Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 6
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful hideaway right in Sedona. With the creek right in the backyard makes you feel you are in the country. Quiet, clean getaway
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
The house was perfectly maintained and the views were magnificent,plus the beds were also extremely comfortable. The house was close to everything,like the shops and supermarket.Also great restaurants, though we suggest that you make reservations in advance if it is during school vacation. Thanks again! Debra and George K
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills staff were very accommodating and friendly. Minor issues we encountered were handled quickly, making our stay very pleasant.
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The complex is very pretty and maintained nicely. It always appears clean and pleasant.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient, professional, eeasy to deal with
As always, a wonderful place to be1
Melbourne
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, friendly
Nice clean and above expectations, would return again without hesitation. Will be contacting soon about next year.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses to questions. Everything was handled on line or by phone with no glitches.
Really liked the location in the Village of Oak Creek. The house was very clean and very well equipped for cooking and light cleaning. Very comfortable. I felt like I had everything I needed; like I was in my own home.
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was excellent, available for all my concerns and questions and I received an immediate response when I called.
The house is beautiful, clean, and has everything we need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly neighbors too! Returning for my second year, it felt like I came home again.
Staatsburg
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was both friendly and professional.
We have been renting Sedona homes for the past ten years. This home was among the best that we have experienced!
Hemlock
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous house, wonderful stay
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was very responsive from my first call to check on the property all the way through to check-in and beyond. Awesome communication via the Air BnB app.
Awesome property. The views are unparalleled. It feels like you are staying right "in" the mountains. Overall, a truly memorable visit.
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
We so enjoyed our stay at 10 West Brins Mesa Rd., that before we left to go back home, visited the rental office to book it again for the same time next year. Sales associate Mayra Zorilla, was very helpful and pleasant. She was even able to secure the property at the same rate for us again next year by offering to ask the owners if they would be willing to do so. We also had an issue with the cable tv the first day, and an associate from the office came right over to rectify the problem. Thank you for making our rental experience exceptional!
The property definitely met ou expectations! There was nothing that was lacking. The convenient location and exceptional views more than met our expectations. We loved it so much we are booking it again for next year!
Greenfield
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Cherry was great to work with prior to and during our stay. She knew the property well and made several calls to the owner. Others in the office were very efficient in solving other issues such as trash pickup.
This house is a very nice property.
Deltona, FL, United States
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Loudon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Rockford
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with Cherry's professionalism and prompt responses to our emails or phone calls. She also demonstrated a strong knowledge base regarding the potential of another property.
The townhome we stayed in was quite comfortable and spotlessly clean. The owner thought of everything that guests could possibly need or want when it came to day-to-day living. Since we stayed for over two months, we felt very much at home.
Muncie , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Foothills has been a joy to work with. Always striving to meet expectations.
We like the property. Some of the appliances are dated as are some of the utensils but overall we are enjoying are stay.
Edingale Tamworth, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
we have been renting vacation rentals from foothills for many years and we have always received excellent service and have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. It is very easy to use the on line booking service. You are able to see immediately if the property you require is available and the cost and can complete the booking straight away. Kim - the property manager we have been dealing with is always very friendly, helpful and efficient
Bellrock Beauty certainly earns its name. It has amazing views from the living room, bedroom, and balcony. Inside there is everything needed for a wonderful stay with added little touches that makes it stand out from the average home.
Peoria
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was Great & Very helpful!... Especially Kim, who provided Excellent Customer Care ~ Foothills Property Management Team Rocks! ??
AWESOME Property! ??
El Segundo
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The Foothills team was great to work with. We had a family emergency that required a reschedule of our trip and the staff were awesome in helping us replan our trip. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Capitol Butte is a neat house close enough to Uptown to walk to shops and restaurants but far enough away from the noise and traffic to be a haven from the tourist chaos. The home is comfortable and has a lot of windows ... great for the pets to keep track of birds and squirrels!
Hart, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house two years in a row and we felt like we were back home when we got back there this year. Hope to get back again!
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property ( Pine-S007 )
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Christiana
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great home and very quick turn around time when replying to my questions. Thank you!
Great home, great location! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional and very helpful.
We spent a week in Sedona over Christmas and this Home was perfect in every way. We loved the privacy, the location and the space was just perfect. Thank you for making this a Christmas the entire family will not forget.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Always Awesome! ??
Excellent! ????????
Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We found a house I like in a matter of hours. I was very happy. Thank you!!
We had an amazing stay, the house was very nice , beds were comfortable, nice big kitchen to cook in and big bathrooms !
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
They are always so helpful
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
My stay in Sedona and my stay in the property, in which I was in the beginning very disillusioned was transformed by the friendliness and taking care of the dissapointment by Paige, one of the members of the team, who was in carge of my file. Thank you for this heartfelt support
I was happy that Paige helped me finding something in the midst of high season.
Peoria
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Sedona and Arizona and everything was fantastic. Let me begin with the staff at Foothills Property Management. One week prior to our departure date, our original rental property had an unforeseen situation and they were forced to cancel the rental. It actually worked in our favor as Foothills was able to offer us an even better property, in a better location in Sedona at the same price of our original rental. Paige and the staff at Foothills even left a card and cake at our rental property in honor of our wedding anniversary. The service and hospitality received from the staff at Foothills was exceptional and I would not hesitate to contact them if in the Sedona area again. Joanne and Gene
The property rental at 22 Hummingbird Circle was the perfect vacation home. The 4 bedrooms nicely accommodated our four guests and the beds were very comfortable. The living area was spacious and cozy and convenient to the kitchen area. Although we didnít do much cooking, the kitchen was well equipped with all the necessary tools. The location of the property in relation to the shops, tourist attractions and day trips to various national parks and other towns was ideal. And the views from the home were absolutely breathtaking; waking up to the Red Rocks every morning was a pleasant change of scenery from the city high-rises. Joanne and Gene
Denison
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Yorba Linda, CA, USA
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Midland
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
123456 Next >