Let me begin with the staff at Foothills Property Management. One week prior to our departure date, our original rental property had an unforeseen situation and they were forced to cancel the rental. It actually worked in our favor as Foothills was able to offer us an even better property, in a better location in Sedona at the same price of our original rental. Paige and the staff at Foothills even left a card and cake at our rental property in honor of our wedding anniversary. The service and hospitality received from the staff at Foothills was exceptional and I would not hesitate to contact them if in the Sedona area again. Joanne and Gene
The property rental at 22 Hummingbird Circle was the perfect vacation home. The 4 bedrooms nicely accommodated our four guests and the beds were very comfortable. The living area was spacious and cozy and convenient to the kitchen area. Although we didn’t do much cooking, the kitchen was well equipped with all the necessary tools. The location of the property in relation to the shops, tourist attractions and day trips to various national parks and other towns was ideal. And the views from the home were absolutely breathtaking; waking up to the Red Rocks every morning was a pleasant change of scenery from the city high-rises. Joanne and Gene
Denison
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Problem free!
Quiet and relaxing!
Alpine, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
The property was beautiful!! The pictures do not do this property justice. The views were spectacular and the amenities were amazing. If we come back to Sedona we are staying here!!
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Foley
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and great resource for area attractions.
Fantastic view. Great location.
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
The property was so great! Though it was hard to find in the dark with no directions. We loved the quaint house in the country surrounded by trees and grass. The inside was very clean and well maintained and updated with all the modern conveniences and finishes. Our only complaint was the downstairs bathroom smelled like sewage and the smell filled the downstairs bedroom. We had to leave the fan in the bathroom running and the windows open in the bathroom and bedroom.
Shelburne, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to any emails I sent them. I would always receive a response the same day I would send an email.
Over the past several years my wife and I have rented around 10 different properties in Sedona and this property has been our favorite. The red rock views are awesome. The pool is great and fully gated which is great for kids. Miles of hiking trails are literally right across the street from the house. Everything is well labeled. Overall the house was really comfortable to stay in. Some of the things we had issues with were the hot tub. We couldn’t figure out how to make the blowers work. It would have been nice to know how to use the speakers placed throughout the house to play music on. The TV is placed right up against the receiver so in order to change the volume we had to go behind the TV. Plus the TV was at floor level which put us on high alert to make sure our kids didn’t try to touch it. Regardless of all that, overall the house was great and we’d love to rent it again some time.
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Tempe
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing and well maintained property. Really friendly staff. Will be in touch with foot hills property again for suuure!
The Skydancer was the most amazing place I have every stayed in! The location and the view were the best and the pool was deep, so that's really nice.
Lake Havasu City
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and quiet. What an amazing view. Watching the weather change was beautiful. We saw double rainbows and the most beautiful sunsets. We would definitely stay again. Our stay was very peaceful and tranquil!! Thanks for allowing us to stay.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Doylestown
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was excellent. The keypad did not work when we arrived at the home on a Saturday night at 10:30pm. Agent arrived with a key within 30 minutes!
Our stay was amazing. A great vacation that we will never forget.
Sedona
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was great to work with - very accommodating
Property was awesome. Had everything you could possibly need!
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly.
The house was amazing! Incredible views, perfectly located in Sedona! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need addressing (spa not heating;foggy windows) but overall a fantastic house for a large group of people. We will be renting this property again!
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was absolutely beautiful, wonderful amenities & breathtaking views! Our family had a wonderful time and would highly recommend! Our only complaint was there was no one available on Saturday for early check in. We didn't realize that needed to be arranged in advance. There was an emergency number but only for maintenance issues. All in all, a great vacation rental!!
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Whitney, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I was treated well both in the office and via Phone and computer exchange.
I am over all pleased with my vacation experience.
Maple Shade, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable of the property.
We enjoyed our family reunion at the Sky Dancer Property, it is a beautiful home, with a breathtaking view.
Rancho Mirage , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with everyone at Foothills Property Management. We had a few issues at the property and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently and with care and concern. Excellent staff! Highly recommended!
The property is GORGEOUS! Photos do not do it justice. The house is huge and the grounds and views are amazing. It is fairly far from civilization, but still within driving distance of restaurants and the sights of Sedona. There was a caretaker of the property (there is an orchard and greenhouse on the property) who was extremely helpful and made the stay even more enjoyable. We loved walking the neighborhood seeing all the horses and other animals. We loved dining on the balcony in the evening watching people canoeing on the small river that runs by the property, looking up into the beautiful hills, and making s'mores in the outdoor fireplace. Highly recommended!
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Called maintenance and they were at the house within an hour to fix the problem. Very friendly staff.
Had a great time!! Beautiful property with beautiful views. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Foothill Properties responded promptly and efficiently with any/all questions I had leading up to our booking, pre-stay and during our stay.
The property and the hosts were beyond lovely. We'll definitely look to stay here next time we come to Sedona.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Lutz
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt.We didn't have to stay home while they were fixing bed.
Very nice experience staying in the property. It had all the amenities we were needed. Close to uptown, walking distance to CVS. The property had nice amenities and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Also the view is gorgeus in this particular property. It was a great stay!
Phoenix
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent throughout
Excellent
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Very professional! They stayed in touch throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service!
The house exceeded our expectations-beautiful property and amazing views! The online descriptions and photos were accurate and we were pleased with experience from start to finish. This was our first experience renting a vacation home-thank you for taking care of us!
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and answered questions quickly. Great service.
We had a large group and the house was perfect. We were relaxed with enough space to spread out and enjoy our visit. Everyone had a great time. Would love to go back.
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Please find us a new place for August l5 on
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Foothills Property team was terrific. I used the website to locate the property I wanted, and then spoke with Cherry G. who was very helpful in trying to secure an extra long stay for myself, my husband and my cat. The minor maintenance issues with which I requested assistance were handled by expert maintenance people very promptly and always when it was convenient for us.
So far, our stay has been relaxing - just what we needed. The location is perfect for our needs and Foothills is there when we need them but otherwise a great silent partner.
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. From the person who booked the rental and the people who followed up with me to confirm my check in times to the lady who helped get my hot tub fixed and the instructions to check out.
Great location. Close to everything and private setting. Comfy and cozy.
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was very good for the check-in and -out process. We had one minor plumbing problem that was taken care of very quickly. Any questions we have asked about other rental properties have been promptly addressed.
We enjoyed our stay at Canyon Mesa very much. Beautiful grounds and easy access to Oak Creek and the forest hiking trails. Liked having an enclosed garage. Small thing-we didn't realize we would have to pay for the tennis courts.
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! A pleasant experience!
Overall, the property was in good condition.
1234 Next >