Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 3
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! A pleasant experience!
Overall, the property was in good condition.
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff at Foothills are very friendly, professional, and always willing to answer all of our questions and address any concerns that we may have had. Looking forward to working with your staff again in 2018.
We love 36 Ponderosa. The minute we walked in the door we felt very at home. The open concept with all of large windows and the views of the red rocks were breathtaking! All of the rooms are large and very nicely decorated. We are already talking about coming back to our "Sedona home" next year.
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Quickly took care of a few minnor issues.
Stay was wonderful. Internet service was a problem often. Many times it wasnt available. Needs to be improved
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had to stop in to the office in order to get the cable system working. The staff was friendly and took care of the problem.
We absolutely loved staying in the property and the location is fantastic.
Swift Current, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay, Tasty and clean house, great location, we will come back again
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
the property was perfectly appointed. if we wanted something, it was there. the staff thought of everything!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great. We had another house fall through at the last minute and your team was able to accomodate us - with friendliness and professionalism.
The house was perfect for our needs. Loved staying in the Village. Beautiful place.
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Happy with capital-Butte. Great views, nice deck for enjoying the morning sun. Well maintained yard with flowers, walkways and many birds. My guess is the unit was built in the 70's with older furniture but adequate. Very comfortable king size bed. Need to add a dishwasher in kitchen. Kitchen is very well stocked w/ utensils. Front and rear porch light fixtures need to be replaced with low-light units. I would consider staying here again. Thank you.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
The property/house is incredible. The views from the home are spectacular however, several windows have lost their seal and need to be replaced. This creates issues when looking at the views through a few foggy windows. The pond area in front of the house has stagnant water in it and is not very appealing. I think the pond either needs to be maintained or drained.
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Foothills staff have been responsive to any questions we had. They were very easy to work with.
Love staying in the Nepenthe complex. Is very pretty there as well as being a. Quiet environment in which to vacation.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the property and it was well equipped. Canyon Mesa is lovely. Really liked the location and access to hiking trails. Other guests and residents were very friendly and employees of Canyon Mesa also welcoming. Very well equipped for cooking and dining. Very comfortable beds. Love having the decks. Appreciate being able to bring my dog. Thank you.
Williams, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful February staying at 25 Klondike Drive, VOC. Although the weather wasn't that great, we loved having the golf course to walk around in the early morning with access right out the back door, and enjoyed using the bikes for a daily bike ride. We found the house well supplied in the kitchen, bath and bedrooms. We did use the fireplace - we purchased a cord of wood to use while we were there and there was still plenty over when we left. Although the house isn't new, it suited us perfectly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Village of Oak Creek.
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The only shortcoming is length of time it took for sales rep to respond to my request to book a property for the following year. Once they responded to my calls, they were most helpful and efficient.
Love Sedona, looking forward to returning next year and the property exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the house.
Elk mound, wi, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
I did the majority of my communication via email. I got quick and friendly responses. I feel like you are my relatives in Arizona that set up my visit for me.
I LOVE our property. This was our second year, and we will be back next year. Looking forward to when we can stay for two months instead of just one.
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Overall we enjoyed our stay. We did find the motorcycle next door and the loud, vibrating, intermittent noise from the upstairs unit distracting. We realize this is out of your control. The location was great and the unit was very clean. The decorating made the unit very appealing. We would not stay in this property again but would use Foothills to find another location.
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Ely, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Elk NMound, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken or written to has been fantastic. So friendly and helpful. Like we've known each other always!!
Last year my only suggestion was to be able to return the key to a location in Oak Creek instead of having to take it back to West Sedona. WELL....this year we had a key pad to let ourselves in, and there is nothing to return!! YOU TOOK MY SUGGESTION!!!! And because we leave to go back to Wisconsin by going to the interstate south of Oak Creek....it cuts a lot of travel off our last day! We are already booked for next year, and trying to figure out if we can get enough vacation time to add an additional week!
Callaway, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Crene Lake , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone has been very helpful and friendly
Everything we had hoped for
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Oakland, CA, United States
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Occasionally it took a long time to get a call back.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the property for our annual New Years retreat. The house was very clean, well maintained, and offered all the supplies and amenities we needed. Unfortunately due to weather we had to cut our stay short one day. It had been raining all day/night and the only entrance to the neighborhood was flooded. A neighbor suggested we leave before we became stranded for days. He said the creek would become too high to cross with our vehicles and we could be there for several days waiting for it to go back down. For fear of this happening we packed up and had to Leave a day early. I wouldn't recommend staying here during a storm unless you have adequate supplies to stick it out. Other than that amazing location and a great place to stay!
