Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Weekly Views
Golf Course View Apartment
Condo/Townhome House
Private Hot Tub Community Hot Tub
Private Pool Community Pool
Pets Accepted Nightly Rentals


Page: 1 of 4
Sedona
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was great to work with - very accommodating
Property was awesome. Had everything you could possibly need!
Dallas
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Agent was easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly.
The house was amazing! Incredible views, perfectly located in Sedona! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need addressing (spa not heating;foggy windows) but overall a fantastic house for a large group of people. We will be renting this property again!
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was absolutely beautiful, wonderful amenities & breathtaking views! Our family had a wonderful time and would highly recommend! Our only complaint was there was no one available on Saturday for early check in. We didn't realize that needed to be arranged in advance. There was an emergency number but only for maintenance issues. All in all, a great vacation rental!!
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Whitney, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
I was treated well both in the office and via Phone and computer exchange.
I am over all pleased with my vacation experience.
Maple Shade, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable of the property.
We enjoyed our family reunion at the Sky Dancer Property, it is a beautiful home, with a breathtaking view.
Rancho Mirage , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Indian Shores
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with everyone at Foothills Property Management. We had a few issues at the property and everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently and with care and concern. Excellent staff! Highly recommended!
The property is GORGEOUS! Photos do not do it justice. The house is huge and the grounds and views are amazing. It is fairly far from civilization, but still within driving distance of restaurants and the sights of Sedona. There was a caretaker of the property (there is an orchard and greenhouse on the property) who was extremely helpful and made the stay even more enjoyable. We loved walking the neighborhood seeing all the horses and other animals. We loved dining on the balcony in the evening watching people canoeing on the small river that runs by the property, looking up into the beautiful hills, and making s'mores in the outdoor fireplace. Highly recommended!
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Called maintenance and they were at the house within an hour to fix the problem. Very friendly staff.
Had a great time!! Beautiful property with beautiful views. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Foothill Properties responded promptly and efficiently with any/all questions I had leading up to our booking, pre-stay and during our stay.
The property and the hosts were beyond lovely. We'll definitely look to stay here next time we come to Sedona.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Lutz
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt.We didn't have to stay home while they were fixing bed.
Very nice experience staying in the property. It had all the amenities we were needed. Close to uptown, walking distance to CVS. The property had nice amenities and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Also the view is gorgeus in this particular property. It was a great stay!
Phoenix
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent throughout
Excellent
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond. Very professional! They stayed in touch throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service!
The house exceeded our expectations-beautiful property and amazing views! The online descriptions and photos were accurate and we were pleased with experience from start to finish. This was our first experience renting a vacation home-thank you for taking care of us!
Brown Deer, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and answered questions quickly. Great service.
We had a large group and the house was perfect. We were relaxed with enough space to spread out and enjoy our visit. Everyone had a great time. Would love to go back.
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Please find us a new place for August l5 on
Berkley, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Leiden, NL
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The Foothills Property team was terrific. I used the website to locate the property I wanted, and then spoke with Cherry G. who was very helpful in trying to secure an extra long stay for myself, my husband and my cat. The minor maintenance issues with which I requested assistance were handled by expert maintenance people very promptly and always when it was convenient for us.
So far, our stay has been relaxing - just what we needed. The location is perfect for our needs and Foothills is there when we need them but otherwise a great silent partner.
Highland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. From the person who booked the rental and the people who followed up with me to confirm my check in times to the lady who helped get my hot tub fixed and the instructions to check out.
Great location. Close to everything and private setting. Comfy and cozy.
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rochester, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was very good for the check-in and -out process. We had one minor plumbing problem that was taken care of very quickly. Any questions we have asked about other rental properties have been promptly addressed.
We enjoyed our stay at Canyon Mesa very much. Beautiful grounds and easy access to Oak Creek and the forest hiking trails. Liked having an enclosed garage. Small thing-we didn't realize we would have to pay for the tennis courts.
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
WOODLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! A pleasant experience!
Overall, the property was in good condition.
Minocqua, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff at Foothills are very friendly, professional, and always willing to answer all of our questions and address any concerns that we may have had. Looking forward to working with your staff again in 2018.
We love 36 Ponderosa. The minute we walked in the door we felt very at home. The open concept with all of large windows and the views of the red rocks were breathtaking! All of the rooms are large and very nicely decorated. We are already talking about coming back to our "Sedona home" next year.
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Quickly took care of a few minnor issues.
Stay was wonderful. Internet service was a problem often. Many times it wasnt available. Needs to be improved
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
We had to stop in to the office in order to get the cable system working. The staff was friendly and took care of the problem.
We absolutely loved staying in the property and the location is fantastic.
Swift Current, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful stay, Tasty and clean house, great location, we will come back again
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
the property was perfectly appointed. if we wanted something, it was there. the staff thought of everything!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great. We had another house fall through at the last minute and your team was able to accomodate us - with friendliness and professionalism.
The house was perfect for our needs. Loved staying in the Village. Beautiful place.
North Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Happy with capital-Butte. Great views, nice deck for enjoying the morning sun. Well maintained yard with flowers, walkways and many birds. My guess is the unit was built in the 70's with older furniture but adequate. Very comfortable king size bed. Need to add a dishwasher in kitchen. Kitchen is very well stocked w/ utensils. Front and rear porch light fixtures need to be replaced with low-light units. I would consider staying here again. Thank you.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
The property/house is incredible. The views from the home are spectacular however, several windows have lost their seal and need to be replaced. This creates issues when looking at the views through a few foggy windows. The pond area in front of the house has stagnant water in it and is not very appealing. I think the pond either needs to be maintained or drained.
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Foothills staff have been responsive to any questions we had. They were very easy to work with.
Love staying in the Nepenthe complex. Is very pretty there as well as being a. Quiet environment in which to vacation.
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the property and it was well equipped. Canyon Mesa is lovely. Really liked the location and access to hiking trails. Other guests and residents were very friendly and employees of Canyon Mesa also welcoming. Very well equipped for cooking and dining. Very comfortable beds. Love having the decks. Appreciate being able to bring my dog. Thank you.
Williams, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful February staying at 25 Klondike Drive, VOC. Although the weather wasn't that great, we loved having the golf course to walk around in the early morning with access right out the back door, and enjoyed using the bikes for a daily bike ride. We found the house well supplied in the kitchen, bath and bedrooms. We did use the fireplace - we purchased a cord of wood to use while we were there and there was still plenty over when we left. Although the house isn't new, it suited us perfectly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Village of Oak Creek.
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The only shortcoming is length of time it took for sales rep to respond to my request to book a property for the following year. Once they responded to my calls, they were most helpful and efficient.
Love Sedona, looking forward to returning next year and the property exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the house.
Elk mound, wi, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
I did the majority of my communication via email. I got quick and friendly responses. I feel like you are my relatives in Arizona that set up my visit for me.
I LOVE our property. This was our second year, and we will be back next year. Looking forward to when we can stay for two months instead of just one.
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Overall we enjoyed our stay. We did find the motorcycle next door and the loud, vibrating, intermittent noise from the upstairs unit distracting. We realize this is out of your control. The location was great and the unit was very clean. The decorating made the unit very appealing. We would not stay in this property again but would use Foothills to find another location.
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
1234 Next >