Sedona , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Both Kim and Sabina were very helpful and kind to get me into a property quickly and were very attentive with returning calls and answering questions
The property was absolutely beautiful. Such a blessing to spend the holidays with such a view of the mountains.
Salom , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills Rental staff was friendly and great about responding to any questions we had, especially those that came up in advance of us staying at the property.
The home was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for anything more perfect. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you!
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in the same property 3 years in a row because it is so comfortable and well-located. The property has needed occasional repairs while we're there, and Foothills has been very responsive to our concerns. Typically any issue is completely repaired within 24 hours, and the staff is always very friendly and willing to answer any questions.
We love the home on Rodeo Rd. It is a great place for two couples or for one couple and a friend. The beds are very comfortable and the home has everything you need for an extended stay. The views of the mountain are spectacular, but possibly even more wonderful is the lovely patio with plenty of wildlife and open vistas. The location is also perfect - with a nice quiet neighborhood near all the main shopping areas.
Edina, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
We stayed over the thanksgiving week and unfortunately needed after hours support on several occasions. The Foothills team was always available and able to resolve the problems quickly and were extremely helpful.
The photos did not do justice to the home we rented- it is a lovely newly updated home a few blocks from great hiking. It has a large open plan kitchen and living room that's great for entertaining a large group. We had a family of 7 adults- plenty of space. Nice patio and fenced private backyard too
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Copper S099 was the perfect place to stay - well maintained, very comfortable, well stocked kitchen, and in a quiet complex convenient to Oak Creek. The complex 9-hole golf course was just across the driveway, was well kept, fun to play, and made for a lovely walk each night. The only thing downside was theSleeper Sofa was not terribly comfortable to sit on while in the living area (would recommend two lazy boys). The beds were extremely comfortable with nice linens, a nice walk in closet, and clean bathrooms. We stayed a month in Copper S099 and highly recommend this townhouse! Thank you for such a nice accommodation at an awesome rate!
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
Everything was perfect...only two things to note: Master Bath Shower - water pressure was way to strong - could use a shower head to control to water flow. Master Bed was very very squeaky, but comfortable. Other than that - perfect!
IRVINE, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
great people!
everything was great!
Rocklin, California, United States
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I called into the office, the staff were always very helpful and polite. They seem to really want you to enjoy your vacation home, and it is nice to know they are there when you need them.
This property is a little hidden gem. Whilst the photos were nice, the house itself was even better and the decking and gardens were absolutely fantastic. Especially as there were steps down to the creek. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious and clean with lots of lovely towels too. Be sure to use the wonderful hot tub with fantastic views of Red Rock and have your breakfast outside on the deck or a nice wine at sunset. The coffee maker looked like it was brand new, but we couldn't find any coffee filter cones to use, so we went out and bought a large box for ourselves to use and future guests too. Be sure to come into the living room on sunrise, because there two beautiful colourful stained glass windows which reflect the colours onto a white wall and it is just stunning. Booking this property for our vacation was the best thing we could have done, we will most definitely return and stay for longer next time. We were sad to leave such a beautiful home .
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Sabina helped us with our stay. She went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Woodingille , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely location in walking distance to Red Rock Crossing Park. Very peaceful.
Shelbyville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Beautiful home
Lakewood, New York, United States
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
At the time Oct 2013 Daniel was excellent in everyway.
Loved the views absolutely breathtaking and the wildlife was nice too.
Monmouth Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
The Foothills staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful (this was the fourth year in a row I've rented through Foothills for a total of about 18 rental months).
Property ( OCE-S018 )
The location, the pool and the tennis courts were a big plus. The size of the unit was fine for me. The carpet needs deep cleaning/replacement, the kitchen appliances were in need of replacement(especially the dish washer door). The lack of air conditioning during the summer months was problematic especially during August and some higher humidity days in other months as well.
TEMIXCO, MX
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
The glass machine doesn't work. The wather canal from the top gallery have a little wather drop.! Everything else was excellent!! I loved the place!! Pacefull, quite and easy
123 Next >